We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Midnight Hotel Paris

Show Prices
#360 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Midnight Hotel Paris
Midnight Hotel Paris
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

547 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 270: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Clean, modern hotel with friendly and helpful staff, ordered some rose petals and champagne for the room on arrival and was very nice maybe a bit pricey. Breakfast was nice but there wasn't a lot of selection. Room very nice and clean, a bit cold inside on arrival but heater worked really well.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connor A
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Midnight Hotel Paris, responded to this review

Dear Connor, Thanks for that review relative to your stay on the occasion of the Valentine's day. Midnight Hôtel Paris awaits its customers in a charming and welcoming framework to spend romantic moments. Your positive assessment on the staff, cleanliness and decoration is appreciated. We took note of your observations. We remind that the breakfast is comprised of pastries (pain...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Arrived to be greeted by friendly staff and pastries. The lobby is very well done up and modern and smelt lovely. The bedroom was very small but was all fresh and clean! The bedroom was cleaned every day. The TV had French channels but there was an option to change Audio to English for some films. Bed very comfy. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria B
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Midnight Hotel Paris, responded to this review

Dear Victoria, Thanks for the feedback in relation with your visit to Midnight Hôtel Paris. With Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est 3 metro lines nearby, our hotel remains an ideal destination to explore Paris. We are thrilled to read your satisfaction with your room in terms of comfort, cleanliness and facilities. Thanks for your mention on the staff...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was really nice and the room comfortable. The location is excellent for tourists wanting to see the city and the sights. Everything is easily accessible as the Gare de l'Est station is just a couple of blocks walk away.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vepe_mustonen
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Midnight Hotel Paris, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for this kind review about your stay with us. We're glad to read your satisfaction with our prominent location in Paris, at walking distance with Gare de l'Est and Gare du Nord, plus 2 RER lines and 3 metro lines, allowing tourists to easily reach numerous sites of the city. Thanks for your mention...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Sinply an awesome experience. Our short stay in Midnight Paris Hotel has become a memorable one. The location of the hotel is convenient to everything especially foods and transport. Strong police present to ensure your safety. Nothing to feel worry about.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amir H
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Midnight Hotel Paris, responded to this review

Dear Amir, It's very kind of you to share your pleasant stay at Midnight Hôtel Paris. We thank you for your good rating. Your satisfaction is our pride. We're really happy to discover that you enjoyed your stay in our establishment, located in one of the most sought after areas of the city, a cosmopolitan district with important police surveillance,...

Falmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is very clean although the rooms are small they are perfectly adequate for a comfortble stay. The staff are lovely,very friendly and approachable. The location is brilliant for getting around Paris,Le Gard du Nord only a 10 minute walk away, although the area could be seen as shabby, the transport links are excellent . I would recommend this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karenlewis2015
Hotel-cmanager, Directeur général at Midnight Hotel Paris, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Please accept our thanks for that nice and detailed summary of your visit to Midnight Hôtel Paris. We're delighted that you took advantage of our prominent location in Paris near Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est metro stations, the romantic Canal Saint Martin, Jardin Villemin and the famous jazz club "New morning". It's a pleasure your room...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stuff friendly , nice place, near to metro station ( gare du Nord et gare de l'est). Nice decoration and a little bit small. But not clean rooms and there is no minibar in the rooms. Need to improve the service room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed E
Hotel-cmanager, Directeur général at Midnight Hotel Paris, responded to this review

Dear Mohamed, We thank you for your comment related to your stay at the Midnight Hôtel Paris. Our building has a valuable asset which is its proximity with metro lines, 2 RER lines, plus 2 night bus lines in the vicinity. Thanks for mentioning the staff's friendliness and the careful decoration of our establishment. Your remarks have been taken into...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Absolutly unfriendly. Even for Paris a incredibly bad service. The rooms are not as shown on the pictures, and the breakfast is a Insolence. I should have trusted the other negativ ratings... what a mess. This Hotel is the best way to ruin your stay in Paris

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fabian O
Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

My friend and I stayed for 2 nights. It is only 5 min walk from the Gare de Nord (Eurostar) and 2 min walk to the Big Bus tour bus for the city. The receptionist was very polite and helpful in advising what activities to do and we booked our tour bus at the hotel.Our room was compact but very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OliviaJarvispug
Hotel-cmanager, Directeur général at Midnight Hotel Paris, responded to this review

Dear Olivia, Thanks for taking the time to share your two night stay experience at the Midnight Hôtel Paris. Our location in a zone of transportation is among our key advantages. Your mention on the service delivered is appreciated. It was a pleasure to give you tips for your excursions in the city. We are happy your room was at...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Staff aren't exactly inviting or welcoming. It is close to Gare Du Nord, but the area is frequented by Taxi drivers and other lower classes. Rooms are small and the dining room is very small, even by Parisian standards. It wasn't a horrible experience, but would I visit this hotel again? Probably not.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony_of_Sydney
Hotel-cmanager, Directeur général at Midnight Hotel Paris, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your opinion. It is with considerable regret that we note your stay among us didn't live up to your expectations. We take good note of your remarks. Note that larger rooms are available for more space. We're sorry to read you didn't appreciate the way you were served and welcomed. Customer satisfaction and comfort are...

Mitcheldean, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 January 2017

The area is very intimidating at night, A lot of Asian and black men hanging around in groups aswell as homeless people begging in the street. The hotel was pretty good but breakfast room cannot accommodate demand and is like eating on a flight, I had a half hour wait to be seated then had a cup of tea spilt...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank guyp2017
Hotel-cmanager, Directeur général at Midnight Hotel Paris, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your opinion. It is regrettable to read that our hotel didn't fill your expectations. We apologize for the waiting time and the incident with the tea. We remind that you can have your breakfast served in your room with an extra cost. Our building is located in a cosmopolitan district with important police surveillance close...

326 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (163)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (45)
Viewed
Double Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)
Viewed
Triple Room (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (80)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
#431 of 1,794 in Paris
637 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Libertel Gare de l'Est Francais
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Hotel Mademoiselle
Hotel Mademoiselle
#246 of 1,794 in Paris
1,074 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Entrepôt
Hotel Hor
Hotel Hor
#144 of 1,794 in Paris
496 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Hotel Le Marcel
Hotel Le Marcel
#325 of 1,794 in Paris
475 reviews
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
Hotel de l'Europe
Hotel de l'Europe
#580 of 1,794 in Paris
588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord

Neighbourhood Profile
Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord
The neighbourhood around Chateau d’Eau is an often overlooked part of town whose vibrant streets are great for a refreshing change. Long known for its immigrant population, this multicultural neighbourhood's fabric has been enriched by communities from India, Pakistan, Arab-speaking countries, and Africa. Explore its colorful twists and turns from the Passage Brady (known for great Indian restaurants) to the Boulevard de Strasbourg.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Midnight Hotel Paris

Address: 133 rue du Faubourg Saint Denis, 75010 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Chateau d'Eau / Gare du Nord , Entrepôt
Price Range: €85 - €227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Midnight Hotel Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Midnight Hotel Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aris Nord Hotel
Aris Nord Paris
Hotel Style:
#338 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#406 Business Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Midnight Hotel Paris staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Midnight Hotel Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a lift to all floors, although small,”
 of 5 bubbles karenlewis2015, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Upgrade to the room with a sauna”
 of 5 bubbles guyp2017, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room 504 on the backside of the hotel, so pretty quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles , 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great location”
 of 5 bubbles jasminad2013, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Look from rooms that are units 1 or 2.”
 of 5 bubbles , 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5