We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

Show Prices
#500 of 1,816 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

661 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 392: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped at this hotel for two nights and paid in advance as normal there is a small fee for tax etc my booking Confirmation stated that €9.92 was not included and needed to be paid. Which is fine. but we were actually charged €184 !! Hotel itself was fine and without this shock I would have given them 5 stars

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wayne H
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had no hot running water during weekend stay. Informed staff on Saturday and still wasn't working the next morning. Not what you expect from a four star establishment. The double beds were just two singles pushed together, so kept falling in the middle. Not a great place and wouldn't recommend. Avoid and stay somewhere better!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nasar A
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Dear Nasar, Thank your for taking the time to leave your comment. I am very sorry you had a bad experience in our hotel. We have experienced a real issue on that week-end, you are right, and we have done everything we could to repair it as soon as possible. Unfortunately, this thing happen and we are very sorry about...

London, England
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Clean and comfortable but I'm struggling to understand how this is rated as four star. The bar/restaurant is not the kind of bar or restaurant you would normally expect in most hotels. It's very small and does not have anything like the level of service you would usually expect. The hotel is a good half hour's stroll to the Eiffel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mccarthm
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment about our staff. They work every day to have a great guest service and I am glad you have felt it !! Regarding your comment about the restaurant, the only thing I can say is that we do not have a restaurant. We are located in a area...

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is best described as compact the brochure gives the impression that this hotel is bigger than its reality, the room we stayed in was a squash and a squeeze, with little or no coffee making facilities, we had to ring down constantly for refills of coffee/sugar/milk refills, no tea in the room ? Well other than fruit tea!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tri4james
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment. I am sorry to read your remarks about the missing coffee in your room, I will check with the housekeeper, so it doesnot happen again. Thank you for your comment about our receptionnist, she will be happy to read your message. We hope to see you again. Best...

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a business meeting. Location is excellent. 15 minutes from Eiffel Tower. Two minutes from metro. Rooms are small but perfectly adequate. Bed is comfortable. Shower is fine. Wifi is good. Room service a little basic but there are so many restaurants nearby. Breakfast is varied and plentiful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve J
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Thank you for your very nice comment ! We hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again !!

Shoreham, New York
Reviewed 8 October 2016

I stayed at this Mercure for 5 nights to attend a convention at Porte de Versailles. The location was ideal (a few minutes by RER/Tram to the Porte de Versailles in one direction, and equally distant in the opposite direction to the main attractions in Paris). I had a standard room on the 1st floor. It was comfortable, and somewhat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Thank you for your very nice comment ! You are right, we are well located in Paris. It is a quiet area but very close to many touristic attractions in paris ! We hope we wil welcome you again soon. Best regards

Kununurra
Reviewed 25 September 2016

About 15 to 30 minutes walk, depending on your age, to the Eiffel Tower, (beautifully lit at night) but if I gave a taxi driver $10 Euros they were happy to drive us back from there (it's a bit close for them, but when you are exhausted....) Don't be afraid to try the metro, it isn't that difficult and very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulhouse
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

THANK YOU !! We are very happy to make you happy ! And hope to see you soon. Regards

Reviewed 22 September 2016

Me and my partner stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel and flights were booked through Expedia for about £400 which I was more than happy with. The staff were brilliant and informative and couldn't have been nicer. Our room was well kept every day and of perfect temperature. It was our 2 year anniversary so I contacted the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dulley88
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

Dear Dulley, Thank you very much for your nice comment ! I will forward it to all my team so they will be able to appreciate We look forward to see you again soon. Regards

Gdansk, Poland
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Hotel itself is nothing special: small rooms, limited breakfast no fitness area. But it offers good quality of sleeping and very nice service. Girls at the reception are very kind and helpful. It is also well located - close to metro station, Le cordon Bleu school and Eifel Tower. I will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JacekBJ
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

What a nice comment ! So glad you have liked our hotel !! We will see you soon Regards,

Reviewed 13 September 2016

My room was in the lobby, it was no noise, i can sleep very well, it is near to Eiffel Tower. The staff is so adorable, my first language is spanish, and there is one girl in the staff with spanish as first language, it made easy to communicate an learn some things about the city. The breakfast is good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emilio A
Mathilde J, General Manager at Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau, responded to this review

What a nice comment !! It is very nice to hear those nice things about us. Our team work hard every day and this kind of comment really is our reward ! Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

225 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (194)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
1.1 km away
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Grenelle Hotel
0.7 km away
Hotel Korner Eiffel
Hotel Korner Eiffel
#325 of 1,816 in Paris
113 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Mirabeau Eiffel
Hotel Mirabeau Eiffel
#1,008 of 1,816 in Paris
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Montcalm
BEST WESTERN Montcalm
#312 of 1,816 in Paris
395 reviews
1.6 km away
Ibis Paris Convention 15eme
Ibis Paris Convention 15eme
#861 of 1,816 in Paris
382 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Mercure Paris 15 Porte de Versailles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Mercure Paris Plaza Pont Mirabeau, perfect for business and pleasure. Our hotel offers a calm, cozy atmosphere at the heart of the city - 15 mins from the Eiffel Tower and Porte de Versailles and 20 mins from the Palais des Congres. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

Address: 10 Avenue Emile Zola, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: €109 - €175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Paris Plaza Pont Mirabeau Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#275 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#361 Family Hotel in Paris
#404 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Manchester, United Kingdom
over a year ago
2 months ago
Sheffield, United Kingdom

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Most of the floors are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles K9020KNtiml, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the room with street view. I had to close the window and carton all the time for privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles ront514, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“Budget permitting - Room With River View”
 of 5 bubbles NuttyGuru, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Best views are higher up and towards the front.”
 of 5 bubbles SueL302, 7 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view of the river”
 of 5 bubbles 294leeg, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay