We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

France Eiffel Hotel

Save
Traveller (165)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good30%
  • Average27%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“bir hakeim”(3 reviews)
“eiffel tour”(4 reviews)
“quaint hotel”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Pool
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
43
64
69
25
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
43
64
69
25
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbir hakeimeiffel tourquaint hotelexcellent locationmin walkheart of parisconvenient locationquiet streetyogurtcafes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Hotel is clean, good breakfast setup. Rooms, very small and no fan or aircon. HOT. Windows open onto busy street, noisy. Service in room, lax. No replacing of tissue box, had to do myself. Room commodities, coffee and snacks were inconsistent, one day there, another...More

Thank Moïse G
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

This was one of the bucket list .... the staff are amazingly helpful and the views to die for. Apart from seeing a rejected marriage proposal (poor man) I was smitten with our visit! Champagne on the top terrace was beautiful

Thank briancT4411DN
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is conveniently located near Bir Hakeim metro station, a walking distance from Tour Eiffel. The host is very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a small pleasant patio where you can sip a cup of coffee and read a book. Located in the...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tomoo M
Reviewed 1 week ago

One plus - location walking distance to Eiffel Tower. Many major negatives- filthy rooms and linen, no aircon, rooms smaller than a shoe box, lift didn’t work, too many to mention. Classed as a 3 star wasn’t even a 1. Sum it up in 4...More

Thank 30Evelyn2015
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

We had a bad experience here. This hotel were situated at the heart of paris. Traditional rooms and free wifi here but the service was very bad. Unlike the hotel outside you can enjoy yourself. Very poor customer service.

Thank KAMALVARGHESE
Response from Guests-Service, Responsable relations clients at France Eiffel HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We feel sorry for this impression and are keeping on improving our services

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$101 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$101 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (165)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cheryl S
16 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from avik_sarkar | Reviewed this property |
Air-conditioner is available. But its hardly that warm and its quite pleasant to keep the windows open in the evening.
1
Vote
Alexio J
23 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ally S | Reviewed this property |
No really. If you get the bus it's about 1 h
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Try the hotel along the road"
Read review
"The toilets had a little trouble flushing, and the showers sometimes became a little cold."
Read review
"The rooms are pretty small - good to come back tired and crash into the bed."
Read review
"Avoid room 40"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing