We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Show Prices
#472 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,811 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Paris Montparnasse
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,864: English reviews
Dalton, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 20 February 2015

After promising my wife a trip to Paris we finally made it and stayed at the Pullman. This was an amazing hotel to stay at. The staff, the rooms, the cleanliness, the price, the amenities all were just what we enjoyed. An easy walk to the major land marks but still far enough away to be away from the tourist...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Red U
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Red U, Such a lovely review. thank you.Delighted to read the comments on the building, staff and our hotel's location. Look forward to welcoming you soon. With best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager

Clifton, Virginia
Reviewed 19 February 2015

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RSP992
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Chula Vista, California
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Traveled to Paris as a surprise to my wife for Valentines Day. She loves Paris and I figured why not go during the slow time of the year. We arrived in Paris and shuttled to the hotel. We were greeted immediately, but had to wait about 20 minutes as we arrived sooner than anticipated. The rooms were not quite ready...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pablo C
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Pablo C, Thank you for your positive and very detailed review. We really hope you will give us soon the opportunity to welcome you back to the Pullman Paris Montparnasse. With best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 18 February 2015

We stayed at this modern high rise property for 6 nights. The size of the sound-proof room was more than generous, especially by Paris standards. The comfort level of the Pullman mattresses was outstanding. The room was well appointed with an electronic safe and 42 " flat-screen tv. The well-lit bathroom was decorated in granite and marble, and boasted an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Actiontrends
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Actiontrends, Thank you so much for the fantastic detailed review of our hotel. Indeed it is very important to match all the needs of our guests.We are delighted to have made your stay with us most memorable.Best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Stayed at Pullman Montparnasse for total 6 nights in the new year. It was a family holiday in Paris and the hotel room was great as it was recently renovated. Breakfast is okay but more variety of food will be a plus. The Gare Montparnasse train station was 5 minutes walk but we prefer to take the bus to central...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tumi20
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Tumi20, Thank you for your positive review following your recent visit with us. Looking forward to seeing you back with us at Pullman Paris Montparnasse. Warm regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Reviewed 14 February 2015

I have been 3 days In this hotel Last year,i always choose Accor Hotels( Mercure,Pullman or Sofitel). The hotel is Modern ,urban style and fashion. The room and bed is perfect to sleep after a long day on duty or for touristic reazons. The Staff is really Professional. The location is quite good,You have subway 5 minutes from the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pedro E
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Pedro E, Thank you for taking the time to complete your comments on Tripadvisor. it help us enormously to maintain our standards. We apologize for the poor quality of your breakfast experience, our hotel being very busy the last week end. Assuring you of our best care and attention, With best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager

Reviewed 11 February 2015 via mobile

I was at this hôtel for a business séminar Facilities are OK but nothing fantastic either. The staff is professional but really rude: smille is out of their scope . AND the food is really médium-low given quite High prices. In a nutshell typical Pullman management

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Potirus
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Potirus, Thank you for your review. We were sorry to know that you were disappointed by our standards and services and most particularly our staff. We do accommodate a large number of guests all along the year and we always make our best effort to meet their requirements and attend their concerns. This is why we do take your...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 9 February 2015

Very nice hotel with helpful staff. Beds and pillow were quite comfortable. Somewhat odd shower/tub as it’s raised a couple feet above floor level. It’s quite a high step to get in and out of it. That was a concern as there’s a danger of slipping. Good selection of items at the breakfast buffet. The lobby café/bar had delicious food,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tourist-du-jour
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear tourist-d, Thank you for adding your positive review to the TA website. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us from our hotel's location to the quality of our food. We all look forward to welcoming you back, With best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager - Pullman Paris Montrparnasse

houston
Reviewed 9 February 2015

gainhis is a very nice centrally located hotel, within a 30 minute walk to almost everything and across the street from the train station if you need. room was splendid and customer service was tops as well. Only reason I did not give it a perfect rating was the weak dining options. breakfast was great don't get me wrong, but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank VIEQUESBEACHBUM
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Viequesbeachbum, Thank you for your positive and very complete feedback following your stay with us. We took note of your comments regarding our dinning options. It will be shared with our executive chief in order to improve our hotel offer. With best regards Patrick Arnoult - General Manager - Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Luxembourg
Reviewed 9 February 2015

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarcoPolo_Lux
Patrick_Arnoult, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Montparnasse, responded to this review

1,097 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1039)
Viewed
Room/Suite (198)
Viewed
View from Room (135)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (172)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (84)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (398)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#364 of 1,798 in Paris
2,032 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Ares Paris
#48 of 1,798 in Paris
2,386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Montparnasse

Address: 19 Rue du Commandant Rene Mouchotte, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly Le Meridien)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: €147 - €414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Montparnasse 4*
Number of rooms: 957
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, ACCOR, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pullman Paris Montparnasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Montparnasse Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Hotel Paris
Le Meridien Montparnasse
Le Meridien Paris
Paris Le Meridien
Meridien Montparnasse
Hotel Style:
#17 Green Hotel in Paris
#229 Business Hotel in Paris
#256 Family Hotel in Paris
#269 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#552 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and other travellers.
82 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (82)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Paris Montparnasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the 14th floor, room was quiet, we were happy in that room.”
pammyspooner, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher the better! The lifts are fast and numerous.”
MrTerry, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor - for the view”
700fahadh, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pick a higher floor for a good view”
Trav619, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have amazing city views and are less noisy.”
kelleyp806, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5