We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour

Show Prices
#793 of 1,795 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

461 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 280: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I chose the BWP Trocadero because of a colleague recommendation and its proximity to the OECD. The accommodations were fine. What dampened my experience with this hotel is how the hotel management handled my flight cancellation. I had reserved for six nights but ended up staying for five because my original flight to Paris was cancelled. I advised the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N C
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Madame Charron, Thank you for your contribution. As previously answered by voice, by email or through Best Western Headquarters, why hotel industry should be financially impacted by the lack of service and responsibilities of Air companies. You did notice us of your delay of arrival at our property by 5 am local time on day of arrival. We did reorganize...

New Hampshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent three days in Paris before returning home. Hotel is within reasonable walking distance from Eiffel tower and several baton stops. Area is nice, some shopping and restaurants next door. Pretty small room, as they tend to be in Paris. Elevator is super small, had to make several trips with luggage.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hanna E
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Hanna E, Thank you for your contribution. Glad to read that you have enjoyed staying at our property. As mentioned, hotel is not very large, with 41 rooms in total, it might seems little compare to large property. Located in a high end residential area of Paris, hotel is just off rue de Passy, most reputed street for shopping....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The hotel is perfectly located 5-10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and the Jardin du Trocadero (where you get the best view of the Tower). The hotel was beautiful and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We arrived early on the first day and left late on the last day and the hotel looked after our luggage for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JLT17
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review such a short time after getting back home. We are happy to read that we helped you to make your Valentine trip to Paris memorable. Team is always keen on assisting guests before, during and after stays. For early check-in or late check-out, our luggage room...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Stayed here with my sister for four nights and we Really enjoyed it was a really nice trip and the room was clean and had lovely decor and friendly staff Will definitely come back for another visit!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S530CAkatiem
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Thank you for your great review about our property. We are happy to read that you and your sister have enjoyed staying with us. Our dedicated team is always keen on helping guest during their stay and even before or after. Your comment is the best reward for them. We are ready to welcome you soon again. Kind...

Ireland, Indiana
Reviewed 12 January 2017

A good hotel. It's situated close to the attractions of city. The staff was friendly and useful. Our room was small but well equipped. Comfortable bed. It's value for money in overall. We don't hesitate to stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alaldo11
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Madame, Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review such a time after your stay at our property. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the room and that our team did meet your expectations. For your next visit, do try our larger rooms from Superior category up to Family category. Keep in mind we apply...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location. The room we had was small but had a balcony with a lovely view of the Eiffel Tower. The bathroom only had a shower and again small. Within walking distance of all the sights you would like to visit. The staff are helpful and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SamxxxHel
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property such a short time after visiting with us. We are happy to read that you did enjoyed your stay. As mentioned upon check-in, you did prefer having a room with a terrace and a view than getting a free upgrade in a larger...

germany
Reviewed 25 December 2016

The location is very close to Trocadero and Eiffel tower. The street is quiet and the room was welcome. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathroom is clean but cold. Thin walls could be a problem for sensitive sleepers - we could here the exact conversation / TV content from the neighbour. overall it was a good place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zimeng
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed staying at our property. We regret the noise trouble from the neighbor building. As mentioned, hotel is at walking distance from Trocadero square and Eiffel Tower. These points are good start to carry on...

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 25 December 2016

This hotel is located in a charming neighborhood and is close to all amenities. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable, and are equipped with a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities. It is within walking distance of two metro stations. I have stayed at this hotel many times and it has never disappointed. The wifi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank batier2016
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property after such a fidelity. We are always happy to welcome you and this time you could really enjoy our property and Paris by visiting off the road sightseeing. Glad you have enjoyed our high speed free wi-fi. We are awaiting to welcoming you back again...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

On arrival I was sightly concerned that we may have made a huge error booking this Hotel, from the outside it doesn't look amazing!! However that soon changed when we walked through the door! Wow it's really stunning, it has the most wonderful and original features, from a spiral staircase up to the rooms to authentic Oak Panelling, the furniture...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bowlerboo84
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for your great comment about our property. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed our decoration. We are happy to offer an authentic Parisian style where visitor from around the world would feel like in an old mansion with contemporary amenities. Building is from 1907, in a pure Haussmannian style, with different...

Bathurst, Canada
Reviewed 4 December 2016

I stayed there with colleagues in November as it was close to our meetings at OECD and UNICEF headquarters. The hotel is small but very quaint and charming. The room is typical European with somewhat tight quarters, but very clean and with all essentials. I was very happy here. Close to the Passy Metro, and also lots of shopping and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnM_Bathurst
TROCADEROLATOUR, Directeur général at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour, responded to this review

Dear John M, Thank you taking the time to write a review about your property. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed staying with us and starting to discover Paris with some of its walkable streets full of history and living area. As mentioned, room size is quite a challenge in Paris. For short business stay, the classic...

108 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Trocadero
Hotel Nicolo
Hotel Nicolo
#124 of 1,795 in Paris
403 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Gavarni
Hotel Gavarni
#1,035 of 1,795 in Paris
164 reviews
Trocadero
Maison FL
Maison FL
#244 of 1,795 in Paris
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trocadero
Passy Eiffel Hotel
Passy Eiffel Hotel
#232 of 1,795 in Paris
493 reviews
Trocadero
BEST WESTERN Au Trocadero
BEST WESTERN Au Trocadero
#929 of 1,795 in Paris
241 reviews
Trocadero
Hameau De Passy
Hameau De Passy
#978 of 1,795 in Paris
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Trocadero

Neighbourhood Profile
Trocadero
This is the neighbourhood of grand and impressive Haussmann-designed apartments and buildings. National museums overlook the Eiffel Tower and embassies fill the avenues and streets. Locals head to the butcher, florist, or bakery on their daily rounds amidst luxury and splendour, all with a view over Paris and its most famous tower. Snuggled in between the grand buildings are small art galleries and homes of historical significance. With a rich legacy from 19th century politics, art, and architecture, you can’t help but be reminded of the belle époque, the Universal Exhibitions and the nobility that have frequented and shaped these streets.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the very smart and prestigious 16th district of Paris, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour offers you, in a quiet street of the " village of Passy", its high-end luxurious setting and its services near the Eiffel Tower and the life of Paris ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour

Address: 5 Bis Rue Massenet, 75116 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Trocadero , Passy
Price Range: €111 - €254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, World Independent Hotel Promotion and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Trocadero La Tour Hotel Paris
Best Western Paris
Best Western Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#386 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#395 Business Hotel in Paris
#544 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Trocadero La Tour staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 64 is quite noisy due to thin walls.”
 of 5 bubbles zimeng, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles batier2016, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The superior rooms are very comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles Birdie-bird-2012, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There are larger rooms than others in this hotel so if you can request those you might enjoy it better”
 of 5 bubbles CarlyG0000, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“The hotel is very small and located on a very quiet street, I think all of the rooms are comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles AlexM764, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5