We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 183: English reviews
Start your review of L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed 16/02/2017 for 4 days and it is NOTHING like advertised, First of all Evelyn that works at the front desk, could not have been ruder, honestly me and my other half are two of the politest, easiest going people you're likely to come across, We just really made the wrong choice when we chose this place to stay,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sophie-Nicole H
866direction, Directeur général at L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris, responded to this review

Dear Sophie-Nicole H, I'm not surprised by your comments. Unfortunately, as a Manager, I can not defend you against your behavior towards our employees. Indeed, as soon as you arrived, you did not stop the derogatory reflections like the availability of a parking at the hotel whereas this information was never communicated by us nor even on the site on...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great stay here, the staff were wonderful with our three year old daughter and the rooms were very luxurious and clean. I would highly recommend for family, couples and business trips as required.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kris F
866direction, Directeur général at L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris, responded to this review

Dear Kris, Thank you ever so much for your very kind feedback to the TripAdvisor's World Communauty. Your are very welcome for any occasion when you come back in Paris. With all my most sincere regards Nathalie

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Location was good - access to metro easy. Very pleasant, friendly staff who gave us a warm welcome. Actual rooms tired, decor dated. Maintenance needed - shower over bath door leaked, shower/bath plug broken. Toilet did not flush adequately. One side of bed lights not working. Noisy and issues with acoustics of people coming and going. Previous life of this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jigle
866direction, Directeur général at L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris, responded to this review

Dear Jigle, It is a pity that you didn't ask us to change of room. We could have changed your opinion, I'm sure. Don't hesitate to contact us if you plan to come back and stay with us, we will be pleased to offer you a VIP treatment during all your stay. Sincerely Nathalie Martin

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel as I decided to choose it because of its proximity to the Congress centre, which was the venue of the congress I attended and also because of the excellent price I could get for the quality. It is a friendly, clean and quiet hotel with a good location for both attending the congress centre as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TAlbreht
866direction, Directeur général at L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris, responded to this review

Dear TAlbreht, Many thanks for taking the time to post a feedback on TripAdvisor Communinity. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at The HOTEL PERGOLESE Paris. Yours faithfully, Nathalie MARTIN

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed at Pergolese for a week while attending a conference at the Palais des Congres which is 10 minutes walk away. Great alternative to the multi-national behemoths of Hyatt and Meridien attached to the conference centre. Staff were always pleasant and responsive. Room and bathroom were a good size (for Paris) and well appointed with a Nespresso machine, towel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rami R
866direction, Directeur général at L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris, responded to this review

Dear Rami, Oh thank you evr so much for your very kind comment, we all appreciate. Kindly be again our guest when you plan to come back in Paris ! With kind regards Nathalie MARTIN

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed there 4 nights. Room was cute and cosy. Clean as well. Very comfortable bed. Bathroom spacious. Hotel has got very good location. Just a few minutes walk from Arc de Triomphe and about 20min walk from Eiffel Tower. Great location for sightseeing in Paris and conveniently connected to transport links to Versailles. Very friendly stuff at the reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pawelczyz
Management response:

Dear Pawelczyz, Thank you ever so much for your very positive feedback destinated to worlwide customers. We look forward to welcoming you again, your family and friends at The HOTEL PERGOLESE Paris. With all my most sincere regards, Nathalie MARTIN General Manager

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent service but awful Wi-Fi. The crew was extremely helpful with luggage and stuff. Of course in this area you'd better... The standard rate is also rather high but as we ordered many rooms for 2 nights, our rates were acceptable. The WiFi is only a name. For free you get less than 1Gb download speed. I hate the publicity...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DHMG
Management response:

Dear Guest, Kindly accept my most sincere apologizes for the wifi inconvenience. we've been upgrading our wifi recently for the best connexion. Looking forward to welcoming you again at The HOTEL PERGOLESE Paris again. With all my most sincere regards, Nathalie MARTIN General Manager

shanghai
Reviewed 10 October 2016

slow reception and badly cleaned hotel, rooms with terrible smell. it is however centrally located with quite cheap price for being PARIS. The furnishings are quite old and the bath tub one can see they are really old. The prints are gone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linjiechou
Management response:

Dear Guest, I'm so sorry you didn't enjoyed our stay with us, we could have proposed you another room or upgrade you for free in order to make you stay better. Sincerely, Nathalie MARTIN General Manager

Banbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Just off l'Avenue de la Grande Armee, two minutes walk from Etoile and so well placed for Champs Elysees. Hotel very careful to assess needs and wants before and during stay. Perhaps it was because it was August but very good value compared to other hotels I have used in Paris. Room well appointed if just a little careworn. Good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roundwindow
Management response:

Dear roundwindow, Thank you ever so much for your very positive feedback destinated to worlwide customers. We look forward to welcoming you again, your family and friends at The HOTEL PERGOLESE Paris. With all my most sincere regards, Nathalie MARTIN General Manager

Hamina, Finland
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

The location near Grande Arch is good as metro line 1 passes near by. Good restaurants in the neighborhood. Room very quiet and nice bed. Spacious room compared to a lot of hotels in Paris. Did not have breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanna V
866direction, Directeur général at L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris, responded to this review

Dear Pawelczyz, Thank you ever so much for your very positive feedback destinated to worlwide customers. We look forward to welcoming you again, your family and friends at The HOTEL PERGOLESE Paris. With all my most sincere regards, Nathalie MARTIN

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Passy
Hotel Duret
Hotel Duret
#452 of 1,795 in Paris
427 reviews
Passy
Residence Imperiale
Residence Imperiale
#865 of 1,795 in Paris
256 reviews
Hotel Harvey
#595 of 1,795 in Paris
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel L'Adresse Paris
#1,181 of 1,795 in Paris
183 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Fertel Maillot
Fertel Maillot
#1,062 of 1,795 in Paris
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Pergolese offers a strategic location for your Parisian stay thanks to its proximity to metro line 1 which crosses Paris from west to east. On the one hand it includes the business side of Paris with Porte Maillot, the Palais de Congres (the departure point for Air France buses to Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport) and a bit further, the La Defense business district. ... more   less 

Additional Information about L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris

Address: 3 rue Pergolese, 75116 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: €99 - €349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Paris
Paris Best Western
Hotel Style:
#413 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
10 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from L’ Hotel Pergolese Paris staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles TAlbreht, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't choose room with windows face the street and if you do, please do always check the windows is locked.”
 of 5 bubbles Crashbandicot, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Chose a room at yhe backside”
 of 5 bubbles KREEFT, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the courtyard to ensure a quiet night”
 of 5 bubbles thisisjon, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Best is a room with view on the small garden.”
 of 5 bubbles gourmande007, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5