We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jurys Inn Milton Keynes

Booking.comUS$89*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,123: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Clean, friendly, professional! Breakfast was very good. Receptionist staff very competent. Very near to Milton Keynes Central train station. Bar was a great place to socialise with colleagues. Highly recommended.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nadiaa446
DeputyGM_JurysInn, General Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear nadiaa446, Many thanks for your review of your recent stay here with us at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay and I am pleased to read that you would recommend our hotel. Kind regards Chris Swithenbank Deputy General Manager

Detling, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Stayed here recently with my partner. First of all was put in a double room with one of those adjoining doors. I had hoped to have a nap during the day but couldnt because of the racket coming from room next door through this adjoining door. Room was very hot even with window open and air con on lowest setting....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abbievdub
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear abbievdub Many thanks for your review of your recent experience here with us at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. Please accept my sincere apologies that your overall visit was not as you expected and had some disappointments along the way. Please be assured that this is not our usual standard of product and service and that I have addressed our...

Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Comfortable if now a little tired looking. I would have been dissapointed if we had paid full room rate and it was our first stay but we have reguarly stayed here over the past few years. Hotel is noisy because of location but is convienant for our pre agm get together and for a spot of shopping after

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bluebel1961
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Bluebel1961 Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience here with us in Milton Keynes. I am delighted you chose to stay with us once again and do apologize that on this occasion it wasn't quite as you expected. We are working hard in maintaining the hotel and restoring it on a daily basis. As you say we...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Overnight stay as a single traveler for family business. Picked this due to location and price and was very satisfied. It is located between the station and the shopping centre which is in walking distance - I would stay here again if I had more time to shop. The staff were all very friendly and My room was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Humpyrumpy
DeputyGM_JurysInn, General Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Humpyrumpy, Many thanks for your review of your recent stay here with us at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. I am glad that you had found the location of the hotel to be suitable for you. We will be more than happy to welcome you back again! Kind regards Chris Swithenbank Deputy General Manager

Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016

As usual this hotel delivers. So convenient for shops and near the Hub. Breakfast is very good and the staff are all very approachable ,friendly yet professional. It provides excellent value for money. The beds are very comfy with lovely soft fluffy towels and a variety of pillow type.This is my 4th stay and will return.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucy N
DeputyGM_JurysInn, General Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Lucy N, Many thanks for your review of your recent stay here with us at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards Chris Swithenbank Deputy General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Excellent location near to shops,bars & restaurant. Very clean and modern. Only little jiggle was no parking on site, but you can park just across the road which is parking spaces the hotel recommends , very reasonable

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 26nadineg
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review 26nadineg. We are so happy you had a great stay with us here in MK and found the location excellent. As you say, five minutes from the shopping center and surrounded by bars and restaurants. I am delighted you would recommend to others following on from your stay. We look forward to welcoming you...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Booked a single night here for my birthday. Check in was easy, room was clean, same with the bathroom. Bed comfy, had a very good nights sleep! Our stay included breakfast, good selection of cold and hot food, ideal for an included package, only thing I was disappointed in is the lack of coffee selection with breakfast as there seemed...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 326katyr
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Many thanks for your fantastic review 326katyr. I am thrilled you had such a great experience and thoroughly enjoyed your birthday celebrations. As you say our location is fantastic with some top restaurants and bars around us, the perfect place for a birthday night out! I do hope you will come back soon again. Kind regards Chris Swithenbank Deputy General...

Thrapston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Comfortable city centre hotel. Rooms were clean and functional, and staff friendly. Nice bar area . We ate out, so I cannot comment on the hotel restaurant. Hotel is well located, with access to pubs and restaurants all around. Parking next to the hotel is limited, but plenty across the road. Overall, it does what it says on the tin....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexSmith1969
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Many thanks for your lovely review AlexSmith1969. The team and I are delighted overall you had a great experience. As you say we are in a fantastic location, spoilt for restaurants, bars and shops! I do hope you had a nice experience dining out, so hard to choose where to go! I do hope you will be back very soon...

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Stayed here Black Friday sale weekend for some retail therapy by our wives. Staff really friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good and was buffet service. Plenty to opt for. Location was excellent with many Pubs/restaurants within the area. Only a shortwalk from Centre MK. I will return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review Kevin B. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful stay and hope you managed to get some great bargains?! The shopping center just five minutes up the road is fantastic for shopping. I am also delighted you enjoyed breakfast and staff were friendly and helpful throughout. We look forward to welcoming...

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Great central location. Modern hotel and nice rooms. A brat breakfast on offer too and a decent bar. Pro hotel car park but plenty of parking near hotel although would be costly if parking for a long period of time. Staff very friendly too. Would recommend if looking for a hotel in MK.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean M
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Sean M Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay here with us at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. I am thrilled you had a great stay, found all aspects a satisfying one and would recommend us to other. I do hope you will be back very soon again. Kind regards Chris Swithenbank Deputy General Manager

480 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (351)
Viewed
Accessible Room (37)
Viewed
Amenities (37)
Viewed
Executive Room (37)
Viewed
Executive View Room (41)
Viewed
Family View Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
Standard Room (Double) (37)
Viewed
Standard Room (Twin) (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milton Keynes hotels
3.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Mercure Milton Keynes Abbey Hill
Mercure Milton Keynes Abbey Hill
#2 of 34 in Milton Keynes
752 reviews
1.7 km away
Novotel Milton Keynes
Novotel Milton Keynes
#9 of 34 in Milton Keynes
1,105 reviews
5.0 km away
Mercure Milton Keynes Parkside Hotel (soon Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes is located at the heart of the city - within an easy 5 minute walk from Milton Keynes Central Rail station, and just over the road from a main bus line. Guests can enjoy a plethora of restaurants and bars all on the hotel's doorstep. The city's main shopping and culture hubs are a pleasant 7 minute walk away making it the best place to stay if planning on some retail therapy at Midsummer Place and thecentre:mk shopping centres. The hotel features an all day Costa Coffee bar and a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10:00am for breakfast and 6:00pm to 10:00pm for dinner. The hotel offers state-of-the-art dedicated meeting rooms for business guests, ensuring all meeting runs as smoothly as possible. The hotel boasts 279 comfortable bedrooms that can accommodate up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children. All bedrooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious bathrooms with complimentary toiletries, a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi. Guests who book direct with us enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme, Jurys Rewards. Enjoy a warm welcome, comfortable bedrooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Milton Keynes with Jurys Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Milton Keynes

Address: Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes MK9 2HP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Milton Keynes
Price Range: €60 - €194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Milton Keynes 3*
Number of rooms: 279
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jurys Inn Milton Keynes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes Hotel Milton Keynes
Jurys Hotel Milton Keynes
Jurys Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes United Kingdom
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Milton Keynes staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Durham, United Kingdom
lincoln
9 months ago
Leicester
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Milton Keynes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rude staff, bad service”
40carinaw, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“rooms facing away from the main road are actually noisier because of the food court at the back where the bars stay open late”
Mike2trip, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
karenm602, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room without an adjoining door”
pip510, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“the higher the better in my view”
367barryw, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$89* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$89
Hotels.comUS$89
Orbitz.comUS$89
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates