We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jurys Inn Milton Keynes

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

990 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
See the most recent reviews
Showing 961: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great place to do a business meeting, great location, just in the city centre, you cAn find everything what you need, staff is very helpful and friendly. Nice rooms, and big rooms for meetings. Definitely recommend for other business to visit this hotel. Only 13 minutes walk from train station!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Faustas R
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Visiting friends, and needed somewhere central to stay. I had a bedroom on the sixth floor and it was very clean and tidy. Did not hear much of the other guests except for the odd door being slammed. Only heard a little noise from the odd reveller on Saturday night, but the room overlooked the restaurant area and was otherwise...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamelacP4626DV
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Recently stayed in Jurys Milton Keynes. Friendly staff in the hotel especially the French girl in reception and the security staff over the weekend. No faults. Only the toilet in the bathroom after flushing the water slow to go down. Nice town. Receptionist also gave me a nice spacious room on the 10th floor because I was once employed with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank frodoireland_11
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel and location, only negative was very noisy flush and refil in loo of room 631, we did inform reception so hopefully will be sorted soon! Will def stay again if in MK as it was great value for money

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank avrilmoore
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel very nice staff very good . Rooms very clean . Included shampoo shower gel etc . Couldn't work the air con as rooms are boiling . But didn't ask for help which I'm sure they would be happy to help . Breakfast is good . Everything you need . Very clean and well presented . Parking opposite only cost...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abz24
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fairly typical Jury's Inn. Nice bar - good range of drinks (inc. whiskeys). Helpful and friendly staff. Rooms good size, comfortable and quiet. Reasonably priced and excellently locatrd, 5-10 minutes' walk from Central Station and 10-15 from the main shopping area. Immediately backs onto a square with a wide range of restaurants of all cuisines at a range of prices,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely hotel, friendly reception and very quick to book in. Hard to fault.... only grumble was no parking on site but public parking was available 50 metres across the road. Otherwise could not fault, especially the speed of check in and out.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt S
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Two night visit for work. In very central MK around halfway between the station and the shopping centre. There is no free hotel parking, but ample parking around the hotel, can be quite busy during working hours however. The rooms are spacious. However both myself and my colleague found hair on things myself on the tea & coffee facilities and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janine S
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Janine S Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with us here in Milton Keynes. I am glad you found us to be a god stop over for a business trip away. I do apologise for the issues you experienced. Housekeeping entering the room is completely unacceptable and please be assured that I have addressed...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I will have to list the issues as their were so many:- 1) When i booked on LateRooms.com i was advised that smoking was allowed in the bedrooms, it was not. 2) This meant i had to go down 8 floors every time i wanted a cigarette. If i knew it was non smoking i would have booked a lower...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marlonj2017
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear marlonj2017 Thank your for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I hope you have received my email in response to your feedback survey that you sent in to us recently. I was really disappointed to read of your feedback and seeing how badly we failed during your stay to deliver our usual high standard of customer service....

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel staff lovely as they always are the rooms are lovely and clean and very spacious perfect for business travel. The breakfast is also great and they have a tuck shop where you can buy anything you may have forgotten. Bath and a shower which is always nice and a good desk for working on in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Morgan R
DeputyGM_JurysInn, General Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Morgan R, Thank you for such a lovely review! I am glad that your stay with us met all of your requirements and that our hotel staff provide you outstanding service. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards Chris Swithenbank Deputy General Manager

479 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (351)
Viewed
Accessible Room (37)
Viewed
Amenities (37)
Viewed
Executive Room (37)
Viewed
Executive View Room (41)
Viewed
Family View Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
Standard Room (Double) (37)
Viewed
Standard Room (Twin) (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milton Keynes hotels
3.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Novotel Milton Keynes
Novotel Milton Keynes
#9 of 35 in Milton Keynes
1,054 reviews
3.1 km away
Mercure Milton Keynes Abbey Hill
Mercure Milton Keynes Abbey Hill
#4 of 35 in Milton Keynes
651 reviews
3.0 km away
Mercure Milton Keynes Parkside Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes is located at the heart of the city - within an easy 5 minute walk from Milton Keynes Central Rail station, and just over the road from a main bus line. Guests can enjoy a plethora of restaurants and bars all on the hotel's doorstep. The city's main shopping and culture hubs are a pleasant 7 minute walk away making it the best place to stay if planning on some retail therapy at Midsummer Place and thecentre:mk shopping centres. The hotel features an all day Costa Coffee bar and a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10:00am for breakfast and 6:00pm to 10:00pm for dinner. The hotel offers state-of-the-art dedicated meeting rooms for business guests, ensuring all meeting runs as smoothly as possible. The hotel boasts 279 comfortable bedrooms that can accommodate up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children. All bedrooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious bathrooms with complimentary toiletries, a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi. Guests who book direct with us enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme, Jurys Rewards. Enjoy a warm welcome, comfortable bedrooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Milton Keynes with Jurys Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Milton Keynes

Address: Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes MK9 2HP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Milton Keynes
Price Range: €54 - €174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Milton Keynes 3*
Number of rooms: 279
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with JurysInn, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Jurys Inn Milton Keynes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes Hotel Milton Keynes
Jurys Hotel Milton Keynes
Jurys Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes United Kingdom
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Milton Keynes staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Durham, United Kingdom
lincoln
6 months ago
Leicester
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Milton Keynes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not book a room near the elevators”
 of 5 bubbles Eviltwin62, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“To get the best views - 9th or 10th floor”
 of 5 bubbles experienced12016, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“level 9 great views of over the MK skyline”
 of 5 bubbles O4107NEtimp, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Close to train station and MK Shopping Mall. Also within commutable distance to London.”
 of 5 bubbles eversonm174, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are of highest standard and you get what you ask for in relation to quiet, bath not shower etc.”
 of 5 bubbles Mary-JaneW, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay