We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jurys Inn Milton Keynes

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,033 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,002: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The location is great! Around 10 mins walk from the train station and 5 mins walk to the mall. There are also a range of different restaurants within 1 min walk distance to choose from. The room was nice and clean; however the noise from the water pipe in the bathroom was a bit too loud and that bothered me...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annabelle H
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Annabelle Thank you for reviewing your recent with Jurys Inn, Milton Keynes. I am glad to receive a very positive feedback from your visit. As you have mentioned, we do have a fabulous location with all restaurants and bars in close proximity. I also do apologize for any inconvenience caused with noise from water pipes and please be assured...

Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

visited this place on 11/2/17 for a weekend break the hotel is really lovely nice and clean comfortable beds and food was very good the surrounding of hotel has plenty of bars and eating places had a great night

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelaaxon
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Angelaaxon Thank you for a taking time in reviewing your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see a fantastic feedback from you and hope to welcome you soon for many more stays with us. Kind Regards Vijesh Nair Operations Manager

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice stay, as usual, quality guaranteed. Area having lots of eat and drink facilities, of all types. Huge shopping centre close by. Public transport at 5 minute distance. Open atmosphere. Always a pleasure to stay here,

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank frederikuss2017
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Frederikuss2017 Thank you for a great feedback from your recent stay with Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. I am delighted to know that you always have a pleasant stay with us. The Team, here at Milton Keynes, pride themselves in providing quality customer service to all our guests and to receive a positive feedback is highly motivating. We look forward...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Welcoming stay, great room and very comfy beds also. Would defo use again. Great for nearby things to do. Pubs, skiing, cinemas, shopping etc. Would recommend. Plenty of restaurants nearby also including a harvester and frankie and bennies, Nando's, and others to name but a few.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Squeeek2
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Squeeek2 Thank you for taking time in reviewing your recent stay with Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. I am glad that you and your friends had a good night and you found our facilities to be excellent. We are very centrally located as you mentioned which makes it easier to access the shopping around it. I thank you again for...

london
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We went to Jury's Inn on the 10th -11th Feb for our church leadership training. We were 110 of us and the staff did a tremendous job in looking after us. They were kind and their food was good too. One minor but big issue was that their conference room and meeting rooms never warmed up on Saturday 11th Feb...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coosie
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Coosie Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us here at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. Please accept my sincere apologies for any heating issues on the second day of your event. Our team, here at Milton Keynes, ensures any issues are resolved as soon as they are reported but were unable to do so at this...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed for 2 nights with our 5-year old over a weekend. The quality of the hotel and of the service is very good. The only small issue we had was that the room was quite cold when we arrive and the A/C temperature buttons were very worn and difficult to adjust. This small point aside, which presumably applied only...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew1_Brooks
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Matthew1_Brooks Thank you for taking time in giving feedback on your recent visit to Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. Please accept my sincere apologies for the temperature issue. My maintenance team have investigated and rectified the fault to ensure any future occurrence of this nature are avoided. I am glad to see that you have rated us positive. I thank...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel was in a perfect location for what we needed. Very clean and very friendly staff - would recommend staying here. The facilities were very good although did miss a complimentary biscuit with my tea. The staff were very attentive and the surroundings very clean

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lyndab80
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear lyndab80 Thank you for your time in reviewing your recent stay with Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. I am very pleased to see an excellent feedback and glad you have enjoyed our facilities. Hope to see again for a pleasant stay in not so distant future. Kind Regards Vijesh Nair Operations Manager

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed here with friends for two nights. I could not fault the hotel or staff. Nice clean room and decent quality bedding! Breakfast was good. And we didn't get told off for being drunk on the second night. I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle C
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Danielle C, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes. I am glad that you found your experience to be faultless and that you would stay here again! Many thanks Vijesh Nair Operations Manager

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel is in a great location, it is right next to the hub so great places to eat, close to the shopping and walking distance to the theatre. Also not far from the train station. Also very reasonably priced

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for such an awesome review! I am glad that our location helped whist you were visiting Milton Keynes. Like you, we do believe that the hotel is in the best area of MiK. We hope to see you again soon! Many thanks Vijesh Nair Operations Manager

Grantham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean hotel, friendly staff, easy check in 1 hour early, car park costs 50p per hour between 6am-7pm. There are a few pubs and restaurants around the hotel and the shopping centre is a 5 minute walk away

 Report
Helpful?
Thank matt3007
DeputyGM_JurysInn, Manager at Jurys Inn Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review matt3007 The team and I are thrilled you had such a great stay with us and enjoyed every element of the hotel. Our location is great to access the top pubs, bars and restaurants in the town. We hope you will be back again for another visit soon. Kind Regards Vijesh Nair Operations Manager

479 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (351)
Viewed
Accessible Room (37)
Viewed
Amenities (37)
Viewed
Executive Room (37)
Viewed
Executive View Room (41)
Viewed
Family View Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
Standard Room (Double) (37)
Viewed
Standard Room (Twin) (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milton Keynes hotels
3.8 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Novotel Milton Keynes
Novotel Milton Keynes
#9 of 35 in Milton Keynes
1,081 reviews
3.1 km away
Mercure Milton Keynes Abbey Hill
Mercure Milton Keynes Abbey Hill
#3 of 35 in Milton Keynes
683 reviews
2.5 km away
Peartree Lodge Waterside
Peartree Lodge Waterside
#4 of 35 in Milton Keynes
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes is located at the heart of the city - within an easy 5 minute walk from Milton Keynes Central Rail station, and just over the road from a main bus line. Guests can enjoy a plethora of restaurants and bars all on the hotel's doorstep. The city's main shopping and culture hubs are a pleasant 7 minute walk away making it the best place to stay if planning on some retail therapy at Midsummer Place and thecentre:mk shopping centres. The hotel features an all day Costa Coffee bar and a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10:00am for breakfast and 6:00pm to 10:00pm for dinner. The hotel offers state-of-the-art dedicated meeting rooms for business guests, ensuring all meeting runs as smoothly as possible. The hotel boasts 279 comfortable bedrooms that can accommodate up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children. All bedrooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious bathrooms with complimentary toiletries, a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi. Guests who book direct with us enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme, Jurys Rewards. Enjoy a warm welcome, comfortable bedrooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Milton Keynes with Jurys Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Milton Keynes

Address: Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes MK9 2HP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Milton Keynes
Price Range: €55 - €177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Milton Keynes 3*
Number of rooms: 279
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Jurys Inn Milton Keynes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes Hotel Milton Keynes
Jurys Hotel Milton Keynes
Jurys Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes United Kingdom
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Milton Keynes staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Durham, United Kingdom
lincoln
7 months ago
Leicester
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Milton Keynes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all where good stayed on 7th floor which was very quite”
 of 5 bubbles angelaaxon, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“top floors for best night city views”
 of 5 bubbles dmarie66, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Near a road, higher floor the better!”
 of 5 bubbles bananacow, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not book a room near the elevators”
 of 5 bubbles Eviltwin62, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“To get the best views - 9th or 10th floor”
 of 5 bubbles experienced12016, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5