We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Milton Keynes East (Willen Lake) Hotel

    Brickhill Street | Willen Lake, Milton Keynes MK15 9HQ, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Savings alert: 19% below average rate

    The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$67
    View Deal
    Traveller (82)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel (was Mercure Parkside House)
    962 reviews
    #2 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
    1,859 reviews
    #5 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
    892 reviews
    #1 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel
    638 reviews
    #7 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Overview
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good30%
    • Average13%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Wheelchair Access
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Premier Inn Milton Keynes East (Willen Lake) Hotel
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel (was Mercure Parkside House)
    962 reviews
    #2 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
    1,859 reviews
    #5 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
    892 reviews
    #1 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel
    638 reviews
    #7 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (504)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Milton Keynes East (Willen Lake) Hotel
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 498 reviews

    Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

    Have to agree with PeteJigsaw, worst ever Premier Inn. I paid a fortune at last minute, only to be charged £4.50 a night for parking plus £3 a night "booking fee". To add insult to injury, matchbox room, no air con, water pressure that barely...More

    1  Thank ray h
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn at Premier Inn Milton Keynes East (Willen Lake) HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

    Hi Ray I'm sorry you're disappointed with the parking charge. The hotel has no car park and the nearest NCP charges £4.50 per 24 hours (free between 10pm-6am). The car park isn't Whitbread-owned so I'm afraid we have no control over the pricing. This info...More

    Reviewed 26 June 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank AmandaS1250
    Reviewed 21 June 2017

    One of the older Inn's in need of upgrading. Close to town center. Staff as usual great. Hotel next to the lake and have rooms overlooking the lake. Plenty of parking but you have to pay. I had a room in the annex which was...More

    Thank Steven J
    Reviewed 19 June 2017

    Honestly this hotel is no where near premier inn standard or quality! its a cheap, worn out, low end pit in my view. The staff however were wonderful and did all they could despite working in a very low end establishment. Thank you Rachel for...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    2  Thank Andy R
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Milton Keynes East (Willen Lake) HotelResponded 5 July 2017

    Hi Andy Thanks for taking the time to review of our hotel. I'm really sorry to hear your stay with us fell short of the standard you usually experience. We always try our best to provide our guests with a high level of service and...More

    Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

    On a recent business trip I stayed at this hotel , the location was excellent but that is where it ends !! The hotel is the worst Premier Inn I have ever stayed in . When I am away I always book into a Premier...More

    2  Thank idchapple
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Milton Keynes East (Willen Lake) HotelResponded 3 July 2017

    Hello and thanks for your review. Although you were pleased with the location of the Milton Keynes (Willen Lake) hotel, it's unfortunate to hear that you were unimpressed with the condition of the hotel as you found it to be tired and unappealing. At Premier...More

    Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel (was Mercure Parkside House)
    962 reviews
    #2 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
    1,859 reviews
    #5 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
    892 reviews
    #1 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel
    638 reviews
    #7 of 35 hotels in Milton Keynes
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$70 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Romantic Hotel in Milton Keynes
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 41
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Milton Keynes East (Willen Lake) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Buckinghamshire >
    • Milton Keynes
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Milton Keynes East (Willen Lake) Hotel Milton Keynes ,
    • Premier Inn Milton Keynes East (Willen Lake) Hotel United Kingdom
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (82)
    Room & Suite (21)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (71)
    Bathroom (3)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
    1,859 reviews
    4.53 km away
     
    Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel
    638 reviews
    4.35 km away
     
    Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel (was Mercure Parkside House)
    962 reviews
    2.11 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
    892 reviews
    .85 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Cross Keys
    593 reviews
    .90 km away
    Camphill Restaurant
    99 reviews
    .93 km away
    The Swan Inn
    632 reviews
    1.46 km away
    The Barge
    480 reviews
    .59 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Aerial Extreme, Willen Lake
    237 reviews
    .26 km away
    Gulliver's Land
    1,493 reviews
    .50 km away
    Gullivers Dinosaur and Farm Park
    79 reviews
    .60 km away
    Chrysalis Theatre
    5 reviews
    .93 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    DRWLongford
    23 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Pay & display parking is available at the NCP car park next to the hotel at £4.50 per 24 hours. Please display parking tickets clearly. Parking is free between 10pm-6am. Darren
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "anywhere except here Holiday inn is close by !"
    Read review
    "ask for a lake view room"
    Read review
    "Rooms in the annex are quieter than those in the main building as you are away from the main hotel and..."
    Read review
    "If there is a wedding on, ask for a room away from the wedding party."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing