We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Milton Keynes

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Novotel Milton Keynes
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,035 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,007: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

From the moment i stepped into the lobby i knew i was going to have an amazing experience. The guys at the front desk were very helpful and courteous. The breakfast team I love. Beautiful people and the environment was more than a friendly one.Looking forward to staying here on my next trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank noahadelekan
NovotelMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear noahadelekan, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding the amazing stay. We too look forward to your next trip! Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed for a re-union weekend and had a very enjoyable time. The restaurant manager was particularly helpful and the food on both nights was excellent We had a buffet on the Friday night and a gala dinner on the Saturday and both were well done. Rooms were warm and clean and the breakfasts were good with plenty of choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
NovotelMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear David M, Super pleased to hear about your excellent weekend at the hotel! Be sure to keep us in mind next time you are in Milton Keynes. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager

Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed two nights as part of an asociation reunion. Reception was pleasant and efficient at all times, and the room was clean with a very comfortable and large double bed, and a settee. Plenty of drawer and hanging space for clothes and a well lit full length mirror. The only minor down side for us was that the toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor C
NovotelMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Trevor C, Thank you for sharing your experience from last weekend! So glad we were able to get things sorted for you, we look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager

Tony from England
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My Association recently spent the weekend at this hotel and had a most enjoyable time. The hotel staff were excellent in the organisation leading up to the event and this high level support was continued during the stay. The rooms were good, everything worked and most importantly the bathrooms were of a good standard. We had a buffet meal on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ElhamValleyMan
NovotelMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear ElhamValleyMan, Thank you for reviewing you recent stay with us. So glad the reunion was such a success! We appreciate the feedback as well as the recommendations! Hope to have you with us again soon. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager

worthing
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and have found on this stay that the customer service was not so great. There is a contract in place with a specific automobile manufacturer so the hotel is very busy and the customer service is hit and miss particularly when you are female travelling alone. I would recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbiewWorthing
NovotelMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear debbiewWorthing, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. So glad we were able to liaise directly with you from the hotel and provide a resolution. See you again soon. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed with a group over two days with a gala dinner on the second night (Saturday) - the staff were very obliging, changing our room for one near the lift with walk in shower when they saw that I walked with a stick - my wife used the swimming pool and enjoyed it. The food was good and the breakfasts...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B B
NovotelMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear John B B, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay with us over the weekend! So glad it was excellent and we were able to accommodate your range of needs! We look forward to welcoming you back again sometime soon! Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room was comfy a lot of cupboard space it was clean but the evening meals in restaurant was terrible, microwaved bland food. The staff didn't smile the food was so fast you had only just finished your mouth full and very expensive. Breakfast was totally different very nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alex s
NovotelMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear alex s, Thank you for sharing your recent experience, we will use your feedback to improve the experience for everyone! Please let me know if you are planning to visit us again. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Really bad service, would never go back and won't recommend it. Stayed here last week for 3 nights staff were really bad,it was like their didn't want to be at work and you could see it. Not helpful and gave really dirty looks after we complained to the manager. The manager was nice and gave us a drink on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank daljitgoyal
NovotelMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear daljitgoyal, Thank you for sharing your feedback, I'm very disappointed to read about your experience. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel on 01908 224 250 to discuss further. Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager

Beaconsfield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms adequate for a family of 4 if the children share the double sofa bed. TV and Tea/Coffee facilities. Good blackout curtains and room was nice and quiet. Separate bathroom and toilet. Hotel had great childrens facilities. X box, games area, drawing area, books etc. Swimming pool for family use at all times. Staff were happy to help with anything....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola P
NovotelMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Nicola P, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent Family Stay. So glad we were able to accommodate so many of your needs! See you again soon! Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager

Tamworth, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stopped here after visiting Bletchley Park, the location of the hotel is in a quieter part of Milton Keynes the main shopping center was easily accessible. We chose this hotel due to the leisure facilities but upon arrival these were closed for cleaning. We checked in and went to our room, when we went for dinner we closed the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marks1482
NovotelMKGM, General Manager at Novotel Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Marks1482, Thank you for your feedback so glad you were able to arrange a new room and let you get off to dinner. We appreciate you thoughts on the decor and hope to have you back with us some day soon! Kind regards, Rob Unson General Manager

207 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (125)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (55)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milton Keynes hotels
1.6 km away
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central
1.7 km away
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
#2 of 35 in Milton Keynes
939 reviews
5.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
2.7 km away
Mercure Milton Keynes Abbey Hill
Mercure Milton Keynes Abbey Hill
#7 of 35 in Milton Keynes
616 reviews
4.1 km away
Mercure Milton Keynes Parkside Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Novotel Milton Keynes

Address: Saxson STREET Leyburn Court, Milton Keynes MK13 7RA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Milton Keynes
Price Range: €51 - €161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Novotel Milton Keynes 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and ACCOR so you can book your Novotel Milton Keynes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Milton Keynes Hotel Milton Keynes
Accor Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes Novotel
Novotel Milton Keynes United Kingdom
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Milton Keynes
#4 Family Hotel in Milton Keynes
#4 Romantic Hotel in Milton Keynes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Milton Keynes staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Milton Keynes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for a quite room at the back of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles debbiewWorthing, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Become an Accor Club member”
 of 5 bubbles HrD67, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“My room was on the 2nd floor, it was a standard room which was very adequate.”
 of 5 bubbles JenR264, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were on a level 6 steps above G and fairly close to the lobby area but it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles hamgal, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 49 was at the end of a passageway and we didn't hear a sound.”
 of 5 bubbles Svengali-in-a-sunhat, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay