We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 20 hotels in Limerick

Pery's Hotel

452 reviews
Save
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good31%
  • Average24%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“bus station”(4 reviews)
“city centre”(20 reviews)
“large bathroom”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (452)Write a Review
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
62
115
92
63
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
62
115
92
63
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stationcity centrelarge bathroomcouple of nightsreception staffstayed one nightfriday nightvisit limericklovely stafffishannon
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Whilst this hotel has a central location it is in dire need of refurbishment. The inside is as grim and run down as the outside of the hotel. I recently stayed there and the room was quite dirty. Stains on the carpet, accumulated dirt in...More

Thank Geraldine O
Response from Perys_Limerick, Front Office at Pery's HotelResponded 1 week ago

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had any issues. We will look into this matter. If you wish to contact us directly on +353 61413822 or via email at info@perys.ie regarding this, we will happily offer you discount for...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were travelling as a group of 18, staying for one night. Every effort was made by reception staff to give us the very best deal and a superb welcome, making life very easy for us. The hotel is comfortable and relaxing, with attentive staff....More

Thank David G
Response from Perys_Limerick, Receptionist at Pery's HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We were delighted to have ye and hope we see you all again soon!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came in November on a family trip and stayed for 2 nights. it was very cold and wet and the central heating didn’t work at all, so we were freezing! The bar area is tidy enough and the staff are okay, not the friendliest though....More

Thank Izzie G
Response from Perys_Limerick, Receptionist at Pery's HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We do apologise if you had any issues throughout your stay. We will be sure to look into this matter and we would like to offer you a 10% discount off your next stay if you book with us directly....More

Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a weekend and think its well worth recommending from the moment I arrived the staff were very polite and friendly the hotel was spotless the corridors were so clean all the carpets looked like New then when I got to the...More

Thank Liam S
Response from Perys_Limerick, Receptionist at Pery's HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewed 19 October 2017

We had an overnight stay in Pery's Hotel. It is located in a central area and there is parking nearby although I wouldn't like to be in the car park alone. Check in was fine but as we walked to our room there was a...More

Thank zanezanezane
Response from Perys_Limerick, Front Office at Pery's HotelResponded 23 October 2017

We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience and would happily offer you discount on your next stay if you book with us directly. You can call us on +353 61 413822. We will look into the matter. We take negative feedback...More

PreviousNext
12345677
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Bathroom (9)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite