Leonardo Hotel Galway
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Leonardo Hotel Galway

View of town and river
Traveller (496)
Small wall mounted TV
Room & Suite (240)
Dining (26)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#25 of 45 hotels in Galway
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
24-hour security
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
First aid kit
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms

Location

Quay Street, Galway H91 E8D7 Ireland
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Shannon Airport
64.1 km
See all flights
Knock Intl Airport
73.6 km
See all flights
3,682Reviews35Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,870
  • 1,110
  • 392
  • 166
  • 144
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ciaraajones wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for the weekend and get the winter special which we thought was great value for money. The location is just ideal in the heart of Galway city 3 minutes walk to everywhere we wanted to go but yet still quite at night. Although not particularly luxurious or big the room was perfect for us and was comfortable and had everything we needed. The breakfast was lovely and the carpark very handy and reasonably prices at €10 overnight. Would definitely stay here again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jurys Inn Team Galway, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Galway
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear ciaraajones Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here in Jury's Inn Galway. It is great to get such great feedback I am delighted to read that the location was to your liking and the view of the River Corrib was enjoyable. We pride ourselves in putting our guests first at all times and through friendly staff we ensure a warm welcome is extended to everyone. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay in the future Kind Regards Jury's Inn Galway Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
louxxlv wrote a review Feb 2020
23 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here 1-2-20 with a group for a hen night very welcoming on arrival room was,spotless everything you would need shampoo/hand body wash comfy bed and pillows dinner was amazing curry rice naan & popadom. breakfast was fab cereals fruit yog hot food all diff breads plenty coffee.. room was cold when we arrived back at night but it was a very cold night anyway very handy rooms all all the group were givin the downstairs rooms we were all near eachother.. i will definitely be back to stay so handy as everything pubs clubs an shoppin all nearby
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jurys Inn Team Galway, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Galway
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear louxxlv We would like to thank you for taking the time to review of your Stay. Your feedback is invaluable to us here as a team. The entire team endeavour to give each guest the best in customer service and the true Jury's Inn experience. Thank you once again for the 5 of 5 Star Review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Jurys Inn Galway Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
eam m wrote a review Jul 2020
northern ireland62 contributions105 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is Jury's Inn Galway thier best attraction. We booked an Executive room for 3 nights & check-in was avaiable at 12 noon as per web site. Colm was very efficient & allocated us a room on floor 1. This gave us a view of mostly trees & an empty beer garden. On our return to reception Colm then re allocated us a 3rd floor room with views of Spanish Arch The Claddach etc. Because of Covid 19 there was no bar or restaurant available in Jury's. The rooms were just OK small & bathroom just about accessible and no more, an update / revamp is needed ASAP. Seems quantity over quality was the determining factor in the plan of this hotel. The room was clean if a little tatty...Carpet worn, shower curtain mouldy. Room service was a bag of towels on our door handle & not sure if anyone had even entered the room. 10 euro a night for parking in the adjacent multi story carpark is reasonable for Galway city centre but it has to be the tightest carpark I have so far encountered. Overall we had an OK stay but a return visit is unlikely.Jurys just about receives a 3* rating.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jurys Inn Team Galway, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Galway
Responded 12 Jul 2020
Dear Eamon m Many thanks for your recent feedback - I truly appreciate your time. I sincerely apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay. I have communicated your feedback in a management meeting so all are aware of where we clearly failed to meet the high standards we set ourselves. I am particularly sorry about the issues you experienced in your room and I have spoken to the housekeeping manager to ensure they have a plan in place to ensure that these issues are not repeated. I thank you once more and assure you that your feedback will not be in vain. Please accept my most sincere apologies and please feel free to let me know if you would like to discuss this further. If you plan on returning to Galway please email me directly. Kind Regards, Elaine Byrne elaine_bryne@jurysinns.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sloane1990 wrote a review Aug 2020
Waterford, Ireland20 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Wouldn't recommend this hotel in Galway city as I feel it was too expensive and the current breakfast offering is very poor (although I acknowledge covid restrictions are partly to blame).
The hotel is in an excellent location for exploring the city by foot and there are a great selection of pubs and restaurants within 5 minutes walk of the hotel.
Parking is available in a public carpark next to the hotel for an additional €10 per day.
Any staff member we dealt with on our stay were helpful and professional.
Our room was very small and only had 1 chair although we were asked to eat breakfast in our room as the restaurant does not open for breakfast as there is no space to ensure social distancing. The breakfast that was supplied was small and did not offer guests any options.
Overall, we felt the hotel was overpriced but agreed the location was perfect for walking in and around the city.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jurys Inn Team Galway, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Galway
Responded 28 Oct 2020
Dear Sloane1990, I would like to thank you for your review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your experience was not an exceptional one by reading your review. We do take our guest feedback seriously, your comments were shared and followed up on with our team and I do apologize for any inconvenience. Our entire team endeavour to give each guest the best in customer service and the true Jury's experience. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay in the future. Kind Regards Annah Insights Trainee Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Celine_ wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Travelled to Galway on my staycation this year which I was really looking forward to after working so hard during my Staycation, I booked Jury's Inn Galway as it's in the heart of the city and it's nice to get around on foot. Checkin was 3pm so we arranged our travel to be there for this time. We checked in to reception and headed up to our room, to my disgust we were checked into a to a dirty room, House keeping had not been to this room yet and here we were checked in and arrived only to quickly return to reception frustrated and shocked, we were given a new room with keys (which are needed to use lift) and the room key would not work to active the lift.. So again we had to go back to reception and wait in que 20 minutes while other families got checked out! Totally irrated by now.
Front of house didn't seem to bothered about the mix up and didn't do anything to accommodate or check to see if we were happy with our new room! Our room still wasn't the cleanest, dirty carpet with hairs and felt grubby! We opted for breakfast which was a mix of continental and it was in a paper bag left out side the room on the floor between 6-7, went down for take away "hot breakfast" which was 1 chibatta roll with one Rasher which looked raw. I was absolutely disgusted that this is what I was paying for and I could not eat this, we went into the city and got breakfast! Absolutely appalling! We left door notice for the cleaner with permission to clean our room, when we returned the room was not touched and cleaned towels were left on the door! One thing after another and totally unprofessional! The carpark is an extra €10 per day which I think should be included in price of stay! A positive to the hotel the location is perfect! But over all with the experience & unprofessional I was totally disappointed, frustrated and put a damper on my weekend!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jurys Inn Team Galway, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Galway
Responded 28 Oct 2020
Dear 305celinee, I was very disappointed to hear of the miscommunication you received during your stay with us in Jurys Inn, Galway. For this I sincerely apologise. We strive to give our guests the best possible service and help with any arrangements they may need. From your review it is clear that you did not receive this standard and were given wrong information. I would like to discuss this matter with you further if you will allow me the time. I would like to get the details of this from so that I can use it to improve the service given to all of our guests. If you would be so kind to contact me at annah_hughes@jurysinns.com with a time that suits you, I will be in contact. Again, I apologise we did not live up to your expectations and thank you for your review. We appreciate all reviews as we use these to improve the business to benefit future guests. I look forward to talking to you soon. Kind Regards Annah Insights Trainee Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jemma wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do I start?
Landed an hour after check in time and had to wait an hour for our room to be ready. Went upstairs to a cold room which only heated around 2 o’clock in the morning to an extremely uncomfortable heat- no control over heating at all. Beds very uncomfortable with a pillow that could bend iron.
Dinner menu was terrible so ordered out instead. €11 for breakfast which was a paper bag with a crossiant, orange juice and instant oat pot, only thing of any use was the paper bag. Had to wait 30 minutes for the breakfast bag and were told they had to ‘heat it up’.
Wanted our room cleaned and left the note on the door, went out and returned to nothing cleaned. Cleaner eventually came and made the beds, and took used towels, never removed rubbish or replaced towels taken.
No staff seemed to have any idea what they were meant to be doing or how to deal with customers.
Feel conned out of money. Everything overpriced for terrible quality and service.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jurys Inn Team Galway, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Galway
Responded 31 Dec 2020
Dear Jemma, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. All feedback both positive and negative is greatly appreciated as we can use it to improve our services and enhance the guest experience. I wish to apologize for the issues you experienced during your time in our hotel. Unfortunately we suffered major outages in our computer systems which then had a knock on effect to our services as our team had to do many tasks manually which in normal times would be automated. If you could email me directly so I could discuss in detail with you. colm_daly@jurysinns.com Kind Regards, Colm Daly Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
katelyn G wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointed. Our room was bought as a gift to accompany family members on their trip. When I found out that our room was just under €300 for two adults and a baby with no breakfast I was disgusted. There weren't even offering a full Irish breakfast if it was included in your room rate, your breakfast was juice, fruit and a muffin which was left outside your bedroom door in a paper bag and then they were serving sausage rolls and pastries in the restaurant. It didn't make sense at all to me to do this as you were still invited to the restaurant for food where you had to collect your own cutlery from open containers that everybody was handling anyways. The room needed to be updated. Uncomfortable mattresses that squeaked as you sank into the middle of them with poor quality pillows. The Room needed a good dusting all over including skirting boards, fixtures the tops of the beds and picture frames. Baby's cot with hard and I used the blanket to make it softer for him but when I took the blanket down off the shelf it took a load of dust with it. I then had to call reception to ask for another blanket as the bed was still hard. Bathrooms where generally clean but again dusty with the extractor fan in our bathroom not working and clogged with dust, the handle on the door was also broken. Carpet in the bedrooms looked grubby and from when we arrived till we left the carpet on the corridors look like they weren't being hoovered as they also looked grubby. Parking for the hotel is facilitated next door in a public car park which I would advise, if you are travelling with any kind of family car, to be extremely careful as the turns and parking spaces are very narrow. Signage in the car park showed where the exit, the lift and the stairs were but upon having to drive up to the third floor of the car park there was no lift in order to bring bags, baby and buggy back down. I will say that the staff were extremely friendly and polite and also the food that was served in the bar was delicious. There are female toilets in the lobby for customer use only. There was toilet roll in the cubicle but none in the Despenser. There was toilet roll on the floor of the toilets again just felt dirty there were no tissues in the dispensers in the bathrooms. The mirrors were dirty and again dusty. Overall disappointing trip and definitely would not class it as a 4-star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Experience, Other at Leonardo Hotel Galway
Responded 23 Aug 2021
Good afternoon, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I'm very happy to hear that you found the staff to be extremely friendly and polite and that the food in the bar was delicious. However, I am sorry that the rest of your experience was disappointing. Unfortunately we are unable to provide a restaurant breakfast service due to the impact of the pandemic on staffing, faced with supply chain issues which continues to present challenges for the hospitality industry. The restaurant is open in the evening, providing a reduced dinner menu offering light meals. A breakfast service has unique demands which we do not face with a dinner service. We understand this is disappointing for some of our guests but this is a temporary measure and we will be operating a full breakfast service by the middle of September, we hope that we can welcome you back to Jurys Inn and Leonardo Hotels in the near future James Customer Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
39carol wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed on sat / sun 22nd and 23rd August With my 2 cousins , rooms in jury’s are always basic but spotless and plenty of room , a double and single bed . Arrived at 3 pm our room wasn’t quite ready so We opted to sit in the restaurant and have a drink 😀 lovely bar in hotel where food seemed to be served all day . Breakfast was a paper bag but wat was in it was in fact lovely , granola yogurt , fruit bowl and orange juice , we did go down and collect our bacon ciabatta which were lovely and warm , teas and coffees available all day in restaurant. We paid 320 euro for 2 nights and really cud not complain , we will Defo be returning and just in case any body wondering they had sanitisers everywhere so well done jury’s I hope to see ye again soon 😀
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jurys Inn Team Galway, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Galway
Responded 28 Oct 2020
Dear 39carol, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review of your Stay. Your feedback is invaluable to us here as a team. The entire team endeavour to give each guest the best in customer service and the true Jury's Inn experience. Thank you once again for the 5 of 5 Star Review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Annah Insights Trainee Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Late-Travellers wrote a review Jan 2020
Ireland65 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is perfect for Galway city and is great for sightseeing, shopping and restaurants.
On our arrival the reception was busy with lots of guests checking in and leaving but three reception staff had the queue moving quickly. Our receptionist was friendly and she gave us an outline of the hotel facilities.
Our room had a very comfortable clean bed, bathroom was also clean with lots of fluffy towels and a good supply of toiletries. The room was cleaned each day and coffee, biscuits,water, toiletries etc were replaced.
Overall a really enjoyable stay we hope to be back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jurys Inn Team G, Manager at Leonardo Hotel Galway
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear Late-Travellers, I would like to thank you for your kind words and review of your stay. Our entire team endeavour to give each guest the best in customer service and the true Jury's experience. I can assure you that all guest feedback is appreciated, both negative and positive so that we can learn how we can make our product and service more enjoyable for our guests. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay in the future Kind Regards Elaine Byrne Food And Beverage Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danielle wrote a review Aug 2020
Athlone, Ireland60 contributions59 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing stay for the price paid. Excellent location, that can’t be faulted! The hotel was incredibly warm, we had to request an extra fan for the room which made little difference. No fridge in room to store cold drinks and the vending machine on our floor didn’t work. The hotel accepted no cash during our stay, even the bar or at reception to purchase cold drinks. I opted to include breakfast during my stay when booking, unfortunately it wasn’t disclosed at the time of booking that there was no sit down breakfast option. A paper bag was delivered outside our room before 6am and by the time we opened them at 8am, the contents (a rubber like croissant, orange juice, fruit cup and granola pot) were warm. The hotel was charging €11 for this and it really wasn’t worth that price. The restaurant downstairs were serving dinner until 8pm so I am unsure as to why they couldn’t offer a hot, sit down breakfast like all other hotels are doing at the moment. Disappointing stay overall
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jurys Inn Team Galway, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Galway
Responded 28 Oct 2020
Dear 598daniellen I would like to thank you for your review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your experience was not an exceptional one by reading your review. We do take our guest feedback seriously, your comments were shared and followed up on with our team and I do apologize for any inconvenience. Our entire team endeavour to give each guest the best in customer service and the true Jury's experience. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay in the future. Kind Regards Annah Insights Trainee Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dannymcd164 asked a question Jan 2024
Belfast, United Kingdom10 contributions8 helpful votes
Does the hotel have any EV chargers
Answer from Breda Fahy
Galway, Ireland28 contributions37 helpful votes
Hi Thanks for question. Parking is right next door and you can access hotel from the car park. Yes there is disabled parking. Overnight parking fee is discounted at €10 for 24 hours. Very reasonable. I haven’t stayed in a disabled room but if the other rooms I have stayed in are anything to go by there will be lovely. Because of the Covid the bar and rest are closed but there is a breakfast you can order and it will be outside your bedroom door in the morning. However, if you do jot wish to avail of this there are lots of cafes in the area where you can get a full breakfast. Sandra in Jurys is one of the managers who will help recommend everything you want she is amazingly helpful. Tell her Breda Fahy mentioned her. I am a regular and they treat me so well every time I am there I could not say enough good things about them. Always leave with a big smile on my face. If you do stay and want me to recommend some restaurants for dinner please let me know. I have no vested interest other than to be helpful. Thanks Breda
dcdelgado wrote a tip May 2024
Florida22 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you’re driving, most of all hotels in this area do not have parking and if they do, they will send you to a lot and you will need to pay."
Read full review
Mariane S wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Approach Keiaronne if you need anything. Very friendly"
Read full review
Deana D wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The staff where lovely. the next day was horrible to move rooms to a very small room only a double bed for me ..15..6..3 year old . Same € "
Read full review
Fj Doherty wrote a tip Nov 2023
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't eat bar food, don't waste your money or time, plenty of restaurants nearby. "
Read full review
Ellen G wrote a tip Oct 2023
10 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pre-book breakfast to save $ "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Galway area.
PRICE RANGE
€196 - €304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jurys inn galway hotel galway, jurys hotel galway, galway jurys hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jurys Inn Galway
LOCATION
IrelandWestern IrelandProvince of ConnachtCounty GalwayGalway
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LEONARDO HOTEL GALWAY - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Ireland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Leonardo Hotel Galway
Which popular attractions are close to Leonardo Hotel Galway?
Nearby attractions include Pedal Power Galway (0.2 km), Ireland's Smallest Comedy Club (0.1 km), and Great Escape Rooms (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Leonardo Hotel Galway?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Leonardo Hotel Galway?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Leonardo Hotel Galway?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Leonardo Hotel Galway?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ruibin, Neo, and John Keogh's Gastropub.
Is Leonardo Hotel Galway located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Galway.
Are any cleaning services offered at Leonardo Hotel Galway?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Leonardo Hotel Galway?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Medieval City Walls (0.6 km), The Lynch Memorial (0.3 km), and Nora Barnacle House Museum (0.2 km).
Does Leonardo Hotel Galway have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Leonardo Hotel Galway accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Galway HotelsGalway Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GalwayHotels near Leonardo Hotel Galway
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire