We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Show Prices
#31 of 153 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street
Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,684: English reviews
Burton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

My husband and I booked the hotel for our with anniversary. Staff were fantastic nothin too much trouble. Location was good. At the time of bookin we asked for a room with a nice view instead we got a disabled room overlooking flats. Breakfast was not the best we have ever had. Not impressed with having to carry hot tea...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ruth b
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi ruth b Thank you very much for choosing us to celebrate your anniversary I do apologise that our breakfast serving was not to your satisfaction and have passed on your feedback to our Food and Beverage Manager It is great to read you were so happy with the friendliness of our staff they really are an asset to us...

Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2016

I stayed in Jury's Inn with a friend as we were going to 3Arena for a concert. Location was great, just off O'Connell Street so close to transport links (we travelled by bus from Belfast), and had a lovely breakfast included in our room rate. Lovely clean hotel with nice reception, bar and breakfast area. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather C
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi Heather C Thank you very much for your glowing review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us Its great to read that all aspects were to your satisfaction and I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Patrick Linnane Operations Manager

Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Met friends in Dublin for some Christmas shopping. This is hotel is placed fantastically to walk around the city. Rooms were a great size, plenty of space for a family of four. Staff were very helpful throughout the trip. We only snacked on the restaurant but the food did look good. Better than your average jury's inn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard K
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi Richard K Thank you very much for your glowing review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us Its great to read that all aspects were to your satisfaction and I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Patrick Linnane Operations Manager

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Having booked just a bit ahead I did get a nice and quiet room for a real good price. The locatioon of the hotel is great: close to center, close to airportcoach, very close to a nice shopping area. The hotel itself is comfortably inviting, clean, friendly, just very nice to stay! I would return there anytime!

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank margritc2015
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi margritc2015 Thank you very much for your glowing review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us Its great to read that all aspects were to your satisfaction and I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Patrick Linnane Operations Manager

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Centrally located with easy access to everything, CBD, restaurants, public transport, hop on / off buses, airport bus transfer, shops, pubs & supermarkets. Hotel is ideally situated away from the main bustling O'Connell Street. Staff were very courteous & friendly. Excellent breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimy26
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi kimy26 Thank you very much for your glowing review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us Its great to read that all aspects were to your satisfaction and I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Patrick Linnane Operations Manager

Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2016

We had a fantastic stay, Great staff & customer service. They helped make my partners birthday very special and nothing was too much trouble. The location is very central with easy access to buses/trams & shops.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gemmaj792
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi gemmaj792 Thank you very much for your glowing review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us Its great to read that all aspects were to your satisfaction and I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Patrick Linnane Operations Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Nice friendly service at check in, well located in the centre just next to airport coach bus stop. Room was as expected aesthetics-wise but smelt of stale smoke despite being a non smoking room. Otherwise clean and comfortable. Perfectly fine if you're out and about in the city for most of your trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charllou89
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi charllou89 Thank you very much for your kind review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Naturally as a smoke free hotel, I do apologise that there was a smell of smoke in your room and I have spoken to our Housekeeping team in relation to this I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back...

County Down, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights while attending a work conference at Croke Park. The hotel and rooms are spotless, very comfortable, and surprisingly spacious for a city centre hotel. Staff are very welcoming, and check-in and check-out was seamless. Nearby parking is available at QPark Clerys for €10 a night, which is reasonable. Breakfast was hot and plentiful, and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeoDB
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi GeoDB Thank you very much for your glowing review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us Its great to read that all aspects were to your satisfaction and I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind Regards Patrick Linnane Operations Manager

Norderstedt
Reviewed 20 June 2016

The location is very convenient and central to the city centre, and surprisingly quiet. Dinner in Dublin's restaurant was good and friendly served by the waiters. We found prices in Dublin are meanwhile unacceptable high , while Cork was still ok.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ditmarr177
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi ditmarr177 Thank you very much for your kind review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us Prices do vary according to availability and it seems like you stayed with us on a peak date Our location, right in the heart of Dublin City Centre really is ideal and its great to read you were able to take...

Reviewed 18 June 2016

Nice rooms, very friendly staff and nice breakfast. Close to Temple Bar area and the river Liffey. Lots of great places to eat and drink close by. The only downside is no parking at the hotel and had to park in a parking garage. At the time of our visit there was quite a bit of road construction.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy G
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this review

Hi Kathy G Thank you very much for your kind review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us Like the majority of city centre hotels we unfortunately do not have our own carpark. We do though have an agreement with a nearby garage at a substancial discount of €10 per 24hours I hope to have the pleasure of...

436 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (202)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Other (114)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (213)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Double Couch Room (35)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (31)
Viewed
Standard Family Room (29)
Viewed
Standard Triple Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
South City Centre
Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch
The Croke Park
#6 of 153 in Dublin
4,265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dublin Skylon Hotel
#33 of 153 in Dublin
1,744 reviews
Academy Plaza Hotel
#46 of 153 in Dublin
4,289 reviews
Ashling Hotel
#17 of 153 in Dublin
4,176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street is within easy reach of many hidden gems and attractions. The hotel is located only minutes away from Dublin's O'Connell Street, steeped with historic landmarks and buzzing with activities, shops and bars. The hotel is only 5 minute's walk to Henry street shopping area and for sports fans visiting the city this is the ideal location if heading to Croke Park, the epicentre of Irish sport. The hotel features an all day coffee bar and a stylish onsite bar perfect for a relaxing drink after an exciting day in the city. Grab a light bite from the bar menu or alternatively enjoy a delicious meal at our in-house seasonal restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10:00am for breakfast and 6:00pm to 10:00pm for dinner. Car parking is available only 5 min walk from hotel at Q-Park Multi Storey Car Park. The hotel features 253 spacious and comfortable bedrooms suitable for up to 3 adults or 2 adults/2 children sharing. All bedrooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious and modern bathrooms with complimentary toiletries, hair dryer, flat screen MultiChannel TV and Free WiFi. Guests who book directly with us can enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme Jurys Rewards. Enjoy a warm welcome, comfortable bedrooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Dublin with Jurys Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Address: Parnell Street | Moore Street Plaza, Dublin 1, Ireland
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Dublin
Price Range: €100 - €267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street 3*
Number of rooms: 253
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and JurysInn so you can book your Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Parnell Street Hotel Dublin
Jurys Hotel Dublin
Jurys Hotel Parnell Street
Hotel Style:
#25 Family Hotel in Dublin
#28 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#40 Business Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street staff and other travellers.
83 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Banbridge, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Telford, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

See all questions (83)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 433 window faces the courtyard”
 of 5 bubbles 499sashaj, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Request a room with street view”
 of 5 bubbles mossy087, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“above the 2nd floor”
 of 5 bubbles 6DeborahM, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not face Parnell Street - tram construction.”
 of 5 bubbles PAMan804, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms near the lifts are easier to get to but noisier”
 of 5 bubbles SteveEssex2014, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5