Arlington Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Arlington Hotel

23-25 Bachelors Walk O'Connell Bridge, Dublin D01 E8P4 Ireland
Comfy bed
Traveller (1017)
Arlington Hotel
Room & Suite (301)
Arlington Restaurant
Dining (120)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#75 of 179 hotels in Dublin
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value

Céad Míle Fáilte! - One hundred thousand welcomes!

The Arlington Hotel is well known for its convenient location, friendly atmosphere, caring staff and unforgettable Celtic Nights. From the moment you arrive our goal is to make our hotel your new home while you’re in Dublin.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German, Polish and 1 more

Location

23-25 Bachelors Walk O'Connell Bridge, Dublin D01 E8P4 Ireland
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Dublin Airport
Abbey St
3 minDublin Luas
Jervis
4 minDublin Luas
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles4,074 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Arlington Hotel captivates many visitors with its prime central location, making Dublin's attractions readily accessible on foot. Travelers are charmed by the lively atmosphere, highlighted by nightly live music and the renowned Celtic Nights show. While the hotel gains praise for its cleanliness and friendly staff, some guests have expressed concerns over the outdated decor in both rooms and common areas. Additionally, the value proposition is a point of contention, as a number of travelers question the pricing in relation to the dated and sometimes noisy accommodations.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,074Reviews94Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,491
  • 1,592
  • 637
  • 236
  • 120
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Finngar wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a good location for a lot of tourist areas. We were visiting Temple Bar at night so wanted somewhere close but not too close that we'd hear the noise. The hotel is located just over the river from temple bar so the location was great. We booked a double room and were given a king which was very much appreciated. The bed was quite firm, maybe a little too firm for me. I didnt really sleep well but that may have been because of the noises that came from the vents outside our window. It was like a low hum all night. Lights were also flashing on and off which lit up the room even though the curtains were closed. My partner however slept right through this so possibly disturbed me more because I am a bad sleeper anyway.

Yes the rooms are a bit dated but they were clean, the bedding and towels were new and fresh. The room offered just what we needed and for £62 for the one night we cant complain.

We didnt have breakfast there or watch the show so cant comment but we did have a drink in the hotel bar when we got in. There is a good selection of drinks on offer. Dublin is pricey so the hotel was competitively priced with what you'd pay at Temple Bar. I've known hotel bars to be a lot pricier so this sas good.

Oh the shower. Although not the most modern or bathrooms the temperature and power of the shower was amazing!! And there complementary shower gel and soap in the dispensers were pleasant smelling too.

All in all a good stay mainly due to the great location.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arlington_Management, Manager at Arlington Hotel
Responded 8 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review following your recent stay, we always value feedback, and I am so pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay. I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Warm Regards, Gearoid Pyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thewatsons15 wrote a review Feb 2020
Higham Ferrers, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ok look past it’s quite expensive rates which it is but your paying for its location, it is central to everything... and you have the pub below with live music and the beer is cheaper here than most place by nearly €2. Breakfast is reasonable and was nice. Staff were outstanding and so helpful didn’t get our free bottle of Prosecco as promised for our occasion but hey ho I hadn’t paid anything so wasn’t too bothered.
Thankfully we was on the 4th floor as we could still hear the music but to be fair we was expecting it till 2am due to the fact it’s central Dublin wasn’t expecting peace and tranquility. We was above the bar area room 404 but we was higher up we had more noise from the sky backpackers place opposite to be fair.
Rooms are nice basic but clean and not small. Only quibble about the rooms were the duvet doesn’t fit the bed so we was fighting for that most the night and the TV Is very small but I didn’t come here to watch TV.

The live music in the bar below was very very good, getting a seat reasonable on a Friday and Saturday is recommended as due to its location is very busy and does bring in the larger groups which some we found got quite rowdy so wouldn’t bring kids here, for those of you thinking of a family trip.

I would ask for a higher up room and like I said don’t bring kids as it is loud but probably quieter than if you was staying over temple area, but the music can still be heard which didn’t bother us at all.

The staff were all very very attentive and helpful couldn’t fault them at all. Would I come back.... yes looking at booking again as it ticked the boxes on what was needed for this stay.

Thanks you Arlington staff
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arlington Management, Other at Arlington Hotel
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the five star review! The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best Wishes, Gearoid Pyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Hannah H wrote a review Feb 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights (coincidently) over valentines weekend. We arrived at the hotel by half10 and our room was already ready and we were allowed to check in so early. The reception staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The rooms are basic, however, for the price paid and the location this would never have been an issue. Me and my friend actually discussed how we would never really stay in a massively decked out room for such an absurd price considering we were hardly in the room. Didn’t understand how people found appropriate to complain about the ‘plain’ or ‘dated’ decor when we saw maybe 2 hours of it awake each day!!

The location is literally perfect. We were warned we would be doing a lot of walking over the weekend but we were literally over the bridge from everything.

The beds were comfy and the pillows too which is rare I find in hotels. The rooms were cleaned every day whilst we were there too! The rooms were warm at night which was nice for my friend but as I prefer a bit of cool, I could open the window and this was perfect for me.

The hotel was also secure. The doors locked at a certain time (unsure when) and you need to ring the bell and show your room card to gain entrance. One night a random drunk who was waiting by the hotel tried to sneak in with us and when making the night staff aware they cleared him off sharpish!

We were allowed to leave our bags in a secure room the day we checked out. When returning to collect we had a drink in the hotel bar which we hadn’t all weekend and regretted it at that point as again the staff were friendly and the bar was lovely!

I would 100% recommend this to anyone visiting Dublin and would use again myself if returning to Dublin!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arlington Management, Other at Arlington Hotel
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to leave a review here on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best Regards, Gearoid Pyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
janep1 wrote a review Jan 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
visited for the second time and overall this is a great choice. The hotel is close to everything and has good public transport links for those who need it. the live music is excellent and the place was very lively in the evening.
The rooms would benefit from updating but the beds are really comfortable, they are clean and a decent size and are well laid out .
The breakfast is amazing value based on Dublin prices at 10 euros each on the day with a very broad selection, as much quantity as you could want and it is all fresh, hot and good quality. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
If the rooms were not showing signs of wear and tear it would be a solid 5 stars and we would definitely choose this hotel if we return
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: ours was at the back so pretty quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arlington_Management, Manager at Arlington Hotel
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback following your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience very soon. Best Wishes, Gearoid Pyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HBBH10 wrote a review Sept 2022
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a 4 night break a week ago. We had very good service particularly in the dining room. My husband has food intolerances and Alina, who I think was in charge of the dining room, was very good. She put the gluten free bread in a specially designated toaster in the kitchen, after the first morning she automatically did this when she saw us. Otherwise it was a buffet type breakfast, both cooked and continental, and put your own bread in the toaster. Lucas was our waiter and made us feel very welcome, he managed his section of the dining room very efficiently, brought us pots of coffee and tea, and cleared our table as we went along, we certainly tucked in! The hot food behind the buffet counter was constantly being freshly cooked particularly the eggs (personally I don't hot food that has stood for ages, especially eggs) We went as foot passengers from Holyhead, it wasn't worth taking the car, we chose the Arlington for it's central location. Someone showed us how to download an app to use the local transport, but the hotel is so close to the main tourist attractions that we just walked, it was easier. Being over retirement age, I went back to the hotel room for a ''rest" for a couple of hours in the afternoon. There was a lot of evening entertainment very close to the hotel, we went to 3 live entertainment events.
The room was a good size, well serviced each day, nicely furnished, an old type shower worked well, and it had an extremely large comfy double bed. The view was a sort of courtyard, must admit not that attractive a view, but considering what we paid was overall very good value for money.
Finally, Heather on reception was very good for information and booked our taxi back to the port. (on the way there just got the shuttle bus)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sheryl S wrote a review Nov 2021
Leyland, England, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time in Dublin and chose the Arlington Hotel for its location and we weren’t disappointed. Situated on the same side of the river Liffey as the shopping centre and the opposite side to the busy Temple Bar area, so yes a perfect location for us.
We arrived just over an hour before check in time of 3pm, our idea was to sit with our cases in the hotel bar (which is a very nice bar/restaurant open to the public) but we were ushered into reception and got checked in by a very lovely lady on front desk.
We booked a family room which was situated on the second floor which to my happiness, looked out to the river. The room had a king size bed and 2 singles and was huge, 3 lovely large windows and a good size en suite with a bath/shower and also the obligatory kettle with tea/coffee.
The room was spotlessly clean, and the beds & towels changed every day along with a top up of tea /coffee/sugar.
The staff were amazing right down to the cleaning staff who couldn’t do enough for you, we were especially looked after by an absolutely lovely lady at breakfast (kicking myself because I never asked her name) always made sure we had enough juice/tea/coffee. The breakfast was buffet style, help yourself to cereal and toast, and also ham, cheeses and pastries, the cooked breakfast was served over the counter by again a very nice gentleman.
If in the future we return to Dublin we would not hesitate at booking the Arlington again, couldn’t imagine stopping anywhere else it was perfect and would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shona G wrote a review Mar 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Having looked at your photos and decided that this was our kind of place - quirky and characterful - sadly our experience didn't match our expectations. We arrived to a cool reception from staff who were courteous but not welcoming. The room was perfectly clean with lovely crisp bed linen but the bathroom was sadly below par. The whole room was tired - rust on the handrails, yellow grout, pitted enamel in the bath. I can supply photos, should you wish. We took breakfast each day of our stay and the lady who welcomed us to the dining room was lovely, warm and funny. She was a huge compensation for your bar staff who were not welcoming. A request to sit by the window despite not taking a meal on our final afternoon seemed to be less than acceptable to your barman/waiter. He reluctantly granted our request. I am disappointed at having to post such a negative review as I was so looking forward to our visit. We didn't feel that our custom was appreciated except by the breakfast staff and the maids. I'm sorry to say we won't be recommending the Arlington.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arlington Management, Other at Arlington Hotel
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am most disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your stay. Our team are generally well regarded for their warmth and friendliness as displayed by the many positive reviews on this forum. It is saddening to read you found this was not the case. I am however pleased that Carmel from our Breakfast Team went some way towards changing your impression. The area by the window is actually our Terrace Dining Area and is generally reserved for those having meals with us. The waiter you spoke with was correct in his explanation of this, however sensing your dissatisfaction he gave you a seat there to ensure you were happy. I am dismayed to to read you will not be recommending us. However we will keep delivering the friendly, warm and professional service we are well regarded for in the event you may change your mind in the future. Best Regards, Gearoid Pyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
brucestalker1 wrote a review Jan 2020
Poole, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Ideal hotel for a city break with everything north, south, east or west that you would want to see within easy walking distances. Good job really, given the horrendous traffic that extends taxi rides and makes the majority of them in the town centre uneconomic. Situated between O’Connell and Halfpenny Bridges, this felt like a safe area late at night and has a large number of pubs and restaurants within 5 - 10 minutes walk. The building and reception area have an Art Deco feel and are very welcoming. Rooms are large and well heated (very cold in Dublin during December). They are a good 3/4 star quality, have comfortable beds and a huge bathroom. For the money charged, they offer very good value. There is a large bar attached which offers live music, good food and good selection of drinks. Spent one very good night there,lots of singing and dancing. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Travel to and from the airport by bus is easy with the Airport bus stop just around the corner. Will definitely make this our go to hotel when returning to Dublin.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arlington_Management, Manager at Arlington Hotel
Responded 1 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review following on from your recent stay with us. The team and I were delighted to read your feedback. We do hope you will return very soon. Best Wishes, Gearoid Pyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ld199120 wrote a review Feb 2020
North Shields, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is in a great location, breakfast was lovely and friendly staff. Room was fine, my only issue was when I emailed the hotel asking if they could possibly do any sort of small gesture in the room for my husband’s birthday I got a price list with wine, chocolates, flowers etc. This has never been an issue before when we’ve stayed in hotels, they have happily put some sort of small decoration in the room but not this hotel so that was disappointing!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arlington Management, Other at Arlington Hotel
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor. I am pleased you had a pleasant stay overall and you enjoyed your breakfast and found our team to be friendly. However I am saddened to read that your overall rating of us was greatly impacted by the fact that we did not offer you any additional in-room amenities on a complimentary basis. Kind Regards, Gearoid Pyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jujufox wrote a review Jan 2020
Whitchurch, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived a hr earlier than check in but couldn't get into the room so went for a coffee near by. Room was ok did the job. Bit dated and the bathroom but not in there much. First morning the fire alarm went off at 8am for a couple of seconds. It's done this many times when we have stayed. About to get out of room then nothing. More like a wake up call! Breakfast is great well worth the money and we had a evening meal for my birthday in the restaurant. Lovely meal, starter and main were great trifle looked nothing like pic and wasn't up to much. So don't bother if trifle on the menu. Staff were friendly did say we would get a better rate with them as we go 3 times a year to Dublin but the quote ends up the same as looking on trivago. Overall great hotel just over the liffey to temple bar, great breakfast and evening food
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arlington_Management, Manager at Arlington Hotel
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I really appreciate all your feedback that is noted and will be discussed with the team. We do hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Gearoid Pyne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Woodhouse71 asked a question Oct 2023
Sheffield, United Kingdom6 contributions5 helpful votes
Can you tell me please what toiletries are in the bathroom
Answer from Gail E
Augusta, Georgia63 contributions3 helpful votes
Only liquid soap on the wall by the sink and in the tub/shower. No shampoo, conditioner or body lotion.
Valerie K asked a question Feb 2023
Warrenton, VA5 contributions1 helpful vote
Is early check in available, or will they hold bags?
Answer from Christine D
40 contributions31 helpful votes
They will always hold bags and will offer early if possible but usually they are not ready for early check in.
Answer from MissMurphy91
London, United Kingdom27 contributions46 helpful votes
There’s local buses that can get you to the train station, i believe there is an app you can use to find the buses. I would imagine a taxi is the best option for the ferry port. Uber does run in Dublin- I’ve had wonderful experiences on both. Hope that’s helpful.
CB asked a question Jan 2022
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom366 contributions87 helpful votes
Where is the nearest parking?
Helen R wrote a tip 6 Jul
55 contributions26 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the rooms at the front as noisy "
Read full review
VIRENDRA H wrote a tip 4 Jul
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"very central "
Read full review
Alwaystrue22 wrote a tip Jun 2024
New Delhi, India35 contributions34 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for an AC room if they have one specially if traveling in Summer. "
Read full review
Paula A wrote a tip Jun 2024
14 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is live music at the bar downstairs some nights. "
Read full review
Kerry2411 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you eat in the restaurant at least once. The steak was one of the best I’ve ever had. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dublin area.
PRICE RANGE
€142 - €241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
arlington hotel dublin, arlington hotel o connell bridge
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty DublinDublinNorth City Centre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
131
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ARLINGTON HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Dublin, Ireland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Arlington Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Arlington Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Irish Rock 'N' Roll Museum Experience (0.4 km), Dublin Free Walking Tour (0.3 km), and The Craic Den Comedy Club (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Arlington Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Arlington Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Arlington Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include PI Temple Bar, Copper + Straw, and The DL Bar & Restaurant.
Is Arlington Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Dublin.
Are any cleaning services offered at Arlington Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Arlington Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Arlington Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Portuguese, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Arlington Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kilmainham Gaol Museum (3.3 km), 14 Henrietta Street (0.8 km), and Guinness Storehouse (1.8 km).
Does Arlington Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.
Is Arlington Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Dublin HotelsDublin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DublinHotels near Arlington Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire