We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel

Save
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (22)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good39%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“millburn road”(28 reviews)
“thyme restaurant”(27 reviews)
“auld distillery”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
296
240
63
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
296
240
63
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmillburn roadthyme restaurantauld distilleryattached restaurantmeal dealusual standardinverness centrebusy roadmain roada great nights sleepbudget hotelground floorvery pleasant staycontinental breakfastnight's sleepweekend breakten minute walk
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Response from Jana S, PI Host at Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) HotelResponded 5 days ago

More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for one night towards the end of April. The hotel does not have the latest rooms but the bed was comfy and there was the larger screen TV. The room we were in was quite dark. Also, the heating didn't work. However,...More

Thank David B
Response from Jana S, PI Host at Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) HotelResponded 1 week ago

Hello David, Thank you for your review of the Premier Inn Millburn Road! I am glad to hear that you have found the bed comfortable and were satisfied with the size of the TV. Due to our location some of the rooms can lack natural...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is about a mile outside the city centre. A bus stop about 150 metres away, but if using a taxi use City Taxis on 01463 555 555, a really excellent service, but don't use Inverness Taxis who let me down badly without explanation...More

Thank Mike S
Response from Jana S, PI Host at Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) HotelResponded 1 week ago

Hello Mike, Thank you for your review of the Premier Inn Millburn Road. We appreciate your detailed review of the universal access rooms. Everything is, indeed, lowered down to allow a wheelchair user easy access to all facilities and enough space to maneuver around the...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dirty carpets and smelly bathroom spoiled what could have been a nice place to stay.Room was quiet even though just off main road into inverness. Bed and bedding were good. TV good, comfortable sitting chair was a good feature in the room.More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Oldparson
Response from Jana S, PI Host at Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello, Thank you for your review of the Premier Inn Millburn Road. I am very sorry to hear you have found your room dirty and smelly. I apologise it has spoiled your stay. I have addressed this issue with our housekeeping team and will make...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean comfortable bed. staff nice, pleasant and helpful. Food in the evening was nice, hot and tasty. Breakfast was also nice but the waitress started clearing away some of the food while we and other diners were still in there and still eating. I would...More

Thank FSCOLLAY
Response from Jana S, PI Host at Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello, Thank you very much for your review of the Premier Inn Millburn Road. We are glad to hear that you have found the food in our restaurant nice and tasty. However, I am surprised to hear that the waitress during breakfast service started clearing...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Inverness
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Inverness
#10 Romantic Hotel in Inverness
#10 Business Hotel in Inverness
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Inverness
#10 Romantic Hotel in Inverness
#10 Business Hotel in Inverness
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (22)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jolibee256
22 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Colin S | Reviewed this property |
Yes they do
1
Vote
GSS14
10 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Stephen D | Reviewed this property |
You will get an email 48 hours prior to your stay, requesting that you check in on line. At this point you have the option to tweak your stay, including meal choices. Hope this helps.
1
Vote
Karen S
25 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Karen Thanks for your query. The twin and family rooms at this hotel are the same set up, they will have a double bed and a single sofa bed. Hope this helps. Regards Amy Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for a higher floor."
Read review
"Rooms at the back would obviate road and railway noise."
Read review
"No views, but centrally located and with car parking. Dont assume that all hotels offer this."
Read review
"We had a nice ground floor room near parking"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing