We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

PremierInn.comUS$77*
View Deal
#10 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,944 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,906: English reviews
St Neots, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2016

I stay often in Premier Inns and was booked in here for 3 nights. The hotel provided the usual reliable clean and comfortable environment of a Premier Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful but the hotel was quite busy and there didn't quite seem to be enough of them, often resulting in either no-one available on reception or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AppHawk
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi AppHawk, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff work very hard to provide clean comfortable rooms and really take the time to help our guests. We apologise for your experience at reception and we have introduced quick and easy self check-in kiosks for a speedier check-in experience. Many thanks,

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Just returned from a flying first visit to Belfast.We didn't book our trip until the last minute and this was one of the few hotels that had rooms available.Due in part to being a bank holiday and the Maritime festival going on which we didn't know. We arrived into George Best city airport early morning.We got the airport bus which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lbalad
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi lbalad, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in a great location if you are travelling in from the George Best City Airport and only a short walk along the River Lagan into the city centre. I will pass on your lovely...

Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2016

The closest hotel to the Titanic Experience has all the facilities you associate with this group of hotels, rooms were clean, no trouble with noise in corridors or externally. Parking is chargeable, overnight is £6 with your ticket validated by Premier Inn, surrounding parks are more or less the same.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank menubuster
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments. We are in a great location for visiting the Titanic Exhibition. Unfortunately due to its location the hotel has limited access to parking but we do offer a discount for any of our guests that require parking. Many thanks,

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

The good parts: nice location, good room size, comfortable beds, decent breakfast selection. The improvement parts: very poor wifi signal, smelly and noisy airco and ventilation, extremely small window. Overall good enough and recommended if you need to be on a location nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tetra29
Derry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2016

I stay here when up at the sse arena I wouldn't stay anywere else the staff are very friendly and the breakfast is great. I can't wait to come back in July with my girls who also love staying there to.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elainecall
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi elainecall, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are in the perfect location if you are going to a concert in the SSE Arena but still want to be close to the City Centre. Our breakfast selection is hard to beat and I will happily pass on your comments to our Head Chef. We look forward to...

Province of Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Bedroom was spacious and comfortable enough but all other aspects were lacking. Staff very robotic in their chat, obviously trained in their seemingly friendly questions but totally uninterested. The dining room was too small for the number of guests, breakfast being the worst time, always empty hot food trays on the buffet, at dinner there can be a long wait...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jadeb389
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi jadeb389, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our spacious and comfortable rooms and we sincerely apologise that on this occasion our breakfast service did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve our standards. Please be assured that the...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2016

room was what you would expect from premier inn. clean and comfortable. and is well within walking distance to the Titanic experience. and easy acccess into the city centre. again well within walking distance. also very close to the george best airport

 Report
Helpful?
Thank billy491
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi billy491, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay with us. The hotels location is perfect for visiting the Titanic Exhibition but is still only a 10 minute walk along the River Lagan into the City Centre. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to welcoming you...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 23 May 2016

My fiancée and I decided to take a quick trip to Belfast to blow off some steam and went for the Premier Inn at the Titanic quarter. I have never stayed at a Premier Inn previously and would be hesitant to do so again after this experience. This hotel uses the self-service check-in kiosks on arrival, while there was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drbinoche
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Drbinoche Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep and part of this is to deliver a high standard of customer service in all our establishments and we do apologise that on this occasion we failed...

London, UK
Reviewed 22 May 2016

I spend a lot of time traveling for work and using Premier Inn's and Travelodges. This Premier Inn is the best of the bunch I've stayed in, it's new, staff great, liked the electronic check in. I had a couple of quiries over the days I stayed and the staff on reception were so nice and helpful. Would stay at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 986londoner
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi 986londoner, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that we have made your stay a pleasant one and that you found our self check-in kiosks helpful. Our staff here at Titanic are always on hand and more than happy to help with any queries you may have during your stay. We...

Reviewed 20 May 2016

We were a visiting family of 5. 4 Adults and 1 Child. Rooms were booked close together,Free Wifi was good, rooms were perfect, breakfast was wonderful and an easy distance for my mother to walk (walks with a stick) to the Titanic Experience. We did not have an evening meal in the hotel, chose to walk to the complex next...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tina P
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Tina P, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Titanic Quarter. Our location is fantastic for exploring the history of the Titanic and the Hop on Hop off bus stops directly outside the hotel which makes exploring the rest of Belfast just...

349 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (178)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (75)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (165)
Viewed
Dining (60)
Viewed
Standard Double Single Room (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Price Range: €75 - €127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room overlooking the titanic quarter if you're looking for a view.”
Caroline19752009, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are of equal quality”
452maxineg, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the lower floors - street noise.”
BobYork, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“I stayed in 311 and had a view of the Marina.”
EB912, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“Book early to get reasonable price... avoid Eastern facing 6th floor”
ShaggyI987, 5 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
PremierInn.com
US$77* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates