We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
355-367 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7EP Northern Ireland
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$147
View deal
Priceline
StayForLong
eDreamsUS$147
Agoda.comUS$158
Vio.comUS$158
EtripUS$158
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (7)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#2 of 111 Specialty lodging in Belfast
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Situated on one of Belfast's most sought after addresses, the Lisburn Road, Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast offer luxurious Belfast accommodation with breathtaking views over the Black Mountains for those who want a home away from home. All residences are decorated to the highest standards and include fully stocked kitchens with all the modern conveniences you could require to ensure you have a very enjoyable stay. With the option of a separate study in the two bedroom apartments all your needs can be met at Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast to offer you the freedom and space you require. Arranging your stay with Cordia Self catering apartments Belfast is as comfortable as one of our residences. Whether you are staying a night, a week or longer.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Wifi
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Additional bathroom
Private balcony
Seating area
Iron
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
413Reviews5Q+A83Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 270
  • 99
  • 25
  • 11
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Rachael P wrote a review Nov 2022
Cork, Ireland9 contributions1 helpful vote
I booked to stay here on a work trip to Northern Ireland, the car park is secure, and when I called to let them know my EWTA they told me to call when I am close so they can open the mental shutter for me to park my car. The car park was small but spacious and didn't have too many cars in, so there was plenty of space to park, turn around, etc. The staff were lovely and helpful. The room was a two-bedroom apartment with an ensuite bathroom with bath and shower, plus an open lounge and kitchen with balcony. It was huge and very well looked after. There was no noise, so it was a nice and quiet stay. They even had a small kids' play area in the corridor which was lovely to see. There is a Tesco directly below the apartments for extra supplies and a range of lovely shops and cafes along the high street if you need anything. Fantastic stay and an excellent rate I will certainly be back when I am in Northern Ireland again. Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Great for family or if you need multiple rooms
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Paula S wrote a review Nov 2022
We stayed for one night in a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious. A good sitting area with a spacious well equipped kitchen. Cleanliness overall was not bad but could definitely have been better, especially in the bathroom and ensuite. The biggest problem we encountered was not having any hot water in either of the 2 showers. The water was ice cold,not even lukewarm and as we were checking out that morning we didn't have time to contact reception to get it sorted. It really should not have been something we needed to contact anyone about as a warm shower is the least to expect. The location is very convenient for shops and restaurants but because it is on a busy road it is noisy with traffic all night. Overall, for one night it was fine but unlikely to stay again
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
LizD0yle wrote a review Oct 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom30 contributions53 helpful votes
Usually very good and run by very helpful Indian Couple. They are away on holiday apparently. There is often an issue with the heating when you check in. People play with the control and radiators etc. So if you cannot fix it yourself you just call the Manageer at reception. Not when he is away. I arrived cold and wet from a long walk from Airplane to Belfast City Car Park. All I wanted was a hot shower and my bed. I rang reception the unhelpful young lady said she didn’t know anything about heating. Couldn’t help. She could come up and have a look but knew nothing. Her manager was on in over an hour at 10pm and would call me. He did not. I range about 4? 5 ? times between 10pmm and 10.45pm. No reply. Although a message tells me they value my time. I skipped the shower and got into bed fully clothed. Cold and damp on a October night. At 5am I woke up very chilly. Managed to get one radiator in the bedroom working. But not in the bathroom. However by 7am I was sleeping in a sauna. Tried to turn it down. No joy. Opened the window on the main Lisburn Road to lay awake listening the traffic noise for the next hour. Great. It is in a good central position the downside to that is being on a Main Road. At 9am went down to reception told by unhelpful attitude laden young man that he would come up and help. He did. But preceded to tell me that obviously it was fault as the radiator was off. I did try to point out that just before I went out for my breakfast that I had managed to get that one working. They are still not working in the bathrooms. But the paying ex regular customer who does not live in her own home and has no idea to turn on a radiator is clearly an idiot. Great client dis service. How to piss off clients and get them to write you bad reviews 101 by unhelpful young man. Well done! Lots of good Airbnb's in Belfast. Back to using them. At least the owners and managers don't talk to you as if you are an unhelpful idiot who is annoying them! Finally don't take Apartment Nos 20. The ensuite shower has leaked into the bedroom and the room smells damp and fusty. Not fun either cold and even worse when you do manage to get the heat working.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Higher floors ideally at the back but they are usually booked by long term guests
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
p_dilly465 wrote a review Oct 2022
Lake Stevens, Washington20 contributions6 helpful votes
William and the other staff were very helpful and friendly during our two day stay. The apartment was clean, comfortable, and quiet except for a crying child down the hall. There are many shops and restaurants nearby to enjoy, and a Tesco next door for groceries. Be prepared with the telephone number if you arrive by car to call and gain entrance to the parking garage as there is no place to park out front for check-in.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Varnika Agarwal, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear p_dilly465, Thank you for taking time to review. It is good to note that William and other staffs were helpful during your two day stay. Sorry to know that the crying child in the hallway which has affected your stay, which we apologise for this inconvenience this may have caused. , I am so pleased the whole team made your visit memorable am glad they looked after you so well. Hope to see you again in future. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roisie wrote a review Oct 2022
Leitrim20 contributions29 helpful votes
Just back from two night here, I asked for a balcony as I'm a smoker and we were sorted out with a two bed apartment on the 2nd floor, it has a small balcony off the living room. This place is fantastic, spotlessly clean and has everything that you could possibly need, including a full kitchen with a little dishwasher and a washing machine. The staff are very approachable and friendly, great secure underground car park too. Tesco is right next door and bus stop just down the road. We got a cab to and from city centre and it was 6 or 7 pound each way. I would stay here again if going to Belfast, lovely place and very good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Varnika Agarwal, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Rosie, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review regarding your stay with us at Cordia Serviced Apartments- Belfast. I am delighted to see that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you found every aspect of your stay "fantastic" from our location, staff and facilities, you also found Tesco very handy. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
healyalice wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions
We, a group of 19 people enjoyed our stay in the Cordia Serviced apartments in Belfast. Many thanks to Vernioa, Ratlul & William who were super friendly, efficient and so helpful during our stay of two nights. We were able to avail of the on-site free parking, checkin was super efficient as we were met by Ratlul who was a pleasure to meet at reception! As there was a large group we used the 9A bus to visit city centre and it runs very frequently from just 100 metres from the door of the apartments. The apartments were spacious and super clean and we’re very well equipped should you wish to make meals within. Tesco’s, a well stocked supermarket can cater for food requirements which is right next door. There is a great selection of coffee shops and restaurants nearby which we choose. Thanks again guys
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Varnika Agarwal, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear healyalice, Thank you for your marvellous feedback about your recent stay. I am so pleased the whole team made your visit memorable am glad they looked after you so well. Your high praise of the teams, bedroom, facilities and location here are very welcome, we were delighted to look after you. I do hope we will see you again in the near future. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HM wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
These apartments provide exceptional accommodation in an excellent area of Belfast. The hosts and staff were most helpful. The rooms are very well-appointed with spacious kitchen and sitting areas. The wifi connection is great. The room had a balcony! There is a supermarket next door. The free secure parking was a real bonus. Overall it was superb value for money. Will use it again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Varnika Agarwal, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience in Cordia Serviced Apartments. We are glad to know that our location and services exceeded your expectations with the services. It is glad to note that it is value for money too. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ghan l wrote a review Aug 2022
Worldwide1 contribution
We stayed there for about 1 month and enjoyed every moment, it was relocating until we find our new home. It was like feeling home from home experience,with excellent service provided by Varnika and Rahul, all questions were answered with ease. Apartments are well cleaned, and are serviced twice a week without fail. Apartments are well stocked with kitchen equipment are very spacious. I would recommend to everyone and thanks to whole team for great hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Varnika Agarwal, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear ghanl2022, Thank you so kindly for not only taking the time to share your review but also for your high recommendation. I am so pleased the whole team made your visit memorable am glad they looked after you so well. Your high praise of the teams, bedroom, facilities and location here are very welcome, we were delighted to look after you. I do hope we will see you again in the near future. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal Genaral Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J L wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions4 helpful votes
Best apartments in belfast for groups or couples owners are so accommodation stayed loads of times and always make us feel so welcome wouldn't stat anyway else. Balconies are a bonus and they have everything you need all within the apartment
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Varnika Agarwal, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear JlC5666QM, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. It is great to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we were very welcoming. Many thanks Kind regards Varnika Agarwal
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nahin A wrote a review Aug 2022
15 contributions5 helpful votes
Nice serviced apartment. Perfect for group stay. Easy access to bus stop and Tesco Superstore is just beside the property. Extremely friendly stuff. Special shout-out to William and Varnika. We requested for early check in and it was nicely arranged for us. Well equipped kitchen with almost all the amenities.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Varnika Agarwal, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Nahin, Thank you for your marvellous feedback about your recent stay and your repeat business. , I am so pleased the whole team made your visit memorable am glad they looked after you so well. Your high praise of the teams, bedroom, facilities and location here are very welcome, we were delighted to look after you. I do hope we will see you again in the near future. Kind regards Varnika Agarwal
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$112 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cordia serviced apartments hotel belfast
LOCATION
United KingdomNorthern IrelandBelfastLisburn Road
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CORDIA SERVICED APARTMENTS - Now €115 (Was €̶1̶3̶7̶) - UPDATED 2022 Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Cordia Serviced Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Cordia Serviced Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Irish FA Tours (0.4 km), Windsor Park (0.5 km), and River Lagan (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cordia Serviced Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and dry cleaning.
Which room amenities are available at Cordia Serviced Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Cordia Serviced Apartments?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cordia Serviced Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Mad Hatter Cafe & Pizzeria, Shu Restaurant, and Ginza Kitchen.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cordia Serviced Apartments?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Cordia Serviced Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Crumlin Road Gaol (3.2 km), Falls Road (1.6 km), and Shankill Road (2.6 km).
Does Cordia Serviced Apartments have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.