We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 39 hotels in Coventry

Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Belgrade Plaza) Hotel

938 reviews
Save
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (103)
Dining (13)
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good35%
  • Average10%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“pizza express”(42 reviews)
“car park”(99 reviews)
“multi storey”(29 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Accessible rooms
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (938)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Belgrade Plaza) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveller rating
464
327
88
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
464
327
88
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza expresscar parkmulti storeycafe rougecosta coffeering roadexcellent locationmeal dealcoventry city centrefew minutes walktransport museumgood nights sleeproom was spotlesscomfy bedvisiting coventryexcellent staycontinental breakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 917 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very pleased with position and the room. We asked for room near to top floor to avoid any road noise. Worked well. Very efficient and helpful check in from Leah and check out from Sara. Parking in nearby NCP car park at reduced rate works...More

Thank bob21_10
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent Location for city centre. All the usual Premier Inn offerings. Staff very friendly for both check in and check out. Did'nt have the breakfast as I thought this was a little expensive, and with the hotel being so close to the main shopping areas...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Steve P
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were greeted and assisted very well by all staff. From arrival prior to check and requesting bag storage to assisting with Taxi to the Richo stadium through to key assignment and check in the evening, we were served very efficiently and with charm. Similarly...More

Thank Realers
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a very pleasant stay. Everything you'd expect from a Premier Inn. The staff were friendly and helpful. At breakfast it's help yourself to the continental breakfast items and order what you want from the cooked breakfast. Tip if you are staying for more...More

Thank Matt R
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked 2 nights at this hotel as it is cental. What a mistake. It is central, however services very poor. 2 lifts and only one working, so you could have waited up to 15 mins for the lift. On the second morning we had to...More

2  Thank Janet J
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456184
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Coventry
#3 Romantic Hotel in Coventry
#4 Family Hotel in Coventry
#7 Business Hotel in Coventry
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$60 - US$118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Best Value Hotel in Coventry
#3 Romantic Hotel in Coventry
#4 Family Hotel in Coventry
#7 Business Hotel in Coventry
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (61)
Room & Suite (103)
Dining (13)
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Bathroom (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Shona B
25 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Shona, Thanks for your query. I am afraid that the only dogs we allow in our hotels are registered assistance dogs. I am very sorry for any disappointment. Thanks, Keiran
0
Votes
Lindsay W
25 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Lindsay, Thanks for your query. There is chargeable offsite parking nearby to this hotel, in the multi-storey car park. The cost if £7.50 for 24 hours but you must get your ticket validated at reception. I hope this... More
2
Votes
Lindsay W
25 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Adrian B | Reviewed this property |
£7.50 for 24 hours as long as the ticket is vaidated by the hotel
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If staying for more than 1 night and using the car park buy a weekly ticket from the machine it's cheaper..."
Read review
"no views, all rooms are equal"
Read review
"Double rooms and Family rooms are the same size, just the couch converted into a bed."
Read review
"Great central location. Very clean rooms and great service!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite