We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Globe

    10 Theatre Street, Warwick CV34 4DP, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$104US$107
    View Deal
    Traveller (58)
    Room & Suite (57)
    Dining (33)
    Overview
    • Excellent53%
    • Very good29%
    • Average9%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from The Globe
    Deals (8)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Double Room
      US$107US$104
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room
      US$107US$104
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$107US$104
      View Deal
    View all 8 deals from US$104
    Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
    1,555 reviews
    #6 of 12 hotels in Warwick
     
    Chesford Grange - A QHotel
    2,135 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Kenilworth
     
    Warwick Arms Hotel
    464 reviews
    #10 of 12 hotels in Warwick
     
    Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
    896 reviews
    #2 of 16 hotels in Leamington Spa
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (259)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 256 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    We stayed here for one night and enjoyed our stay from the moment we arrived. We were met with friendly staff, our double room was charming and more than adequate. Location was great and was able to wander round Warwick before coming back for 2-4-1...More

    Thank Georgie W
    Response from OISite, Manager at The GlobeResponded 2 days ago

    Hi Georgie W, Thank you for the excellent review, we're so pleased you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and look forwards to seing you again soon. Kind Regards, The Globe Team

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. However my room was tiny, the sink in the bathroom was filthy, the main lights didn't work and it was impossible to get a TV signal via the indoor aerial. I was only staying one night and to...More

    Thank Peteseeger
    Response from OISite, Manager at The GlobeResponded 6 days ago

    Hi Peteseeger, Thank you for leaving us a review, feedback is always gratefully received in order for us to improve and we are sorry that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations. It is important to always let us know as possible if...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    arrived in warwick , found carpark immediately , opposite hotel . Only £4.50 for 24 hours ! Hotel absolutely lovely , staff , and l mean ALL staff , couldn't have been more welcoming . Other two couples said exactly the same .

    Thank HELENNORMAN
    Response from OISite, Manager at The GlobeResponded 6 days ago

    Hi HELENNORMAN, Thank you for the wonderful review, we look forwards to seeing you next time! Kind Regards, The Globe Team

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    The rooms here are really nice, and the breakfast was delicious! Friendly staff and everything was really clean. I don't think there is a lift to get to the rooms so be aware if you have a heavy/bulky case. Parking is a 5/10 minute walk...More

    Thank NeilPatel84
    Response from OISite, General Manager at The GlobeResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hi NeilPatel84, Thank you for your review we appreciate it and will take all comments on board. We pride ourselves on keeping everything at the cleanest it can be so each of our guests can have the best stay possible away from home. Unfortunately, we...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Nice hotel, great location, extremely helpful and friendly staff throughout the hotel. Very comfy bed and fantastic breakfast! Only constructive criticism is that the shower cubicle in room 2 needs some attention, it was a little off putting as it is quite moldy and rusty...More

    Thank Jackie M
    Response from OISite, General Manager at The GlobeResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hi Jackie M, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments on your recent stay with us. We will take all your comments on board and will be passing it onto team members. Regarding the shower cubicle in room 2, thank you and...More

    Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
    1,555 reviews
    #6 of 12 hotels in Warwick
     
    Chesford Grange - A QHotel
    2,135 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Kenilworth
     
    Warwick Arms Hotel
    464 reviews
    #10 of 12 hotels in Warwick
     
    Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
    896 reviews
    #2 of 16 hotels in Leamington Spa
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$96 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 16
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your The Globe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Warwickshire >
    • Warwick
    • Also Known As
    • The Lazy Cow Hotel Warwick ,
    • The Globe Warwick, England
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (58)
    Room & Suite (57)
    Dining (33)
    Hotel & Grounds (92)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Premier Inn Leamington Spa Town Centre Hotel
    896 reviews
    3.84 km away
     
    Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
    1,555 reviews
    2.64 km away
     
    Warwick Arms Hotel
    464 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Chesford Grange - A QHotel
    2,135 reviews
    5.04 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Mesa
    272 reviews
    .18 km away
    Tailors Restaurant
    723 reviews
    .07 km away
    Micatto
    838 reviews
    .13 km away
    The Art Kitchen
    543 reviews
    .22 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Warwick Castle
    10,953 reviews
    .43 km away
    The Mill Garden
    301 reviews
    .64 km away
    Lord Leycester Hospital
    333 reviews
    .28 km away
    Collegiate Church of St Mary's
    365 reviews
    .24 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    36MrsMack
    26 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from GabyParker | Reviewed this property |
    There isn't much parking around the globe so it will be awake where ever you park. It was about £4 for 6hours. I hope this helps
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "our room was actually hot , probably above the kitchen so worth asking if you want a cool room ."
    Read review
    "Ask for one at the end of the corridor if you want a lie in."
    Read review
    "Just talk to Paul to identify what is best for you"
    Read review
    "Get a double room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing