We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

PricelineUS$114*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$125*
US$114*
Great Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Warwick \/ Stratford-upon-Avon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,463 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,436: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed two nights and really enjoyed it. Breakfast was included and was fab. The range of food was amazing including all the expected breakfast fayre but also some unusual fruit drinks and make your own waffles which was a great change. Had a couple of issues but these were resolved immediately by the staff who were extremely polite and helpful....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gromit999
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Gromit999 Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your visit with your family. Our guests satisfaction is very important to us and it is good to know the team looked after you well. We hope we are able to...

Southampton, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First visit to this hotel. It is very conveniently situated just off the M40. It offers the usual good standard that Hilton provides. Good sized room (Club), good amenities, comfy bed, quiet (no noise from the nearby M40). However, as usual, there is no free water in the room which other similar hotels offer. I was here for 2 days...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 87wendywoo
About Hotel's Favourite Review
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear 87wendywoo Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the team looked after you well. Your kind and positive comments regarding the refreshments and food during your stay will be shared with the head chef. With regards...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I had a one night stay last week at the Hilton Warwick with my family, and was very pleasantly surprised. We had booked a family room- the room was a good size, with a queen bed, single bed, and an added rollaway for our second child. Both of the kids' beds had an extra set of sheets (folded into a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whimsey21
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear whimsey21 Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and the team were helpful. I was also pleased to see you were able to visit the local attractions with your family. We hope we are able to welcome you back again soon....

Jersey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed as usual for conference. Great location and breakfast. Comfy bar and excellent parking. Staff extremely efficient and used the excellent gym for the first time. Disappointed not to get complimentary bottle of water in my room but good tea/ coffee options. Will be back soon 😄👍

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theroothfarrier
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Theroothfarrier Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent visit with us. Please accept our apologies you did not received any water in your room. I was pleased to read you were looked after well by the team and you were able to make use of the gym. We look forward to welcoming you...

Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a lovely stay and were impressed with the free room upgrade when becoming an Hhonours member. Being used to a Hypnos mattress at home meant that the bed was a little uncomfortable, other than that everything else was fine.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John S
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear John S Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. I hope the mattress did not cause you too much inconvenience. Our guests satisfaction is very important to us. We hope we are able to welcome you...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

From check in to check out, effortless. Nice, friendly staff. Clean rooms, beds comfy. Plenty of choice for breakfast. Very close to Warwick amenities. Harvester pub/restaurants just across the room if you fancy a change.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tamarawoo
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear tamarawoo Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and we hope we are able to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Yours sincerely John Dixon General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very clean friendly and efficient, all members of staff could not do enough for us . We were met with a smile and everuone we encountered were very nice we will be back keep up the good work . The Irvings

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrew i
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Andrew I Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I am pleased to read you were well looked after by the team. Our guests satisfaction is very important to us. Your kind and positive comments will be shared with the team. Once again, thank you for...

Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

From start to finish the whole experience was outstanding. We were checked in by very friendly efficient staff who interacted with my young son brilliantly. The quality of room was fine and very clean. The breakfast was an amazing array of hot and cold food with a great fresh fruit selection. We really couldn't find fault with this visit

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigdavi32
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear bigdavi32 Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. Your kind and positive comments will be shared with the team. We value your custom and that of all our other guests and we try to ensure that everyone receives the best possible service. Once again, thank you...

Winchester
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at the hotel were very friendly, helpful, and efficient. I only had breakfast at the hotel, but it was definitely the best breakfast I had during a week of business travel in Germany and the U.K. The only sad part is that the rooms are very disappointing. They are small, drab, dingy, and the view outside is uninspiring...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 761albertl
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear 761albertl Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I am sorry to read you were not entirely happy with your stay. Your comments have been noted. I am however, pleased to read the team were helpful and looked after you well. Your feedback regarding breakfast is greatly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Once...

Seattle
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Used this hotel as a stop over on driving home from Scotland. It is really well situated just off the M40 but is mainly used by business people. The restaurant food was very disappointing and so bland but not cheap. The room was very quiet and managed to get a great nights sleep. It has a well equipped gym and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David W
JohnWarwick1, General Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear David W Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your time is appreciated. I was sorry to read you were disappointed with your restaurant experience. Your feedback will be shared with the Head Chef. Our guests experience is very important to us. I am pleased you were able to make...

153 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
3.4 km away
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
3.2 km away
Castle Limes Hotel
Castle Limes Hotel
#2 of 12 in Warwick
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
The Warwickshire
The Warwickshire
#10 of 12 in Warwick
63 reviews
2.2 km away
The Old Fourpenny Shop Hotel
9.3 km away
Wroxall Abbey Hotel & Estate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Address: Stratford Road | Junction 15, M40, Warwick CV34 6RE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Price Range: €74 - €164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-Upon-Avon Hotel Warwick
Hilton International Warwick
Warwick Hilton International
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-Upon-Avon England
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Warwick
#3 Family Hotel in Warwick
#5 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Newbridge, United Kingdom
Greensboro, North Carolina
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
PT5, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask to be as far from the restaurant and bar as possible.”
roosterza, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Lots of ground floor rooms as well as accessible rooms”
AndreeBest, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Hilton Card”
markmO5628VR, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Guestrooms are bigger.”
annacO442XI, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$114* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
TripAdvisorUS$114
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates