We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Studio Lodge Guest Accommodation

    Sheet Road, Ludlow SY8 1LR, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in LudlowSee available hotels in Ludlow
    Overview
    • Excellent59%
    • Very good23%
    • Average14%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible0%
    23 Sep 2014
    “Good find”
    16 Sep 2014
    “Ludlow Food Fair Accomodation”
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Internet
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Restaurant
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (21)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 21 reviews

    Reviewed 23 September 2014

    good location, short walk along main route road to town centre so easily reachable and convenient. Room and facilities are comfortable and exactly what is needed. There are some restrictions to when you can utilise the room in the day, but this is not an...More

    1  Thank Chellep67
    Response from SL_GA_11, Owner at Studio Lodge Guest AccommodationResponded 24 September 2014

    Thank you for taking time to write such a pleasant review, - much appreciated. Best wishes, Sophie & Joe.

    Reviewed 16 September 2014

    Great value good quality spotless accommodation. Only slight downside is on a fairly busy road so take earplugs if you are a light sleeper (didn't bother me). However the facilities were as described and very reasonably priced. Will stay here in future and would highly...More

    Thank chrispres
    Response from SL_GA_11, Owner at Studio Lodge Guest AccommodationResponded 17 September 2014

    Thank you for your review. Potential guests should definitely note our location but not be concerned by our position - please see other reviews for peace of mind. We’re set back on Sheet Rd & even being a main route to town; traffic flow generally...More

    Reviewed 21 August 2014

    Found this guest house quite by accident really. Pleasantly surprised to find that it was very clean, modern, quiet and centrally located. Highly recommend for a comfortable place to stay. Definitely returning for more stays in the future!

    Thank Karen L
    Response from SL_GA_11, Owner at Studio Lodge Guest AccommodationResponded 23 August 2014

    So pleased that you found us & thank you for taking time to write such a great review! Kind regards, Sophie & Joe.

    Reviewed 10 August 2014

    Booked last minute after needing a place to stay before leaving the next day. Because of this wasn't aware that it was room only (but I didn't mind). Good value at £60 for the night for a double ensuite room. Enjoyed a good night's sleep...More

    Thank Ella L
    Response from SL_GA_11, Owner at Studio Lodge Guest AccommodationResponded 11 August 2014

    Please be assured this was an isolated incident & certainly wasn't next door. This is the first & only time we've heard it & we wouldn't want potential guests to be deterred by this - please see other reviews for peace of mind. We can...More

    Reviewed 21 July 2014

    very nice stay best value by far would use again clean and tidy rooms easy access to town and clubs and pubs easy access to main roads through plenty of parking spaces on site you wont be disappointed with the accomadation

    Thank roger a
    Response from SL_GA_11, Owner at Studio Lodge Guest AccommodationResponded 11 August 2014

    Thank you so much for your 5* review & room tip, very much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Joe & Sophie.

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$33 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 7
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Shropshire >
    • Ludlow
    • Also Known As
    • Studio Lodge Guest Accommodation Ludlow, England
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Koo Japanese Restaurant
    174 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Pea Green Cafe
    15 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Overton Grange Hotel & Restaurant
    29 reviews
    1.59 km away
    The Squirrel
    628 reviews
    .27 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St Laurence's Church
    592 reviews
    1.91 km away
    Ludlow Brewing Company
    254 reviews
    1.98 km away
    Ludlow Castle
    1,354 reviews
    2.21 km away
    Ludlow Market
    121 reviews
    2.00 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Studio Lodge Guest Accommodation staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "I expect rooms at the rear may be quieter."
    Read review
    "fine clean room at bargain prices"
    Read review
    "Go for the back of the building."
    Read review
    "Go for one at the back to avoid road noise"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing