We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/7/2017 31/7/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Keble College

    Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3PG, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/7/2017 31/7/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in OxfordSee available hotels in Oxford
    Traveller (169)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Dining (32)
    Macdonald Randolph Hotel
    3,088 reviews
    #16 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Old Parsonage Hotel
    691 reviews
    #1 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Malmaison Oxford Castle
    2,940 reviews
    #6 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Old Bank Hotel
    1,174 reviews
    #2 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good44%
    • Average11%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “great hall” (34 reviews)
    “dining hall” (68 reviews)
    “harry potter” (22 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Available
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Conference Facilities
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    All hotel details
    Macdonald Randolph Hotel
    3,088 reviews
    #16 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Old Parsonage Hotel
    691 reviews
    #1 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Malmaison Oxford Castle
    2,940 reviews
    #6 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Old Bank Hotel
    1,174 reviews
    #2 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (261)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Keble College
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 230 reviews

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    Have just returned from a 4 night stay at Keble and I need not repeat the elements of reviews already posted except to restate the dining hall experience.The setting was most memorable and the courtesy and competence of the staff - Max/Matt and Thomas, is...More

    1  Thank mauriceamurphy
    Response from Conference K, Reservations & Events Manager at Keble CollegeResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review on your recent stay at Keble College. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass your comments on to the Steward regarding his teams efforts during your stay. We look...More

    Reviewed 12 June 2017

    Stayed in the student accommodation - they do a B&B Had a really nice 3 night stay recently. It's 15 mins from the main road and an easy walk. My room faced the road (museum opposite) but on the top floor it was pretty quiet....More

    1  Thank kazza_oz
    Response from Conference K, Reservations & Events Manager at Keble CollegeResponded 14 June 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Keble College. I am pleased that you enjoyed the facilities of one of our refurbished rooms and that it was comfortable for you. As you mentioned we do benefit from...More

    Reviewed 26 May 2017

    Keble College is a hall of residence for Oxford students with some rooms available for tourists. There are no lifts, but the rooms look out onto the college lawns or onto the street and to the college opposite. Rooms are a good size with tea...More

    1  Thank Margie M
    Response from Conference K, Reservations & Events Manager at Keble CollegeResponded 30 May 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and in particular the experience at breakfast in our beautiful dining hall. The rooms that we have available at this time...More

    Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

    My cousin (over from Australia) and I stayed here for one night and it was better than some hotels I've stayed in. A newly painted room, excellent toiletries, tea and coffee making facilities. Having been a student many years ago (not in Oxford) I knew...More

    2  Thank Greystones23
    Response from Conference K, Reservations & Events Manager at Keble CollegeResponded 30 May 2017

    Thank you for your review on your recent stay at Keble College. I am pleased that you were able to experience one of our recently refurbished rooms and that you enjoyed the facilities on offer. I'm also glad that you were able to have the...More

    Reviewed 17 May 2017

    great location to explore Oxford, rooms clean and looked as if they had been updated recently, dining hall was amazing breakfast food was good and plenty of it. the chapel was worth a visit staff were all very friendly and helpfulMore

    1  Thank HG362
    Response from Conference K, Reservations & Events Manager at Keble CollegeResponded 30 May 2017

    Thank you for your review for Keble College. Firstly I am glad that you were able to explore a lot of Oxford from our central location. The rooms that we provided during your stay are some of our recently refurbished rooms so I am pleased...More

    Macdonald Randolph Hotel
    3,088 reviews
    #16 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Old Parsonage Hotel
    691 reviews
    #1 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Malmaison Oxford Castle
    2,940 reviews
    #6 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    Old Bank Hotel
    1,174 reviews
    #2 of 44 hotels in Oxford
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$42 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 300
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Oxfordshire >
    • Oxford
    • Also Known As
    • Keble College Hotel Oxford ,
    • Keble College Oxford, England
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (169)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Dining (32)
    Hotel & Grounds (105)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Euro Bar
    132 reviews
    .68 km away
     
    Victoria House Hotel
    160 reviews
    .60 km away
     
    Macdonald Randolph Hotel
    3,088 reviews
    .45 km away
     
    Vanbrugh House Hotel
    678 reviews
    .62 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Pierre Victoire
    1,683 reviews
    .27 km away
    Jimbob's Baguettes
    331 reviews
    .44 km away
    Parsonage Bar & Grill
    511 reviews
    .19 km away
    Rooftop Restaurant Ashmolean
    845 reviews
    .41 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology
    4,118 reviews
    .42 km away
    Pitt Rivers Museum
    2,796 reviews
    .16 km away
    Oxford University Museum of Natural History
    1,519 reviews
    .15 km away
    Oxford University Parks
    283 reviews
    .31 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    lionel227125
    9 March 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Conference K | Property representative |
    Thank you for your question. Regrettably we do not offer gym facilities to our Bed and Breakfast guests. The closest gym would be Pure Gym. Trip Advisor will not allow me to paste their website address however if you just... More
    0
    Votes
    Lena L
    6 March 2017|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Conference K | Property representative |
    Thank you for your question. Unfortunately Keble College is not able to accommodate babies or children under 16 years old. Sarah Harris Reservations Co-Ordinator Keble College
    1
    Vote
    redrosegarden
    13 February 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Conference K | Property representative |
    Thank you for your enquiry. We have fridges in some rooms such as the standard single rooms and our superior single rooms. Is there a particular room you were looking to book? If so please do contact me by email... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "First floor overlooking the quad"
    Read review
    "Organise a quod view room"
    Read review
    "no lift we were on third floor quite a climb"
    Read review
    "Rooms on 2nd floor facing the courtyard were good."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing