We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

De Vere Jubilee Conference Centre

Save
Share
Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
Overview
Triumph Road, Nottingham NG8 1DH England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
3.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
18
34
26
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
34
26
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral atriumworking officebusiness schooltinned tomatoesuniversity buildingsroom was large and comfortableselection of cerealsbathroom sinkplace to staycheck in was easymeeting roomgood sizethe wi fiwet roomtea making facilitiessaturday nighthot water
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 104 reviews
Reviewed today

We booked to stay at the De Vere in advance but when we arrived we found out that the wrong date had reserved. Instead of a double room each, we were put in the last two remaining rooms in the hotel which were single occupancy....More

Thank 01Gemma01
Reviewed yesterday

My partner and I stayed in Nottingham as we were doing a sponsored charity walk, we came from Cornwall. When we arrived the conference centre looked so clean and welcoming from outside, once we entered we were so pleased with our booking! The size of...More

Thank Stacie M
Response from KerryP1223, Manager at De Vere Jubilee Conference CentreResponded today

Dear Stacie, The Jubilee Conference Centre thanks you so much for taking the time to leave some fantastic feedback about your recent stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you all the best Kerry Pritchett Operations Manager

Reviewed 6 days ago

Rooms are clean. Some mold on the bath titles that should have been cleaned. Bed comfortable. Room quiet. Breakfast is very poor. Terrible scrambled "egg". Coffee left in jugs on the table to get lukewarm.More

Thank klgpsj
Response from KerryP1223, Manager at De Vere Jubilee Conference CentreResponded 6 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was great for the price I paid. I booked this hotel for my brother-in-law. We needed somewhere to stay the night before his wedding. We did have a small issue on check with our booking not showing up but the hotel staff resolved...More

Thank JCoopSidd
Response from KerryP1223, Manager at De Vere Jubilee Conference CentreResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, The Jubilee Conference Centre thanks you so much for taking the time to leave some fantastic feedback about your recent stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you all the best Kerry Pritchett Operations Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

One night spent in a twin room whilst checking out the university. Spacious room & good size bathroom. Definitely stay here again. Easy parking and very quiet in the rooms. First floor but looked out on to room garden which was a great feature. Open...More

Thank Anne-marie S
Response from KerryP1223, Manager at De Vere Jubilee Conference CentreResponded 1 week ago

Dear Anne-Marie, The Jubilee Conference Centre thanks you for leaving such a great review about your recent stay. It's great to hear what our customers think about the facilities available, and I am glad your stay was a memorable one. I look forward to welcoming...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
95
Price range
US$67 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
United Kingdom > England > Nottinghamshire > Nottingham
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
95
Price range
US$67 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
United Kingdom > England > Nottinghamshire > Nottingham
Photos
Traveller (57)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (8)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 41 hotels in Nottingham
P and J Hotel
164 reviews
.70 km away
The Walton Hotel
566 reviews
1.41 km away
Premier Inn Nottingham Castle Marina
475 reviews
1.49 km away
Holiday Inn Nottingham
771 reviews
1.57 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,376 restaurants in Nottingham
Rose & Crown
241 reviews
.32 km away
Higoi
115 reviews
.80 km away
Savera Tandoori
49 reviews
.34 km away
The White Hart
53 reviews
.77 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 381 attractions in Nottingham
Lakeside Arts Centre
74 reviews
1.30 km away
Dusk till Dawn
76 reviews
1.58 km away
Games Workshop Warhammer World
213 reviews
1.27 km away
Savoy Cinema
34 reviews
.87 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
buzzbazz
12 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Laura L | Reviewed this property |
Its not unfortunately, though there are nearby bus stops into the centre of town at nearby derby road. There is also cheap taxis as an alternative, the receptionist at the hotel was happy enough to book us one with d&g... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"When other visitors close their doors, it is very loud! Lifts are easily accessible."
Read review
"Ask for a room with views of the lake. I stayed in room 222"
Read review
"Do not choose a room where the only window is a door leading to a roof platform. Not secure."
Read review
"Find another hotel...."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing