We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Marque Waterloo Serviced Apartments

Save
Share
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good31%
  • Average21%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible19%
10 Mar 2018
“Good location, very close to great attractions.”
11 Oct 2016
“CITY MARQUE and BOOKING.COM are both SCAM!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Kitchenette
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
4
9
8
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
9
8
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018

We stayed on a bank holiday and it was very busy, we did have quite a wait to check in. Once in the apartment it was all fine as very modern and comfortable. Small supermarket very close which is helpful when you are catering for...More

Thank miniparklane
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Me and my family planned our travel to London a year in advance to avoid any unnecessary trouble during the trip as we are to travelling with our 1 year old daughter and our 60 year old mother. Unfortunately we made a HUGE mistake choosing...More

6  Thank Jerome P
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We tried to check in early..not able to as they needed to clean after previous occupants.. we were fine with this but this info should be more accessible on the website. We also thought we were staying at one of the other properties and did...More

Thank sdwaddle
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Waterloo Serviced ApartmentsResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can...More

Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Please don't stay here it's an absolute disgrace the place was dirty fag ends in the apartment no place for a young child the sofas were poor the so called leather sofa was worn well the plastic had come off the other sofa had a...More

Thank Karl R
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The location of this property is fantastic, five minute walk from Waterloo station, plenty of shops for amenities, great for eating out would recommend the Fire Station and the Wellington pub. Only a 15 minute walk to covent gardens too. The apartment on the other...More

Thank Alison W
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Waterloo Serviced ApartmentsResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Alison, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Zanbagh
29 May 2015|
Answer
Response from CityMarque | Property representative |
Hi Zanbagh, Thank you for your enquiry with regards our Waterloo Serviced Apartment. It is unfortunate that we do not have any car parking facility around the apartment. It is typically very expensive and difficult to... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"ask for a room above ground level"
Read review
"the travelodge looked great and the hilton too"
Read review
"Great Location!"
Read review
"Room at back (not overlooking Waterloo Road) look toward London Eye"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing