We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Marque Waterloo Serviced Apartments

Share
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Our Waterloo Serviced Apartments Collection provides convenient access to Southwark and London Bridge areas. Whether you are looking for London holiday rentals for your family or corporate accommodation in SE1, the collection provides the ideal base. Choose between two bedroom and premium penthouse accommodation.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room features
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
4
9
8
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
9
8
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018

We stayed on a bank holiday and it was very busy, we did have quite a wait to check in. Once in the apartment it was all fine as very modern and comfortable. Small supermarket very close which is helpful when you are catering for...More

Thank miniparklane
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Me and my family planned our travel to London a year in advance to avoid any unnecessary trouble during the trip as we are to travelling with our 1 year old daughter and our 60 year old mother. Unfortunately we made a HUGE mistake choosing...More

6  Thank JeromeP1374
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We tried to check in early..not able to as they needed to clean after previous occupants.. we were fine with this but this info should be more accessible on the website. We also thought we were staying at one of the other properties and did...More

Thank sdwaddle
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Waterloo Serviced ApartmentsResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can...More

Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Please don't stay here it's an absolute disgrace the place was dirty fag ends in the apartment no place for a young child the sofas were poor the so called leather sofa was worn well the plastic had come off the other sofa had a...More

Thank Karl R
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The location of this property is fantastic, five minute walk from Waterloo station, plenty of shops for amenities, great for eating out would recommend the Fire Station and the Wellington pub. Only a 15 minute walk to covent gardens too. The apartment on the other...More

Thank Alison W
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Waterloo Serviced ApartmentsResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Alison, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Zanbagh
29 May 2015|
Answer
Response from CityMarque | Property representative |
Hi Zanbagh, Thank you for your enquiry with regards our Waterloo Serviced Apartment. It is unfortunate that we do not have any car parking facility around the apartment. It is typically very expensive and difficult to... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"ask for a room above ground level"
sdwaddle
24 Aug 2016
Read review
"the travelodge looked great and the hilton too"
62alisonw
23 Aug 2016
Read review
"Great Location!"
patelly91
5 Jul 2016
Read review
"Room at back (not overlooking Waterloo Road) look toward London Eye"
mtvltd
20 Nov 2015
Read review
Show More 
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonLondon Bridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing