We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Marque Grosvenor Serviced Apartments

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good23%
  • Average44%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible11%
7 Sep 2016
“Bad timing, and a bad time”
23 Aug 2016
“Apartment with good location”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Kitchenette
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
2
3
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
3
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Arriving at a property to find a note taped to an inside wall asking for property managers to please sort out the leak that is flooding the shop downstairs does not bode well for any journey. The general smell of "Fish-y end of a petshop"...More

Thank 906will
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded 8 September 2016

Dear Valued, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

Reviewed 23 August 2016

Windows don' t block noise.Metal blinds were nearly past sell by date. No a/c fans to cool down bit noisy at night. Lampshade in bedroom needs replacing. No soap or shower gel. Other than that good. Wi-Fi don't work good.More

1  Thank Fátima T
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Fatima, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

Reviewed 15 August 2016

Location was very good as stated in previous reviews the apartment needed some attention we did report this and i hope our comments have been acted upon. Blinds all need replacing as lots of light comming in keeping you awake at night.More

Thank dollydrop
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest, We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can better serve you. We hope that we can still host your next visit in London. For any...More

Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Hello all travelers, I booked two apartment in City Marque which are really nice for family, both apartment have all things you need but I think they should provide some amenities like shower gel, soup, shampoo and water because the amount paid really worth for...More

1  Thank Adil A
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded 8 August 2016

Dear Adil, We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can better serve you. We hope that we can still host your next visit in London. For any future...More

Reviewed 1 August 2016

A truly awful experience at a great expense. Mouldy bathroom, leaking toilet, broken blinds with one completely detached from the window, a mis-match of furniture, lamps, glasses, cups in a tired looking apartment. Guest service support was nothing short of a joke offering an apology...More

Thank el0uder
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Your experience may not be the ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do better for our future guests. We will take all these...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
Nearby
Westminster
If you only had an afternoon to experience London on a
grand scale, Westminster would be a wise place to
start. The ornate Houses of Parliament and Westminster
Abbey sit adjacent at a corner of Parliament Square,
and a short stroll along The Mall leads to Buckingham
Palace. Trafalgar Square and Nelson's Column are just
up the road as well. As captivating as the
architecture is, the wonders of Mother Nature are
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from City Marque Grosvenor Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Best location"
Read review
"Only 02 BR apartment for 05 people.. more than that has to book the other 02 bedroom apartment."
Read review
"Very good for shopping and sightseeing"
Read review
"Rather a noisy apartment, particularly during the week"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing