We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Marque Grosvenor Serviced Apartments

Save
Share
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good24%
  • Average40%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible12%
  • 7 Sep 2016
    “Bad timing, and a bad time”
  • 23 Aug 2016
    “Apartment with good location”
Hotel website
3 Strutton Ground, London SW1P 2HX England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Kitchenette
4 Star accommodation
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
2
3
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
3
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Arriving at a property to find a note taped to an inside wall asking for property managers to please sort out the leak that is flooding the shop downstairs does not bode well for any journey. The general smell of "Fish-y end of a petshop"...More

Thank 906will
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded 8 September 2016

Dear Valued, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

Reviewed 23 August 2016

Windows don' t block noise.Metal blinds were nearly past sell by date. No a/c fans to cool down bit noisy at night. Lampshade in bedroom needs replacing. No soap or shower gel. Other than that good. Wi-Fi don't work good.More

1  Thank Fátima T
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Fatima, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our apartment. Your experience may not be ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do...More

Reviewed 15 August 2016

Location was very good as stated in previous reviews the apartment needed some attention we did report this and i hope our comments have been acted upon. Blinds all need replacing as lots of light comming in keeping you awake at night.More

Thank dollydrop
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest, We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can better serve you. We hope that we can still host your next visit in London. For any...More

Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Hello all travelers, I booked two apartment in City Marque which are really nice for family, both apartment have all things you need but I think they should provide some amenities like shower gel, soup, shampoo and water because the amount paid really worth for...More

1  Thank Adil A
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded 8 August 2016

Dear Adil, We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay in our apartment. We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions so we can better serve you. We hope that we can still host your next visit in London. For any future...More

Reviewed 1 August 2016

A truly awful experience at a great expense. Mouldy bathroom, leaking toilet, broken blinds with one completely detached from the window, a mis-match of furniture, lamps, glasses, cups in a tired looking apartment. Guest service support was nothing short of a joke offering an apology...More

Thank el0uder
Response from CityMarque, Manager at City Marque Grosvenor Serviced ApartmentsResponded 16 August 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Your experience may not be the ideal as you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had encountered. We appreciate the opportunity to inform us of what we can do better for our future guests. We will take all these...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Our Grosvenor Apartments are perfectly placed in the heart of Westminster within easy access of both Victoria and St. James Underground Stations. The two bedroom apartment features stylish decor throughout, More accentuated by dark charcoal and shades of violet. Modern spotlights create luminous, inviting spaces. The apartment benefits from a spacious spa style bathroom with a walk-in shower & toilet. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Room types
Kitchenette
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
3
Also Known As
City Marque Grosvenor Serviced Apartments London
Location
United Kingdom > England > London > Westminster
Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (1)
Nearby
Westminster
If you only had an afternoon to experience London on a
grand scale, Westminster would be a wise place to
start. The ornate Houses of Parliament and Westminster
Abbey sit adjacent at a corner of Parliament Square,
and a short stroll along The Mall leads to Buckingham
Palace. Trafalgar Square and Nelson's Column are just
up the road as well. As captivating as the
architecture is, the wonders of Mother Nature are
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,087 nearby hotels
St. Ermin's Hotel, Autograph Collection
6,462 reviews
.12 km away
hub by Premier Inn London Westminster, St James's Park
1,394 reviews
.14 km away
Conrad London St. James
3,862 reviews
.21 km away
The Sanctuary House Hotel
1,629 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 25,305 nearby restaurants
Caxton Grill
1,005 reviews
.12 km away
The Laughing Halibut
528 reviews
.12 km away
Ichi-Riki
138 reviews
.04 km away
Colosseo Restaurant
531 reviews
.09 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6,346 nearby attractions
London Underground
34,770 reviews
.09 km away
London Buses
292 reviews
.12 km away
Saint Margaret's Church on Parliament Square
97 reviews
.11 km away
55 Broadway
15 reviews
.21 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from City Marque Grosvenor Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Best location"
830f_timat
23 Aug 2016
Read review
"Only 02 BR apartment for 05 people.. more than that has to book the other 02 bedroom apartment."
Carrottycarol
20 Jul 2016
Read review
"Very good for shopping and sightseeing"
kerstino320
10 Nov 2015
Read review
"Rather a noisy apartment, particularly during the week"
MackenzieSmith
18 Oct 2015
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing