We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green North

Save
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good39%
  • Average21%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green North
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green North
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (575)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green North
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
134
175
110
44
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
134
175
110
44
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth circular roadkosher breakfastalexandra palacefinchley centralgolders green tube stationbusy junctionfree car parkingbrent crossnorthern linebus stop rightdecent breakfastfree breakfasthot breakfastdouble bedpleasant stayshower roomfamily room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018

First of all parking is complimentary for onsite paying guests but I found the car park to be very small given the size of the hotel. I booked a double room through booking.com and it was £56 for the night. I thought I’d be able...More

Thank truehotelreviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

I had the misfortune to stay here recently for 2 nights with my wife and two children, as part of a larger group of relatives attending a local event. The check-in process was efficient, the room was clean, the beds and the breakfast were adequate,...More

2  Thank pastamastaUK
Response from IHGService, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green NorthResponded 25 February 2018

Hello pastamastaUK, Thank you for taking time to leave us a candid review about Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green (A406) UK. I recognize your stay was not 100% satisfactory. IHG values your experience with our hotels as a member of the IHG Rewards...More

Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

A scroll through the reviews should beg the question why there are so many poor reviews. Having just stayed there for three nights, I am not surprised. How this hotel warrants three stars is mighty puzzling. It is difficult to know where to begin. In...More

1  Thank frank s
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green NorthResponded 12 February 2018

Hi frank s, I realize that you have many options when it comes to lodging and I appreciate you choosing our property. I regret that your recent visit did not come out to be a success because of the condition of the room, television, and...More

Reviewed 28 January 2018

Overall a very pleasant stay but spoilt my managers arrogance. He was the only staff member who didn't greet us with a smile or friendly talk every time we came into contact. All other members friendly with a smile. Also manager very rude at check...More

Thank amias_12
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green NorthResponded 11 February 2018

Hello amias_12, Thanks for choosing us and for leaving a review. I'm happy that you found our rooms clean. I'm also glad that you found one of our staff commendable. On the other hand, it is unfortunate that you were not able to fully enjoy...More

Reviewed 23 January 2018

Modern hotel, nicely situated near public transport. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Provides a basic Kosher breakfast if requested. Some minor problems with the rooms, but was quickly dealt with. Good.More

Thank dajos
Response from Nirmala L, Manager at Holiday Inn Express London - Golders Green NorthResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time leaving us with a beautiful 4 star review regarding your stay. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant time is our hotel. Thank you once again. We look forward to see you very soon in...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$105 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
veronique B
29 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Feisal S | Reviewed this property |
Call or email hotel reception. There are several places eat nearby which will be cheaper.
0
Votes
Colonel T
15 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from victorrubin | Reviewed this property |
No they dont
1
Vote
billie30
14 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from sharon n | Reviewed this property |
Sorry I don't know we went by car
0
Votes
Room Tips
"You'll hear the noise from the road in all the rooms"
Read review
"Stay somewhere else."
Read review
"Get there early to hopefully get a car parking space"
Read review
"There seems to be little choice as staff allocate the rooms no matter what is requested."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing