We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

easyHotel London Victoria

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
easyHotel London Victoria
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,927 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,002: English reviews
Stroud, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Get what you pay for, tiny room, excellent location. Didn't have any problems with the room, the check in process was straightforward. Wouldn't want to pay any more than I did, as the room prices can be quite volatile, have seen the price rise quite spectacularly from week to week.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve M
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Amateur attempt at the hotelier business. Starting from the minute you turn up. Staff are unfriendly and have no pride in their work. The room is a combination of a caravan and a hospital operating theatre. No carpet, bad decor ( seriously orange may look good on a plane, but in a hotel room.... NO!!!) Bed with no headboard and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil T
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Small room with no window! Couldn't breathe at all because of the heat in the room. Tried smashing my girlfriends back doors in but kept getting disturbed definitely wouldn't recommend! Book a room with window if you wish to stay for at least one night! Don't pay for the TV remote cause all the channels are tragic. The bright orange...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grant M
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Grant, We are extremely disappointed to find out that not all aspects of your stay with us have been satisfied on this occasion, however we would like to thank you for all your feedback as it is the best means for us to gain fresh insights into our services and constantly improve them. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for 2 nights for my sins as a last minute business trip - the first room 1:26 seemed to have all the hotels plumbing running through it so heard very loudly and clearly every flush being made followed immediately by the walls shaking as the water passed through the pipes. Got no sleep. Had a shower the next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James H
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear James, We are extremely disappointed to find out that your stay with us fell short of expectations on this occasion. Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for your feedback which is highly appreciated as it is the best means for us to gain insights into our services and constantly improve them. We hope, you will somehow offer us...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with my boyfriend when we went to see winter wonderland, it was a small room with a double bed and tv (no bedside tables or drawers or anything like that and only two coat hangers and plug sockets) bath room was small as well, sink built into wall next to toilet and a small shower with a curtain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna W
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Anna, We are always happy to receive feedback and suggestions from our guests as it helps us improve our quality and services. Nevertheless, allow us to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. Kind regards, Sameer

Bangor
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Location is second to none. Less than 5 mins walk from Victoria Station. Hotel staff friendly and efficient. Room small, as booked; clean and comfy. Only gripe would be lack of storage space and somewhere to keep bags...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank welshteacher
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are truly delighted to find out that you appreciate our staff and you had a ‘nice and easy’ stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sameer

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As you know, EasyHotel has rooms without windows, but EasyHotel Victoria has no window rooms that are also underground. There is a Lower Level with a lot of rooms. For some people this is ok, but for others this is making things worse. The good thing is that the staff is more than helpful and they gave us another room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gunganis
Sameer K, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing easyHotel Victoria for your stay in London and for sharing your experience Furthermore, we would also like to thank you for praising our staff, as this keeps us all motivated. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again. Best wishes, Sameer

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked here for a quick 1 night stay for NYE. Arrived early afternoon to be told it would be £5 to store bags (never known that at any hotel EVER) or we could pay £15 to check in early. The receptionist said she had an 'excellent' room available for us. So we paid and got directed to the basement. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jade S
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Jade, It is sad to know that your stay with us fell short of expectations on this occasion. The easyHotel concept offers space efficient rooms, designed to meet basic needs. There are different room types and sizes available which allows our guests to choose the one that best meets their selection criteria. All the issues you have highlighted will...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Terrible They don't have cots so I had to bring my own. Emailed again asking to upgrade my room to the biggest standard room they had to fit the cot in. Out of the 5 rooms I booked I got the smallest 2 (even though I explained again when I arrived about the cot) NO LIFT normally not a big...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Alex, We are extremely disappointed to find out that we did not meet your expectations on every aspect of your stay. Allow us to thank you for your feedback which is highly appreciated as it is the best means for us to gain insights into our services and constantly improve them. We hope, you will somehow offer us the...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there for few days on christmas and rooms were not clean. Lot of noise in the rooms, we weren't able to have a good rest. Bad service, recepcionist were very stupid, gave contradictory information and, after giving wrong information they didn't give us an alternative solution. Recepcionist weren't willing to help us at all. If you want to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mar G
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing some of your precious time to write a comment. We are extremely disappointed to find out about your experience. Your feedback is highly valued to us as it highlights areas of improvement and therefore allows us to address any shortcomings. We hope, you will somehow offer us the chance to serve you once more...

443 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (403)
Viewed
Bathroom (66)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (119)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
1:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (151)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
easyHotel Old St / Barbican
#627 of 1,080 in London
1,136 reviews
Pimlico
BEST WESTERN Victoria Palace
Pimlico
Premier Inn London Victoria Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belgravia
The Z Hotel Victoria
The Z Hotel Victoria
#313 of 1,080 in London
1,429 reviews
Pimlico
The Beverley Hotel
The Beverley Hotel
#445 of 1,080 in London
65 reviews
Pimlico
Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Pimlico

Neighbourhood Profile
Pimlico
Time spent in Pimlico is a slower-paced affair than most other Central London neighbourhoods. This largely residential area orderly arranged beside the Thames, is a treasure trove of quaint pubs, subtle architectural charms and local boutiques. Here, art lovers thrill at the chance to visit the world class Tate Britain gallery for its collection of British art from the 1500s to the present. For peace and quiet and some downtime spent along the Thames, Pimlico is highly recommended.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The easyHotel Victoria is a 5 minute walk from Victoria Train Station, Victoria Bus and Coach Station and Victoria Underground station, giving easy access to all major tourist attractions, theatreland and the city. The hotel is 2 stops from Piccadilly Circus and 3 stops from Leicester Square and Covent Garden.The easyHotel Victoria is a short stroll from Buckingham Palace, Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament, Westminster Abbey, London Eye, Trafalgar Square, Hyde Park and the Thames.A short tube or bus ride from the hotel will take you to the Tower of London, Madame Tussauds, the Natural History Museum, the Tate Modern, the Victoria & Albert Museum and the Tower of London.Shop until you drop as the hotel offers easy access to fashionable Knightsbridge, Kings Road, Bond Street and Oxford Street. Then relax and unwind at one of the many local restaurants. The area around Victoria offers great pubs, bars, a range of cuisines including some true fine dining. ... more   less 

Additional Information about easyHotel London Victoria

Address: 34-40 Belgrave Road, London SW1V 1RG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Pimlico
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Price Range: €69 - €128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your easyHotel London Victoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Hotel London
EasyHotel London Victoria
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel London Victoria staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question
Hampshire
over a year ago
Greater London, United Kingdom
4 months ago
Measham, England, United Kingdom
7 months ago
Province of Ragusa, Italy
11 months ago

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from easyHotel London Victoria staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms With Windows with street view are the best”
 of 5 bubbles Gunganis, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“stay somewhere else or get the train home..”
 of 5 bubbles V3864BFmarkb, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“There is no perfect room in this hotel. Hotel Service is not existing.”
 of 5 bubbles Ladyjane333, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms don't have windows so check if that's important to you”
 of 5 bubbles LisaWrightStuff, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be warned that most of the rooms have no windows, so if you are claustrophobic, you might want to think twice about booking.”
 of 5 bubbles roryj384, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay