We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sanctum International Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 105: English reviews
Start your review of Sanctum International Serviced Apartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Booked 2 apartments for a friends birthday weekend never sure what things are actually going to be like when you book online. Really High quality and reasonably priced. Good location for tube and trains.. Would definitely recommend and will be staying again!

Thank Anna P
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Anna Happy birthday to your friend and we are pleased that you had a great stay and thoroughly enjoyed yourself. Perhaps we’ll see you on another friends birthday or perhaps your own birthday. See you back at Sanctum soon again.

Dersingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017

These serviced apartments were ideal for us as a family group to each have a bedroom but still be able spend time together, we wouldn't have been able to do this in separate hotel rooms. The apartments are very spacious, beautifully kept and very clean. Garage parking underneath was very useful and once parked we were able to use the...

Thank Mandy S
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mandy Thank you for the feedback and letting everyone know the great experience you had at Sanctum international, your home away from home.

Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Booked a 2 bedroom apartment for myself and the girlfriend along with our 3 older kids (16- 220) for a family trip to London. The apartments are only 5 minutes from the tube station and above the local library so easy to find. On arrival we had an excellent reception and were told we had been upgraded from a 2...

Thank BrianRF0209
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Brain Thank you for your review and we are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sanctum. None of the apartments are owned privately but we like to give everyone a home away from home feeling. Thank you and see you soon.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

My first time in the UK, so I am kind of not expecting a lot when it comes to spacious accommodations and stuff, but when we arrived at this place, my husband was so happy because it was so much better than we expected. We love the place, theres Tesco two block away and there starbuck beside it and small...

Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Melody, We are glad your first time in UK was a pleasant one and you had a great experience at Sanctum. We hope to see you more often and just for your information we now have opened a new location closeby and we are refurbishing the existing one. Hope to see you back at Sanctum soon.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed here for the first for a family vacation from 26 December to 3 of Jan. The staff were nice and friendly, apartment was very good and clean, we were five people and a child included so we took the two bed rooms and two bathrooms offer. The first thing we loved about the apartment is the location, yes...

Thank Reem A
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Reem A It is a long review but a well appreciated one. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities, our spacious apartments, our fully equipped kitchen and the service provided by all the staff. Amenities are only provided for arrivals thereafter as you have correctly pointed out – Tesco, Sainsburies and other supermarkets are close by. As you could...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Staff friendly, big appartment, kitchen with everything, good location, good beds, clean and safe hotel and location, close to the TESCO shop, tube and bus station (1 min walk) 15 min by bus to the center of London, fitness center

Thank FLORIN1965
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Florin, Thank you for the review and we are glad Sanctum has met your expectation in all categories. Happy new year and see you back at Sanctum soon.

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 24 December 2016

The room was more spacious than expected - plenty of room to relax and entertain. It was well decorated and much bigger than a hotel. All the staff were very friendly. Philip was always very welcoming at the reception, as were the reception staff and the hotel manager. Great location: there's a Tesco Express supermarket and Starbucks next to Sanctum,...

Thank Frank L
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Frank, Your brief review has summed up Sanctum's staff, location & value. Thank you and see you back at Sanctum "Your Home Away From Home".

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2016

The apartments were located near the wedding venue so chosen for that purpose. The apartment I booked was a two bed two bathroom apartment. The apartment was clean and tidy and suitable to have a few guests gathering before we left for the ceremony. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only quibble was the water in one shower was...

Thank five2twelve12
Sanctum_Int, Public Relations Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We did try to send our maintenence man to come and fix the 2nd shower knob that was faulty due to excessive force used to turn the thermostat, however the gentleman inside the apartment kept hanging up the telephone. Either way, congratulations on your sons wedding.

Totnes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Clean spacious apartment, we were 2 adults with our nearly 2 year old daughter. Cot and bedding were available on request. Friendly staff, lovely doorman, great location just off Kilburn high rd, excellent transport links - underground (bakerloo line just a couple of minutes walk away so quick access to Central london), buses and overground also on your doorstep. Access...

Thank Amy N
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Amy Thank you for your review which will help a lot of families to understand what Sanctum is about. We loved having you and your family here and we are happy that your 2 year old daughter enjoyed the swimming pool, and thank you for letting everyone know that you would be coming back again soon.

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 nights. Apartment was very large and clean. Staff were friendly, especially the gorgeous doorman. Staff kindly put groceries we ordered online into our apartment before we arrived. Very close to underground and bus stops. Definitely recommend

Thank Claire D
Sanctum_Int, General Manager at Sanctum International Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Claire As a General Manager it is a pleasure to read your review and even a greater pleasure to know that you had a fantastic time at Sanctum and all you expected from your accommodation was there for you. And thank you for the recommendation to all the readers. See you back soon.

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (17)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Room/Suite (3)
Dining (6)
View from Room (1)
Bathroom (2)
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (26)
Room/Suite (20)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Bathroom (1)
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
South Kensington
Collingham Serviced Apartments
BEST WESTERN Maitrise Hotel
#774 of 1,089 in London
913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Kensington
130 Queen's Gate
130 Queen's Gate
#443 of 1,089 in London
190 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
Europa House
Europa House
#611 of 1,089 in London
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Concierge
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Sanctum International Serviced Apartments

Address: 1 Greville Road, London NW6 5HA, England (Formerly Sanctum Apartment London Hotel)
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: €185 - €354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sanctum International Serviced Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Sanctum International Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sanctum International Serviced Apartments London
Hotel Style:
#307 Luxury Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sanctum International Serviced Apartments staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Sanctum International Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“double check everything by email or phone if you can before the booking is done”
 of 5 bubbles 929reema, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“5 th floor”
 of 5 bubbles FLORIN1965, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Would recommend the deluxe apartments”
 of 5 bubbles five2twelve12, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was facing away from the high street. Not sure if those rooms would be noisier.”
 of 5 bubbles gbutler0, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“You can add rollaway beds if needed”
 of 5 bubbles A141EKvincentt, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5