We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

easyHotel London Earls Court

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
easyHotel London Earls Court
easyHotel London Earls Court
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,486 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 851: English reviews
Start your review of easyHotel London Earls Court
 Click to rate
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed for a couple of nights in easyHotel Earls Court in London for a couple of nights about two weeks ago. The rooms are small, but they are fair according to their prices, and specially taking into consideration that it is central London. The beds are comfy, and the toilet is simple but it has got what you need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jordi P
England
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

My second time here and I don't know why I gave it another chance. No sound insulation, cold room (asked for heating and hot water to be sorted but only water sorted). An orange box. Less than a foot of space beside the bed. Never ever again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slippeddisc
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Simple standard room with a window. Large enough for two. The bathroom is a tad tiny but it's worth every penny. The front office staff Karina was way friendly and helpful. The walls are thin so just cross your fingers that those next to you keep it down. Mine were. Grateful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moo_Salz
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I would highly recommend this hotel for the location and most of all the price. The downside to this hotel is that the walls are thin and doors can be heard slamming all night long with late arrivals.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank welltravelled1979
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

So, there's no frills and there's not being able to get the basics right. This is the latter. No water pressure. No hot water. And, at times, barely any cold water either. Generally just bad. Room with window cost £48 so didn't think it was all that cheap either. Avoid at all costs. I only rated it 1* because there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crazyladybird
Manager_EC, General Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at easyHotel London Earls Court. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the lack of hot water during your recent stay. Unfortunately we experienced a serious issue with a boiler system and a great majority of our guest rooms were affected. Our Engineering Department did...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Easyhotels are at best the most basic hotel set-up you can imagine, but for busy sightseeing trips, you really do not need much more. We used this hotel as a base to sleep for one night and it was fine.The rooms are extremely small, with an airplane-Esque bathroom. The staff are friendly and there are lots of amenities nearby such...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham-M95
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to read that you had a enjoyable stay with us and found our hospitality and service good service. Our main concept is to offer our guests an affordable accommodation in a central location and we were delighted to read...

Crawley
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in one of the windowless room on the lower ground floor. The room was very dusty (dust bunnies all over the floor) with spiderwebs on the ceiling. The toilet was not clean and there was still trash in the bin. Disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annbW8292VG
Reviewed 1 week ago

As an old guest, I come here every two months more or less and I really enjoy it. The rooms are small but comfortable and clean. The bathroom has everything you need. The counter staff are really kind and friendly and they're always trying to help you. All of them do a good job: Karina, Eve.... See you soon!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HERMINIA1991 .
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your review with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about cleanliness and our friendly team. We look forward to seeing you soon in the near future! Kind Regards Karina...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I really enjoyed staying here, the rooms are small and cosy with everything you need fitted where it's easy to access. The ambience was set comfortably warm and the shower was very refreshing in the morning. The staff were very pleasant though I didn't require much from them other than checking in and out. Will definitely stay again and I...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank badoingdoing
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your review with us. We are please to read you had a pleasant stay with us and found our cleanliness and customer service good service. We hope to see you again soon for another great stay! Kind Regards Karina De Sa

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms are very small. Very, very small. But it is absolutely ideal if you know that in advance. The staff were tremendous, especially Nathan, who could not have done more for us. Only stopped short of 5 stars as (a) it would be good to have a lift and (b) it would be good if the windows could open for.a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank normalguyontrip
Manager_EC, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share a great review with us. We are very happy to read you had a great stay with us, we work really hard to provide a excellent customer service an this is something we really care about at easy Hotel Earl's Court. We look forward to seeing...

541 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (376)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (127)
Viewed
Bathroom (75)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (114)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (154)
Viewed
Accessible Double Room (34)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Small Exterior Room (19)
Viewed
Small Interior Room (22)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (22)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near London
easyHotel Old St / Barbican
#657 of 1,088 in London
1,172 reviews
easyHotel London Croydon
#15 of 24 in Croydon
190 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Ibis London Earls Court
Ibis London Earls Court
#451 of 1,088 in London
4,120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Earls Court
Hotel Earls Court
Hotel Earls Court
#821 of 1,088 in London
130 reviews
Venture Hostels
#678 of 1,088 in London
126 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
Tune Hotel - Paddington
Tune Hotel - Paddington
#272 of 1,088 in London
1,990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
easyHotel operate like no other hotel group...and what we do is very simple. We offer you, the guest, the very best prices, and in return all we ask is for you to sacrifice a bit of luxury space. The earlier you book, the less you pay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about easyHotel London Earls Court

Address: 42 - 48 West Cromwell Road | Earl's Court, London SW5 9QL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Amenities:
Price Range: €34 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 109
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Hotel London
EasyHotel London Earls Court
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel London Earls Court staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from easyHotel London Earls Court staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 14 for a standard with window”
 of 5 bubbles Moo_Salz, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay the extra for a room with a window and a larger square footage ”
 of 5 bubbles welltravelled1979, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't pay extra for a window, they don't open!”
 of 5 bubbles Graham-M95, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“It's situation is perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles herminia1991, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Tell staff to adjust your room temperature. It can't be done in the room.”
 of 5 bubbles A1113GLjamesl, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5