We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel

Show Prices
#173 of 1,087 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,097 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 959: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
 Click to rate
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have just visited this premier inn for about the sixth time. We find it handy for jumping on the tube and about a 15 min ride into London. As it's on the central line you can get anywhere. Food is excellent and the hotel itself is as you would expect from a Premier Inn, value for money.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen D
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed for one night, v comfy beds and well equipped room, which was clean and tidy too, stayed for a friends bday party and would stay here again - located on the high street and close to everything, we managed to park on site but spaces are limited. will use premier inn again, happy customer

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christian B
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a night in this hotel in advance of a work conference the following day. I think you have to have managed expectations with Premier Inn, they are after all a budget chain - but the experience was a bit slack overall. The hotel itself is showing its age, particularly the bar downstairs and lift areas. My room was particularly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skizzblog
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm really sorry to hear your stay didn't live up to your expectations and wasn't as relaxing as planned, especially as you were attending a work conference the next day. It's most disappointing your room wasn't up to our usual standard and you were disturbed by other guests. All...

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was great, food was good but there was a distinct lack of staff. No one ever seemed to be around. Other than that everything was fine. The air con could of done with being a little cooler but again it was adequate.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arrived relativley early so was lucky to be able to get a space. (Parking limited). My room appeared to be pretty standard for premier inns however on closer inspection it appeared it was no where near as well maintained as other hotels ive stayed in. Cleanliness was a major issue here (as pictures show) plug hole was blocked with what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack1795
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Jack, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our London Ealing Hotel. It's disappointing to hear that your room hasn't been up to the standards you would expect when staying with Premier Inn and I can understand how disappointing this must have been. It's concerning that there were so many little issues with your...

Wollerau, Switzerland
Reviewed 1 week ago

I arrived 3 days ago. The TV didn't work. There was a battery missing from the remote control. None had checked the room before i check in. The bathroom was dirty. Mould building up on the white tiles. The elevator door does not close. It takes 3-5 attempts. Many guests have complained. The response - "we are waiting for parts"....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnrolandwells
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel, responded to this review

Hi John, Thank you for writing a review. I'm very sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your recent visit to the London Ealing hotel. At Premier Inn we aim to provide a high standard of service and I apologise that we fell below our usual on this occasion. All rooms should be thoroughly cleaned and checked prior to...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Typical premier inn with good service and clean rooms. Breakfast very good and location is great for pubs and restaurant. The staff are very professional and friendly. I will be back if ever I come to London again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Redrobin105
San Francisco
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We checked in on Feb 24th 2016 to Room 505. We woke up in the middle of the night with noises from room above. Call reception and let them know. On 25th and 28th Feb it was the same thing but on 1st of march it was terrible. I believed it was not guests upstairs but the poor quality sealing...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seeboruth K
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm really sorry to hear you were kept awake by other guests during your first few nights with us. We operate a quiet time policy between 11pm - 7am and team members do carry out regular checks to make sure this is being followed so it's very disappointing you...

Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked the premier inn Ealing as we were visiting friends who live local. We were pleasantly surprised with the accommodation and the staff were pleasant and helpful. We had the buffet breakfast and this was decent quality. Would definitely recommend for a short break.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ppb_13
Yorkshire
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Efficient and friendly staff, along with a clean room and confortable bed contributed to a very enjoyable stay. Breakfast was very good value with lots of choice. Nice to have a bath as well as a shower.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank YorkshireButterfly

276 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (109)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (42)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (134)
Viewed
Quad Family Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)
Viewed
Twin Room (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
2.2 km away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
9.1 km away
Premier Inn London Hendon (The Hyde) Hotel
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Premier Inn London Wandsworth Hotel
6.3 km away
Star Hotel B&B
Star Hotel B&B
#67 of 1,087 in London
380 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Xanadu
Hotel Xanadu
#457 of 1,087 in London
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On the right side of town for Kew Gardens and Wembley Stadium, just a 30-minute tube ride into town ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel

Address: 22-24 Uxbridge Road | Ealing, London W5 2RJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: €80 - €120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in London
#123 Family Hotel in London
#129 Romantic Hotel in London
#196 Business Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel staff and other travellers.
40 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (40)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Ealing Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find better hotel”
 of 5 bubbles johnrolandwells, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“8th was good”
 of 5 bubbles andrewsE262AJ, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher floor and to side or rear will be quietest.”
  • Spacious and clean bathroom
  • Room on entering.
  • Desk, TV, tea/coffee.
  • Minimal noise, railway line beyond the orange lights.
  • Comfortable bed.
 of 5 bubbles C6631CHmartinw, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“try to get the room on the 3rd or 4th up ...”
 of 5 bubbles 10RISAL, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back are quieter. We asked not to be too close to the lift and we weren't. the 6th floor was a good place to be.”
 of 5 bubbles healthyeater41, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5