We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

Visit hotel website
Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (13)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Whether you’re traveling on business or leisure, Holiday Inn London – Brent Cross offers the perfect venue.As well as being conveniently located for central London, Holiday Inn London – Brent Cross offers easy access to Wembley Stadium and Arena, Alexandra Palace, and the RAF museum as well as being opposite Brent Cross Shopping Centre. Our free Shuttle service connects us to the Underground network in less than 5 mins, and from there you can be in Leicester Square in under 20 mins!! We look forward to welcoming you soon.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals
836Reviews
136Photos
16Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 290
  • 324
  • 132
  • 54
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Having driven down from Scotland we found the hotel was conveniently located right at the end of the M1 (although we did go in circles trying to find the entrance to the hotel car park). Helpful staff on arrival, checked in quicky and up to our room on the 9th floor. The room
Read more
Stayed for five nights and are very satiesfied. The price is good, and the room is clean, big and has Free coffee and wifi. The breakfast is a lot better than average in London hotels to this price. Free shuttlebus to the tube or bus. That is good because the hotel is a 10 min
Read more
First family weekend to a London with 2 five year olds. Can't say enough about how much the resteraut/hotel staff did to help us have a good visit. Shuttle to underground was frequent and helped avoid extra walking. Hotel restraunt was good and kids eat for free. Would
Read more
Will definitely return.... going to London in business? Can’t go wrong with this hotel!!! Staff were absolutely fantastic... really seemed to love working there and very helpful, breakfast perfectly adequate, shuttle bus to tube, secure parking, great value for money.... well
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Peter B, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, thanks for the amazing review, really proud to read how well the team looked after you so well, I do hope that we an welcome you back in the near future. kind regards Peter Byard General Manager
Read more
I have stayed in a few holiday inn hotels but this has to be the worse. The location is secluded and poor with nothing around. On not being able to eat out due to location I chose to use the restaurant. On ordering the service was ok until I paid and was charged a service
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Peter B, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Tomc, Please accept my apologies that the the bar team didn't look after you during your stay, in terms of the service charge its clearly stated on the bill/receipt and is optional for guests to pay. I cant really apologies for the hotels location, as I would have imagined you chose the hotel so should know our location, Brent Cross shopping centre is within walking distance with a range of restaurants and we are 20 mins from Central London by tube. I was also surprised to see that you had no sleep due to noise, the rooms are triple glazed so on the whole we have very few comments regarding this. kind regards Peter Byard General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn London - Brent Cross
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn London - Brent Cross
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn London - Brent Cross
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn London - Brent Cross
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn London - Brent Cross
Meeting room
PreviousNext
1234569
How far away is this hotel from winter wonderland Hyde park?
Hi, roughly 30 mins to drive from here or get a taxi and 50 mins by tube/walking to and from stations. kind regards Peter
0 votes
Yes you can walk. There is a footbridge that takes you to the shopping centre from very close to the hotel.
1 vote
Show all answers
is there room service available?
Yes, room service is amazing 24/7.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Views to the North are bleak. Motorways and a huge ugly shopping centre."
"cleaning not good, requires a total revamp"
"Very hot and too noisy to open window but that’s only to be expected in the location. Just wore less"
"Perhaps some more available electrical outlets"
"Was on the first floor over looking car park and the main road due to the windows extremely quiet to think of the location."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$92 - US$210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn london - brent cross hotel londonholiday inn brent crosslondon holiday inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
153
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing