We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Stratford

Save
Traveller (89)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good43%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“olympic park”(144 reviews)
“west ham”(17 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,418)
Filter reviews
1,239 results
Traveller rating
469
487
163
57
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
469
487
163
57
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolympic parkwestfield shopping centrewest hamroom was cleantravel lodgebudget hotelminute walktransport linksdlr stationhigh streetjubilee linecentral linefamily roomwould stay againearly checktea and coffeeenjoyed my stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,239 reviews
Reviewed today

Value for money considering it’s London, but then all of London is overpriced. Convenient for Queen Elizabeth’s park and easy access to all of London. Would recommend it for overnight Stopover in London

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Daniel B
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Having driven from Cheshire for 5 hours, we arrived at the hotel to find that there was no parking, meaning we had to park far away for an extortionate price amd walk. Not only was it late at night, but we were also tired and...More

Thank Castell_M
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London StratfordResponded today

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay at our London Stratford Travelodge with us. We are sorry you were not happy that there is no car parking at this hotel. We do advise this on our website and we...More

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Stayed with husband and 2 kids and, after a 5 hour drive to get here discovered there is no car park. There's a car park on the other side of the road, not part of travelodge, price to park is £25! Or half a mile...More

Thank JHCastell
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London StratfordResponded today

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at our London Stratford hotel. We are sorry you were not happy that there is no car parking at this hotel. We do advise this on our website and we also advise on the website "Pay &...More

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

I stayed here for a business trip. The room was tidy, clean and had all the essentials. It's a shame there was no air conditioning, however a fan was present and adequate. The service was excellent from the time I checked in to check out....More

Thank RICWO
Reviewed 4 days ago

This hotel was a great price the night we stayed. Would have been disappointed if we had spent more in it. Lots of building work going on so difficulty in finding somewhere to stop to drop bags off etc

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank suewallace1972
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#62 Best Value Hotel in London
#302 Romantic Hotel in London
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#62 Best Value Hotel in London
#302 Romantic Hotel in London
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (89)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ingelinn H
22 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Hotel M | Property representative |
If it’s a family room you wanted we are fully booked On that type room I would go with the Travelodge wedsite to see what other room types there are Also if you you do make booking with Travelodge You can call us at... More
1
Vote
Michelle b
15 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Hotel M | Property representative |
Yes subjected to space as it’s a very busy weekend with events
1
Vote
Willy C
19 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Hotel M | Property representative |
Yes there is a charge for them see website for details
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Just make sure you don't go to 206"
Read review
"Super rooms on higher floors offer views"
Read review
"We were on th first floor. There wast much of a view!"
Read review
"Lighting very bright in the room!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing