We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Avenue Belgravia

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Avenue Belgravia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

288 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 188: English reviews
Start your review of Park Avenue Belgravia
 Click to rate
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We chose this hotel because it was within easy walking distance of the Apollo theatre. It's a lovely hotel and is in a good position for getting out and about but just far enough away from the crowds. We were warmly greeted on arrival and this continued throughout our stay. We had a bit of an issue with the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane S
Park A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Avenue Belgravia, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely appreciate the kindness and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. We aim to please, so we are thoroughly glad that you left our doorstep with absolute satisfaction All the departments have been conveyed your credits for their good work. Kindly contact us...

Ringwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our room (012) was facing the bottom of the stairs and next to the communal toilet and below the staff store room. We were kept up all night by people going up and down stairs, (they weren't even being loud-could just hear literally everything) and by people using the communal toilet. At 6:30am the next morning we were woken by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susie182016
Park A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Avenue Belgravia, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had to face during your stay with us. The management has been sternly instructed to conduct a thorough investigation about the concerns that you have raised and upon the findings strictest action would be taken, we assure you of that. This...

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had a 1 night stay in Park Avenue Belgravia on 02/03/17- I was travelling alone on business. From the outside the hotel looked pleasant and the reception area was well appointed. I was checked in promptly and taken downstairs by a member of staff to my room. This involved navigating the steep stairs and awkwardly placed doors, but once...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren2014486
Park A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Avenue Belgravia, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely apologize for the slight inconvenience you had to face during your stay with us. All the concerned departments have been conveyed your feedback and instructed to take necessary actions. This is clearly not a a reminiscence of our standards and customer service and we are thoroughly...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was a very nice hotel, we paid £100 for our room which was discounted, if we'd have paid more I'd be disappointed. Room was v small. Bed very comfortable but small. Wanted a full English breakfast but only continental available. Overall nice place though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dee8118
Park A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Avenue Belgravia, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely appreciate the kindness and are pleased to know that your stay was satisfactory. All the departments have been conveyed your credits for their good work. Kindly contact us directly for your next visit, and if there is anything else we could supplement your stay with to...

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in London for 3 days and choose this hotel because of the location and I have to say the location is great. It is very near to Buckingham Palace. Next to that I was not a fan of this hotel. Regarding personel we liked 1 receptionist, the guy that took care of our luggage and the guy at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hyleyn83
Park A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Avenue Belgravia, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely apologize for the slight inconvenience you had to face during your stay with us. All the concerned departments have been conveyed your feedback and instructed to take necessary actions. This is clearly not a a reminiscence of our standards and customer service and we are thoroughly...

Gyor, Hungary
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As we arrived, the shower was not working, so we first have been offered to take shower in the basement in a - maybe - service room and go back to our room and they would take care of it tomorrow.. I said, yes, but in this case, i want to quit the contract - as they can not fulfil...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank struczerrajmund
Park A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Avenue Belgravia, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely apologize for the slight inconvenience you had to face during your stay with us. All the concerned departments have been conveyed your feedback and instructed to take necessary actions. We had some mechanical issues during your stay and as much apologetic we are towards it, unfortunately...

Reviewed 20 December 2016

This hotel consists of two townhouses integrated. Belgravia is a quiet and select neighborhood. Hotel is within a minute's walk to a coffee bar, Sainsbury's, a good bakery, an artisan ice cream parlor, a library, an Amazon drop location, and Victoria Coach Station (buses to Heathrow and other cities). And with 5-7 minutes walk are the Victoria Underground Station, Sloane...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ertan A
Park A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Avenue Belgravia, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely appreciate the kindness and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. We aim to please, so we are thoroughly glad that you left our doorstep with absolute satisfaction All the departments have been conveyed your credits for their good work. Kindly contact us...

Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on a business visit to London where I needed to be in the Victoria area. This hotel has a great location. The staff are good. I was given a disabled room on the ground floor. The room was small, but clean and comfortable. The on suite good also, although the shower was somewhat tucked into a corner when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SUB999
Park A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Avenue Belgravia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely appreciate the kindness and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. All the departments have been conveyed your credits for their good work. Equally the slight concern raised by yourself is duly noted too and has been reported to the relevant personnel to...

Rueil-Malmaison, France
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

+ Great location and good value for money. Great bed and great shower. Good breakfast. - Staff polite but not very friendly, but not rude. Stairs very narrow and a bit dangerous with suitcase. Would use again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
Park A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Avenue Belgravia, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely appreciate the kindness and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. We aim to please, so we are thoroughly glad that you left our doorstep with absolute satisfaction All the departments have been conveyed your credits for their good work. Kindly contact us...

Coleraine, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Well located hotel with easy access to transport. 5 minutes from from Victoria rail and underground and Victoria Coach station. The reception staff were very efficient, polite and welcoming. A free room upgrade was also given. A rarity nowadays was a porter to take your luggage to your room. Nice touch and very welcome. The room was a good size,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derek270353
Park A, Guest Relations Manager at Park Avenue Belgravia, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely appreciate the kindness and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. All the departments have been conveyed your credits for their good work. They couldnt be more happier. It was a pleasure having you with us and we keenly look forward to welcome...

120 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Belgravia
The Z Hotel Victoria
The Z Hotel Victoria
#313 of 1,087 in London
1,464 reviews
Pimlico
Comfort Inn London - Victoria
Comfort Inn London - Victoria
#647 of 1,087 in London
869 reviews
Pimlico
The Beverley Hotel
The Beverley Hotel
#434 of 1,087 in London
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pimlico
Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road
Pimlico
Premier Inn London Victoria Hotel
Belgravia
Astors Hotel
Astors Hotel
#178 of 561 in London
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Belgravia

Neighbourhood Profile
Belgravia
Home to the vast majority of embassies and diplomatic residences in London, sophisticated and upscale Belgravia also boasts a wealth of luxury hotels, fine dining restaurants, and some of the city’s most stroll worthy lanes. While the prices here are high, taking a leisurely stroll through the streets of picturesque and elegant white stucco houses is free. Hyde Park and the Buckingham Palace Gardens are only a stone's throw away to the north, and some of Europe’s best shopping is nearby as well.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Park Avenue Belgravia

Address: 106-108 Ebury Street, London SW1W 9QD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Belgravia
Price Range: €138 - €269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Avenue Belgravia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Park Avenue Belgravia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Avenue Belgravia Hotel London
Park Avenue Belgravia London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Avenue Belgravia staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Park Avenue Belgravia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Club room upstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles Derek270353, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Club room was the room I would go for”
 of 5 bubbles foz72, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms in the basement”
 of 5 bubbles EVANGELIAR, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors means more stairs, but better rooms. Back facing rooms have no real view, but are quieter.”
  • Bathroom
  • Bed and Window
  • Shower
  • View from back facing room
 of 5 bubbles ywg_traveller, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“ask for their more spacious rooms and view of front street”
 of 5 bubbles 924alice, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5