We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel

Booking.comUS$112*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

654 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 510: English reviews
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Booked a room with extra space as my husband was sharing wiht our son on a trip to London. Feeback was that room was small and bed uncomfortable. Breakfast wasnt good at all, and generally the hotel lacked courtesey

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sue P
seraphinegm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your feedback.I am sorry to hear that your husband and son did not find their room up to their expectations.As a central located hotel , along with many others , we do have limited space , but all our rooms are fully equipped with what is needed in a hotel room .Please be assured...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 20 July 2016

My wife and I accidentally double-booked our week stay in London I sought a partial refund. I booked a non-refundable reservation so the hotel could legally keep my money though we were not staying, but since I contacted them with the request a week before our stay giving the hotel adequate time to re-sell the room they refused my refund...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank glennpmn
seraphinegm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your email. I am sorry to hear about the problems encountered during your reservation. At Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Once booking an advance reservation , the guest is offered a discount of 10%-20% depending...

Jerusalem
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Location is great, easy access to Heathrow and the center, some useful shops nearby. Our room was a triple one, on 1st floor. It was very clean and there was enough place for three adults. The staff was friendly. The only problem was the wi-fi. It is said to be free wi-fi but actually it didn't work. There are computers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dewsp
seraphinegm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your warm feedback.I am please to hear that our room and location have met your expectations and that our staff has delivered a great service.I am sorry that you did not manage to make the wi-fi to work , however our 24 hour reception staff is always there to help you with any problems...

Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

First time for me at a best western. I only stayed here for one night as the usual hotel is stay in was full. It is very close to Hammersmith station and there are lots of shops nearby, which is handy. The hotel is nice with a small bar in reception. The rooms are quite nicely decorated but some have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arron B
seraphinegm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , I am glad to hear that you have given us a chance to show you what this hotel can offer.Thank you! I am happy that you liked the decor of our rooms and that my colleagues have been prompt in changing the room to one more suitable for your needs.For a future reference , please note that...

Reviewed 13 July 2016

The place offers a great location (very close to the Hammersmith tube), has many shops around it and offers free Wi-Fi. We loved the hotel, they serve a good breakfast, though options are quite limited for vegetarians. The rooms are of decent size. The service is great, the staff are very friendly & helpful. Will be returning to this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NamSat0613
seraphinegm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your 5 star feedback .I am glad that you have found our service great and our staff was helpful with anything you needed.We do pride ourselves with our location , hotel being located 5 min away from 4 of the most important underground lines leading to central London in less that 20 min ....

Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Great location, close to subway station and close to Heathrow. We picked this hotel so we could have walking distance to the Apollo arena (just a few minutes away). Small rooms but nice and clean. Looked newly renovated. Staff was nice and friendly, what more could you ask?

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susanna I
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Stayed here for one night after a concert at the Hammersmith Apollo. Rooms are very small, but have everything you would need. Would recommend as a good overnight location, but you wouldn't want to be stuck in the room for a long time! Breakfast was buffet style eat what you want and while not a huge selection, there's still enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon B
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel, perfect for a weekend visit to London. Breakfast was great, lots to chose from. Room not too small for London but very clean and modern. Would definitely stay here again when in London. Staff friendly and helpful, we were able to leave our bags at reception as we arrived before the check in time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Good value, friendly staff and surprisingly a very spacious room. This hotel is in walking distance of the Hammersmith Apollo so it's perfect if you are coming into the city for a gig. Upon check-in I was offered a complimentary ticket for breakfast the following morning. We'll worth it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanie S
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 30 May 2016

My husband and I booked this hotel from May 12-14, 2016. The room we booked is relatively small compared to other hotels we've stayed. However, considering our size, we are small Asian couple, the room is ok for us. I appreciate that it offers breakfast since we like to start our tour with a full stomach. The staff are helpful.The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StellaMarie2014

408 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (141)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Other (29)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (204)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Double Room With Sofa Bed (31)
Viewed
Executive Double Room (35)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Single Room (25)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Triple Room (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Hammersmith / Fulham
Holiday Inn Express London - Hammersmith
Hammersmith / Fulham
Adria Hotel
Adria Hotel
#232 of 1,063 in London
681 reviews
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Novotel London West
Novotel London West
#409 of 1,063 in London
3,591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hammersmith / Fulham
Premier Inn London Hammersmith Hotel
Chiswick
Best Western Chiswick Palace & Suites
The Langorf Hotel
#569 of 1,063 in London
654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
BEST WESTERN Seraphine Hammermsith Hotel is a brand new Chic hotel. Ideally located on King Street, Hammersmith, just a few minutes’ walk from the Hammersmith Tube and Bus Stations with connections to all across London, This modern, intimate chic hotel is the perfect choice for either a pleasurable few days holiday or short business trip. In the surrounding area of the hotel one can find stylish shops, bars and restaurants. Hammersmith Apollo is only a few minutes walking from the hotel. The hotel is also within easy access to both the Olympia and Earl’s Court Exhibition Centres and also has excellent transport links with Heathrow Airport and Central London. All our rooms, which are all individually designed, offer the ultimate facilities that one would expect from a hotel of this quality. All rooms have complimentary High Speed Internet access and WIFI, laptop size safe deposit box, full en-suite facilities with shower, IPOD docking system, Tea & Coffee Making facilities, air conditioning, telephone, secondary glazed windows, desk, electronic door locking, opening windows and hair dryer.Our prices always include continental breakfast, free internet and taxes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel

Address: 84 King Street | Hammersmith, London W6 0QW, England (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel)
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Hammersmith / Fulham
Price Range: €103 - €201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel London
Hotel Style:
#322 Luxury Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room faced front high street but double glazing good and kept traffic noise out.”
janets560, 25 May 2017 | Read review
“don't book a double go for the executive double.”
LeonandJackie, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“accommodations on the internal road are more quiet”
VioletKia, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask fora bigger bed if you are tall”
findlindatavares, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid near the roof terrace as there is noise from I think an air conditioner”
blondegirl_11, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$112* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$129
Agoda.comUS$112
PricelineUS$112
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates