We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel
Panoramas (41)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,647 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,442: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great staff small but nice room couldnt ask much more really great stay for a london sigh seeing trip worth the london prices and very central Cant think of much more to write but need to fill up 200 words :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sinnersDJS
Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review

Dear sinnersDJS, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you really loved your stay! Your 5 star rating and kind comments are truly appreciated by us all and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant and memorable stay. Best...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Positives - Nice Staff, Furnished to a reasonable standard, comfy bed & Location Negatives - Room, incorrect information, holding fee, view, shower, iron, hairdryer and noise I booked into the Radisson Blu, based on some reviews and most importantly it's location. I've stayed in this area around 10 times in the space of two years and i'm afraid this is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank markosanthony7
Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review

Dear markosanthony7, Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback and I am disheartened to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us on this occasion. I would be most grateful if you could contact us via custserv@Edwardian.com (FAO Kenilworth Guest Relations) for a chance to discuss any issues in detail with you personally. I...

Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked for a Sat night stop over and trip to theatre with the missus ... the room we were originally given was a horrible tiny box, the bed was not big enough for both of us and pushed up against a wall, with a view of the air con / vents outside the window ... after a trip to reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigD123456789
Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review

Dear bigD123456789, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we are disheartened to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. I would be most grateful if you could kindly contact us via custserv@edwardian.com (FAO Kenilworth Guest Relations) for a chance to discuss this further with you personally. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the disappointment you...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is in a good location, just a 10 minute walk from Tottenham Court Road. I stayed in room 704. Bit of a pain waiting for the lift to take you down from the 7th floor. The room was tastefully decorated with a really comfy bed. Good pillows. The iron and ironing board were of a low standard. Nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tartytriptips
Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tartytrptips, Thank you for choosing to stay with Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel and sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor. I am delighted to read that your stay was up to your expectations and I am sorry to read that you had some shortcomings during your time in the hotel. We do appreciate all the feedback and I have passed...

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed here before and really enjoyed the experience, so we booked it again. Here is that but , The room was small but we could live with that we are only staying 3 nights, so lets make tea, only 1 cup so I went down and asked for another one to be sent up, 15 min later had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doll00
Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Doll00, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay and I am very sorry to hear of the numerous issues you experienced on this occasion. We would be most grateful if you could contact us directly via custserv@Edwardian.com for the attention of Kenilworth Guest Relations for a chance to discuss this further with you personally....

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed here for business a couple of times some years ago and decided to book this hotel for leisure for the first time. Most likely my booking agent from work had booked a bigger room for me back then because I was surprised of the extremely small size of the single room that I booked despite that I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tripre_11
Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tripre_11, Thank you for taking the time to share this experience and I am sorry to hear that your room was not up to your expectations. I am happy that we had the chance to speak with you and arrange an upgrade for the future. I will be happy personally to look after your future bookings. Please kindly contact...

Andover, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank prbeaven
Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked a room that was supposed to be for up to 4 people and availability of roll-away bed (clearly written in the request). Phoned a couple of days before to confirm and, with surprise, I have found out that the request was not satisfied. Tried to speak with their customer service but not luck. Booking cancelled and I had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giovanni S
Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Giovanni S, Thank you for taking the time to share this experience and we are extremely disappointed to hear of the inconvenience you encountered. I would be most grateful for a chance to discuss this personally with you. If you could kindly contact us on custserv@Edwardian.com (FAO Kenilworth Guest Relations), for a chance to clarify these issues and rectify...

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

WIthin a few steps to the British museum and Oxford St. A quaint yet modern hotel on a quiet side street. Excellent service from all of the staff. Fresh water with ice cubes and fresh pineapples were available on day 1, and on the second day there were large strawberries in the water available. Loved our room and it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie H
Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Debbie H, Thank you for your lovely feedback and that you sharing it on Tripadvisor. I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and it looks like you had everything you needed. I will pass your note in regards to the TV quality to the Management Team so they can look for solution. Thank you again...

Venice, Italy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Morv20
Encheval, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel, responded to this review

661 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (357)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (109)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (127)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (275)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Business King Deluxe Room (56)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
King Deluxe Room (41)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (37)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street
Bloomsbury
Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley
The Bloomsbury
#57 of 1,089 in London
3,037 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bloomsbury
My Bloomsbury
My Bloomsbury
#386 of 1,089 in London
933 reviews
Bloomsbury
Mercure London Bloomsbury
Mercure London Bloomsbury
#327 of 1,089 in London
1,980 reviews
Bloomsbury
Grange Beauchamp Hotel
Grange Beauchamp Hotel
#310 of 1,089 in London
762 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Bloomsbury

Neighbourhood Profile
Bloomsbury
Snuggly nestled within Central London is academic and leafy Bloomsbury, an area that boasts walking distance access to many of London's most popular attractions. It is also home to some of Britain's most celebrated museums, including the must-see British Museum. Despite an understandable popularity with students, tourists and day trippers, vast sections of Bloomsbury retain a quiet, residential feel year round and throughout the week.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Georgian style Hotel situated downtown in literary area of Bloomsbury. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel

Address: 97 Great Russell Street, London WC1B 3LB, England (Formerly Radisson Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel)
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury
Price Range: €163 - €306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon, Despegar.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson London
London Radisson
Radisson Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel
Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel London
Hotel Style:
#265 Romantic Hotel in London
#270 Luxury Hotel in London
#282 Business Hotel in London
#329 Family Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Edwardian Kenilworth Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 310 is very nice,and in our experience quite quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles joyc666, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles markosanthony7, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't book a standard room.”
 of 5 bubbles bigD123456789, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay in room 125. did not feel very private unless the blind was down, started to feel like a mushroom.”
 of 5 bubbles Doll00, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you like a bath you will need to request it.”
 of 5 bubbles sallyimb, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5