We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

H10 London Waterloo

Traveller (1517)
Room & Suite (763)
Dining (121)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The 4 star H10 London Waterloo Hotel, part of the Spanish H10 group, comprises 177 fine and contemporary rooms, exceptional customer service and unique dining experiences. With elegant Westminster to the right and The London Eye to the left, H10 London Waterloo Hotel is perfectly positioned within walking distance of London's finest attractions, theatre-land and shopping destinations. Boasting exquisite views of The Shard, the hotel offers a world renowned breakfast buffet, DeSPAcio spa facilities and individually designed event spaces. Guests can expect to enjoy outstanding hospitality, unforgettable experiences in the award winning 302 Restaurant and delicious cocktails in The Waterloo Sky bar, complimented by impressive views of London's City centre.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Get your 5% discount!

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
105Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
15Attractionswithin 0.5 km
3,723Reviews
1,787Photos
91Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,048
  • 1,267
  • 276
  • 76
  • 57
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Can't fault anything, my favourite London hotel... clean modern and bright... Rooms are a very good size for London. Roof top bar with views across the city is a must. Top quality breakfast as ever and the staff cant do enough for you.. can't wait to return.
Read more
Response from H10LondonWaterlooHot, Front office supervisor at H10 London Waterloo
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Fishycake, Firstly and foremost we would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review regarding your experience with us in our H10 London Waterloo. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here and that the room, our breakfast and our rooftop bar with its lovely view have met your expectations and ensured a nice break in London. As well the compliment regarding our staff make us very happy. Receiving the highest score possible makes us very proud and as you can't wait to return back to our hotel, we are impatient to welcoming you back soon in our H10 London Waterloo. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and for your lovely words! With kind regards, Eleonora Scarpello Front office supervisor
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
This has been my second stay at the H10 Waterloo. Finding a decent hotel in London can be time consuming, so I chose this one again. My last stay was about 4 years ago. I really like this hotel as it has a very good location, which is close to Waterloo station and Elephant &
Read more
Response from H10HLW, Front Office Supervisor at H10 London Waterloo
Responded 2 Feb 2019
Dear woodstock8786, Thank you for your detailed feedback following your recent stay at our H10 London Waterloo Hotel. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the location, the views in the SkyBar, the comfortable room and the breakfast met your expectations and ensured a great break. We would like to thank you for having chosen our H10 London Waterloo once again. We are already looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Kind regards, Gina Alpe Front Office Supervisor
Read more
a very warm Spanish welcome in the city, nice staff great attitude rooms come with spectacular views of London city great brekky with loads of choices i would highly recommend this for a city break or business
Read more
Response from H10LondonWaterlooHot, Front office supervisor at H10 London Waterloo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ma33a1, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review regarding your experience in our H10 London Waterloo hotel. It is a true pleasure to read your kind words about our dedicated staff and their attitude, we always strive to provide an excellent service to all our guests and your satisfaction is a huge success for all of us. We are also delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the view from our rooms, our position is certainly one of our strengths therefore we are thrilled to know that this has led you to a great short break in our city. Thank you very much for your choice of recommending our hotel, we truly hope to welcome you soon again in our H10 London Waterloo. Kind regards, Eleonora Scarpello Front office supervisor
Read more
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights on a break in London. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was very good, although not over big which is typical of London. It was comfy with all we needed. The breakfast was excellent with a wide choice of food. We were
Read more
Response from H10LondonWaterlooHot, Front office supervisor at H10 London Waterloo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear David, Thank you so much much for your nice review on TripAdvisor,reading it has been a real pleasure. It makes us always very proud to hear positive comments regarding our staff and how helpful it is for our guests. Our team is willing to give its best in every occasion to provide an excellent service. We are sorry that unfortunately our Skybar was closed due to its refurbishment on the day of your arrival, it is our hope to welcome you soon again in the near future so that you could enjoy it and spend some quality time in there. Once again, we would like to thank you for your kind words, we are really glad to hear we were able to meet your expectations! Kind regards, Eleonora Scarpello
Read more
This is a good hotel which is modern clean and has great staff. However 25 mins to check in made me late for the dinner I was going to a rather killed the whole stay. The other thing that irritated me was standing in the queue for check I had continual cigarette smoke blowing in
Read more
Response from H10LondonWaterlooHot, Front office supervisor at H10 London Waterloo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Willw758, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience in our H10 London Waterloo. It is a pleasure to read that you have appreciated the quality of the hotel and the team of dedicated staff, this makes us really proud. On the other hand we are sorry to hear you have had to wait so long in order to proceed with your check in, our reception team always strive to provide an efficient and smooth service to all our guests however sometime this can result difficult as the hotel might be very busy, rest assured though that we always try to do our best to avoid disappointing our guests. We would like to thank you once again for choosing our hotel and it is our hope to welcoming you soon in the near future. Kind regards, Eleonora Scarpello
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorH10 London Waterloo
The Suite at the H10 London Waterloo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorH10 London Waterloo
The Standard Room Double Room Cityview at the H10 London Waterloo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorH10 London Waterloo
The Deluxe Double Room at the H10 London Waterloo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorH10 London Waterloo
The Deluxe Corner Room at the H10 London Waterloo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorH10 London Waterloo
The Deluxe Corner Room at the H10 London Waterloo
PreviousNext
123456153
Gatwick express runs every 15 mins to Victoria, then Uber or tube to Waterloo
1 vote
Show all answers
Follow advise of those above. Heathrow Express and Tube . Short walk from tube station.
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Kelly S, Thank you very much for your interest in our hotel. I would like to inform you that we have a hair dryer in all our rooms. We truly hope to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Marilena Tzoutzi Front office Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Camille B, Thank you very much for your interest in our hotel. I would like to inform you that we have a mini bar in the room so that you can keep your stuff cool. Regarding the DVD we do not have any in the room. We truly hope to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Marilena Tzoutzi Front office Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi I had same problem after being on the road for over a week. There is one closer (see previous response) but I went to Lambeth Dry Cleaners & Laundry, 16 Kennington Rd - turn left on Kennington Road as you head towards Lambeth Nth tube from the hotel. Guy in charge helpful & rushed my clothes through so thy'd be ready at 8am the next morning when they opened. Cost 22 quid for a big bag. All laundromats seem to be shut on Sundays
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345619
"west facing rooms, in the corner, have double aspect views of the city. fanastic view on clear nights."
"Room 902 is breath taking. The view is amazing and good for two people to stay for 2-3 nights."
"High floor to get a view"
"High floors have good views at night"
"ask for room on high floor"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$157 - US$314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
h10 london waterloo hotel london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonLondon Bridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
177
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing