We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

easyHotel Paddington London

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
easyHotel Paddington London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

772 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for easyHotel Paddington London
See the most recent reviews
Showing 509: English reviews
Alberta
Reviewed 3 April 2013

This was my first visit to the Easy Hotel, Paddington, London. I have stayed at other Easy Hotels and found them to be a clean acceptable place to sleep for an overnight in London. I was very disappointed with this one. To start with the bathroom in my reserved room was filthy!!! I was given another room which was clean....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MinervaAlberta
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are in a prime location but the street is comparatively quiet as we are away from the main road. The windows are sound proof so one can always avoid the street noise. Your feedback regarding the floor conditions has been relayed to the concerned department. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences...

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 March 2013

Have used Easyhotels before, but this one was poor: Booked a standard window room, first room allocated the bathroom door could not be opened by us or the manager. Given alternative room in basement, very low ceiling, tiny shower room that felt grubby such my partner wouldn't use shower. I've stayed in "small" Easy rooms before that were bigger than...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Adrian W
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

We appreciate an honest feedback on your stay with us. We were facing a temporary problem with the window and door locks so we had to make few changes during your stay, due to which you had to be shifted to another room. Our sincere apologies for a ‘not so good start.’! We’re back on the track now and would...

Scotland
Reviewed 25 March 2013

This is a Franchise 'hotel'. Room was tiny but modern, fresh & clean. Double bed was fine. Lack of storage space was disappointing...only 3 "hooks" to hang your items with no shelves for anything else. All my gear lay on the floor & in my bag. Far from ideal! The Shower was good but again no storage space in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FlyingSquad1888
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It’s sad to know we didn’t quite make it but we’ve definitely noted the points you’ve mentioned in your feedback. No-frill is quite convenient for most of our guests as one gets the basic services for a very reasonable price and that too in Central London. We make sure our guests are well informed of the hotel services...

Inverness
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Although there were a couple of issues with the Easy Hotel web site, that may have been my fault, when I initially tried to book my recent stay at Paddington's, Easy Hotel I was delighted with my experience, once I arrived. I was dealt with quickly at reception, by friendly staff. My room was small, but perfectly adequate - quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank onjsko
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Onjsko, Thank you for a wonderful review and a superb rating. We really appreciate your lovely description of the hotel, its facilities, and the customer service. You’ve put it together perfectly!! Easy Hotel Paddington team is very pleased to know that they exceeded your expectations and how highly you valued the hotel, location and its perks. Looking forward for...

Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Reviewed 18 March 2013

I cant suggest this hotel to any kind of travelers, only to tourists traveling alone, looking for good location, good price and do not care about frills. The room is super tiny! It is impossible to open the suitcase on the bedroom floor. It is impossible to remain standing two people in the room! There are no closets, shelves, hooks...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank milaprado
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your review is invaluable to us so thank you for sharing your experience with all of us. We’re sorry to hear the no-frill aspect of the hotel will prevent you from coming back again. Just for your information, we could’ve upgraded your room on arrival if you found it too small (terms & conditions apply). We apologise for...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 12 March 2013

This a very nice hotel. The rooms very clean. Hotel was close main city and the staff was very helpful. I believe that the price was great. overall i enjoyed my stay and will stay again.It was like being at home.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank karl_erlzeberger
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Karl, It’s a pleasure to know how much you appreciated your stay. Thank you for taking out the time to leave your valuable comments. It’s overwhelming to read your comment ‘It was like being at home.’ This is what we strive for – Each and every member of the team put in their efforts to deliver the best customer...

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 March 2013

Friendly staff and well spoken, good communication at check-in. Very clean and tidy hotel (inside and out). Room was very small but this is not a complaint. The rooms are cleverly designed, the furniture and fixtures work very well with the space. Bathroom was tiny, but again, very nice with an excellent shower. Good air con. Nice location with plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank RoyalYachter
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for a perfect summary of your visit. It’s overwhelming to know you had a great experience staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on another occasion. Best regards, Abida.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 February 2013

this hotel is in a good location but there are no facilities. The most anoying thing was that there are no hangers or hooks both in bedroom or bathroom when they are sooo necessairy. the internet charges are out of sense. Can be quite expensive times to times.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank AthensTina
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Tina, It really wasn’t very pleasant to know you did not like a single thing about the hotel. We apologise for the circumstances you faced. We appreciate your feedback as we take all the guest comments very seriously because at the end of the day it’s all about you and good customer service. It’s nice to know you liked...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 10 February 2013

We booked a Standard Room with a window which is supposed to be bigger than a small room. We got there around 11am after flying overnight from north amercia. The guy on reception was helpful he advised me that we could check in early by paying 10 pounds which we did. He then said since we had a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jjbrien
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear jjbrien, Thank you for a detailed review on your visit to EasyHotel Paddington. As mentioned by our previous reviewer on TripAdvisor, we are a no-frill hotel advertising online all the amenities and information with pictures so no guest is misled prior to their booking with us. However, we are sorry to know you found it quite inconvenient staying with...

Cardiff, South Wales
Reviewed 10 February 2013

This certainly is an "easy" hotel. Location is superb, 5 minutes walk from Paddington station. In a side street off Edgeware Rd. Lots of restaurants , few pubs surrounding hotel. This is a no frills place, there is no misconception, the descriptions , rooms sizes etc on their website are honest. Our room (standard with window), was very compact but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cardifftop
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to especially thank you for mentioning the website details in your review. As you said that all the information is out there for our guests to know us before they book. It’s nice to know you thoroughly enjoyed your stay but at the same time wondering what else could have brought us five stars… Just...

198 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (190)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Paddington / Maida Vale
Tune Hotel - Paddington
Tune Hotel - Paddington
#274 of 1,080 in London
1,960 reviews
easyHotel Old St / Barbican
#629 of 1,080 in London
1,141 reviews
The Belvedere
#636 of 1,080 in London
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Norfolk Towers Hotel
#515 of 1,080 in London
976 reviews
Tudor Court Hotel
#777 of 1,080 in London
592 reviews
Dolphin Hotel
#607 of 1,080 in London
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Additional Information about easyHotel Paddington London

Address: 10 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QL, UK, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: €72 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your easyHotel Paddington London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Paddington Hotel London
London Easyhotel Paddington Hotel
EasyHotel Paddington London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel Paddington London staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Inverness, United Kingdom

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from easyHotel Paddington London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the accessible rooms are roomy and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles travel_evangelist, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We asked and paid for a view”
 of 5 bubbles Johngood2, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms overlooking the street”
 of 5 bubbles Okealany, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Asked for a quite room, given one on the lower ground floor, every few minutes a loud buzzing noise erupted. No idea what this was.”
 of 5 bubbles Johnston66UK, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Suggest 2nd or 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles CraigB325, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay