We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

easyHotel Paddington London

Save
Traveller (214)
Room & Suite (124)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good36%
  • Average32%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“heathrow express”(20 reviews)
“place to sleep”(15 reviews)
“short stay”(19 reviews)
Public Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (901)
There are newer reviews for easyHotel Paddington London
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
89
197
186
63
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
89
197
186
63
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheathrow expressplace to sleepshort stayrooms are smallcouple of nightsoxford streetfew minutes walkhyde parktube stationensuitetelevision
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
281 - 285 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2015

You get what you pay for - but the staff make all the difference. It's the perfect affordable bolt hole in Central London. I wouldn't recommend the room to a couple, but for one person it's a good place to leave your bags, sleep and...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank I6148ZAjohne
Response from Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington LondonResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving such a kind review for us. Customer service is always our first priority and we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. I' ll definately share your feedback with the easyHotel Paddington Team. We...More

Reviewed 30 August 2015

Good location in london with close buses & underground but the bedroom was really small And in â lower ground. People woke us up at 3am & then the fire alarm at 4am... didnt like That place much sorryMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Raphaelle H
Response from Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington LondonResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback & we are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Fire Alarm are for customers health & safety & this is something on which we can't compromise. Due to one of the guest negligence it started...More

Reviewed 30 August 2015

Better than old street room I was in was ok but as usual tiny. Good price all the same for central london .free computer at reception to check in for flights etc.plenty of options for food drinks shoping within 2 minutes walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pullupyoursocks
Response from Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington LondonResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are pleased to know that you find our prices good to stay in central london & also liked our location and restaurants near us. We hope to see you again. Best Wishes, Zohaib Khan.

Reviewed 29 August 2015

Tidy hotel stairs only rooms tidy but could do with a shelf above bath room sink and in room as had to live out of suitcase. Fairly quite hotel except for cleaner starts early. No need to rush to get up for breakfast or to...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pauldark20
Response from Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington LondonResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a feedback for us on trip advisor. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel clean, tidy & quite. We appreciate that you liked our no breakfast concept as, we are a budget hotel & we don't...More

Reviewed 27 August 2015

If you want location, value, cleanliness but don't mind being in a tight space, this place is for you! The bright colors are bright. Really no need for a window since it looked at a brick wall. Think interior room on a cruise ship and...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rob H
Response from Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington LondonResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review for us. We are delighted to know that you liked our location & Cleanliness. You are also very right about the price we offer, we always try to offer prices which no one can beat. We look...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (214)
Room & Suite (124)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MatjazW
19 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Carlo S | Reviewed this property |
No kettle in the room, must be ordered and costs few pounds
1
Vote
Google Translation
Jochen S
27 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from bifinett | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is. I stored my luggage there free of charge, whereas at Easyhotel Earls Court there's a charge of £2 per case. Enjoy your holiday.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Window rooms are good as the air-con is a bit temperamental. Gives you the option of extra blast of fresh air."
Read review
"Don't bother paying extra for a window and try to avoid rooms next to the laundry cupboard!"
Read review
"get a room with window"
Read review
"Book a windowed room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing