We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

easyHotel Paddington London

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
easyHotel Paddington London
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

772 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 509: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I always go here the star for absolutely helpful, kind and friendly would always recommend to everyone. Rooms are very clean beds are comfortable really happy with the service Easy hotel all the way !

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mohammedmS1054MX
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Reviewed 1 week ago

The price is very low but the rooms are clean and extremely tiny. No small table, hangers, chair or shelve (not even in bathroom) to put any of your things. No room to pas the bed but to slide. Its fine for a very short stay with tiny luggage you have to keep your stuff in your suitcase. The location...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maartje P
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Maartje, We are always happy to receive feedback and suggestions from our guests as it helps us improve our quality and services. We are currently working on adding extra facilities to the rooms, so we hope to have you stay with us again and enjoy the improvements. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to easyHotel Paddington...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. If you have to choose between easyHotel Paddington and easyHotel Victoria, Paddington is a much better choice! Just keep in mind that it is a easyHotel, so I don't recommend it for a long stay. Choose room with a window. It is the same price as without and you avoid being in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana P
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Ana, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, here, at easyHotel Paddington! We are truly delighted to find out that you appreciate the concept and our staff. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sameer

Gillingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for two nights 28-30 December, was very basic and minimal but all we needed was somewhere to sleep and shower. Rooms were very small but clean and comfortable, staff very friendly. Only gripe would be that it's a bit noisy as no double glazing so had noise from the street, but it is London! Would stay again .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracie-Jayne-1973
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Tracie-Jayne, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for your feedback as it helps us improve our quality and services. Nevertheless, it is great to find out that you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to welcome you back shortly. Kind regards, Sameer

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was small and clean but the managment of the hotel was terrible! I visited it during a Christmas period and they were doing some constructions in another room. The sound was really loud so we had to wake up early every day. When we complained at the manager se had no idea what was going on and she...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinaaaa1
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Christina, We are extremely disappointed to find out that your stay with us fell short of expectations on this occasion. Your feedback has been passed on to the relevant department for investigation, as this is certainly not the standard we aim for. Nevertheless, we would like to thank you for all your feedback and we hope to welcome you...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was small but functional. As you might expect all extras, like drinks or tv remote came with a price but since my stay was a total of 6.5 hours it served the purpose. Great value accomdation with nno luxuries.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulcS9716FN
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you for choosing easyHotel Paddington for your stay in London and for sharing your experience. We are very happy to find out that the concept fitted around your needs and you got great value for money. Hopefully, we will have you as our guest again. Best wishes, Sameer

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice size room and shower room Very clean comfortable Reception were very helpful This was a lower ground room The only downside was it was very noisy from other guests and appliances and I'm sure I could hear the underground tubes. But apart from that it was one of the better easy hotel rooms I've stayed in.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garywG539FQ
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Gary, We are always happy to receive feedback and suggestions from our guests as it helps us improve our quality and services. Nevertheless, allow us to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to easyHotel Paddington in the near future. Have a Merry Christmas...

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Taking into consideration the excellent location and that this is a hotel room in London, then the room is good value for money although it is very small but has the necessary basics for a short stay in London.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank salama513
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing some of your precious time to share your experience. As you have highlighted above, the easyHotel rooms are compact, designed to meet basic needs and offer value for money in a very good location. We hope to have you as our guest again and wish you a Merry Christmas and all the best in...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 December 2016

very very small rooms and no lift which is not great and no where in the room ro even place a drink - if you could get one (they are available downstairs ) have to pay extra for tv remote and a hairdryer

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 124deen
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. As we are currently working on adding extra facilities to the rooms, all your suggestions are very welcomed and have been taken on board by the design team. We wish you a Very Merry Christmas and all the best in the New Year. Kind regards, Sameer

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 November 2016

This hotel is very convenient for Paddington Station and represents great value for money as the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The only issue is the rooms and bathrooms are tiny and if you pay for a room with a window you could well still be in a cellar room with no real natural light. If you're...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeManchesterUK
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Mike, We are always happy to receive feedback and suggestions from our guests as it helps us improve our quality and services. Nevertheless, allow us to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to easyHotel Paddington in the near future. Have a Merry Christmas...

198 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (190)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Paddington / Maida Vale
Tune Hotel - Paddington
Tune Hotel - Paddington
#275 of 1,080 in London
1,955 reviews
easyHotel Old St / Barbican
#626 of 1,080 in London
1,138 reviews
The Belvedere
#637 of 1,080 in London
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Norfolk Towers Hotel
#514 of 1,080 in London
976 reviews
Tudor Court Hotel
#773 of 1,080 in London
592 reviews
Dolphin Hotel
#599 of 1,080 in London
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Additional Information about easyHotel Paddington London

Address: 10 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QL, UK, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: €72 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your easyHotel Paddington London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Paddington Hotel London
London Easyhotel Paddington Hotel
EasyHotel Paddington London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel Paddington London staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Inverness, United Kingdom

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from easyHotel Paddington London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the accessible rooms are roomy and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles travel_evangelist, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We asked and paid for a view”
 of 5 bubbles Johngood2, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms overlooking the street”
 of 5 bubbles Okealany, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Asked for a quite room, given one on the lower ground floor, every few minutes a loud buzzing noise erupted. No idea what this was.”
 of 5 bubbles Johnston66UK, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Suggest 2nd or 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles CraigB325, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay