We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Disorganised - although there is a kitchen there are no implements to cook a meal, no pots/pans, no kitchen knives, no tea towel, etc etc. I asked for these on my first night nothing was done about it. I needed an iron, none in either...More
Management response:Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for choosing SOSienna Apartments Hammersmith.
We are truly sorry to learn about the experience and any shortcoming that you have had during your stay. We will certainly investigate this further and address this with the concerned departments immediately.
Please be assured...More
Apartment is nothing like the official picture it's very basic and in need of refurbishment. Construction work across the road and general noise of cars buses etc passing by will likely keep you awake. My apartment had no hot water only aware this morning; will...More
Management response:Responded 18 May 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are truly sorry to hear that you were unhappy and that you have decided not to stay with us again.
SO Sienna is currently in the midst of...More
As we arrived first of all, they want to give us a room on the 3rd floor, where there's no elevator in the hotel, also there are no air conditioning available and that floor is too hot because the corridor ceiling is equipped with overhead...More
Management response:Responded 13 May 2018
Thank you for choosing SO Sienna Serviced Apartments London.
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your visit to SO Sienna Hammersmith.
All our Apartments have Air Coolers and we are sorry to hear that the one in...More
So Sienna would rate as the worst hotel experience I have ever had in a first world country where we presume there are things in place to stop an establishment from presenting themselves as something it is not.
So Sienna was sold to us by...More
Management response:Responded 7 May 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us.
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your visit to SO Sienna Serviced Apartments.
This is certainly not acceptable and we will address this...More
I booked to go here and due to personal reasons had to cancel. The hotel states free cancellation so I thought it wouldn’t be a problem. How wrong was I....... the hotel still tried to take the money and when I contacted them they said...More
Response from rainbowbright23 | Reviewed this property |
I had over £500 taken from my bank account through Booking com by this hotel, 2 weeks before Christmas. They will not cancel the rooms I booked and refuse to see that they have done anything wrong. I cancelled the rooms with... More
I had over £500 taken from my bank account through Booking com by this hotel, 2 weeks before Christmas. They will not cancel the rooms I booked and refuse to see that they have done anything wrong. I cancelled the rooms with 24 hours of booking them due to unforeseen circumstances and my money was stolen the very next day.