We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Central Euston

Save
Traveller (176)
Room & Suite (107)
Dining (11)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
150
Price range
US$88 - US$246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Travelodge London Euston Hotel London
,
London Travel Lodge
,
London Travelodge
,
Travelodge London Central Euston
Location
United Kingdom > England > London
Reviews (1,991)
Filter reviews
1,932 results
Traveller rating
688
683
299
133
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
688
683
299
133
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff room super room travel lodge air con the lower ground floor quiet room budget hotel excellent location bus station family room early check convenient location night's sleep kings cross first floor an overnight stay coffee machine
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,932 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

There is no need to pre-book breakfast as the price is the same at check-in. Unlimited £8.95. The breakfast times are only shown in the terms and conditions and not on the booking confirmation. Mon-Fri 6am-10am. Weekends/BH 8am-12am. The weekend serving times were too late...More

Thank Tony L
Reviewed 1 week ago

Paid 140 for basic one night stay, no WiFi or breakfast included. On arrival staff looked professional but didn't seem interested. Check in was quick. Walking to my room the hallway carpet looked old and stained. Entered room and window was open, cold day so...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Rob D
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was disappointed in the facility. It definitely needs some attention to update and make itself welcoming and comfortable. The only positive aspect was the agent that checked me in and the proximity to the rail station.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank ajs544s
Reviewed 1 week ago

Standard room, smelled musty, in need of refurbishment (even the superior room our friends were staying in had the door frame peeling off). Expensive for the quality of the room, earliest check in is 3pm without paying even more for early check in.More

1  Thank Christopher H
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Central EustonResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our London Central Euston hotel. We are pleased to hear that you liked the hotels location however are sorry to learn that you did not find your room to be of great value. Feedback...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely well maintained hotel right outside Euston station. It would appear that it has recently been refurbished. From the lovely girl, Nuria, in reception to the people in the breakfast bar, we were made to feel welcome. Breakfast was very good, eat as much as...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank selvijeger
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kathleen H
13 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Lesley B | Reviewed this property |
Not exactly a restraint but you can eat here....
0
Votes
globetha
20 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Michael J | Property representative |
Yes
0
Votes
LincolnTravellers_12
25 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from MichelleM7183 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry late reply. I rang hotel direct with booking reference and requested a room at the back. It can by a bit noisy at the front especially as it’s straight opposite Euston station so it’s very busy
0
Votes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing