We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Signature Living

1,547 reviews
Save
Traveller (442)
Room & Suite (408)
Dining (53)
Overview
  • Excellent89%
  • Very good6%
  • Average1%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“bold street”(95 reviews)
“these apartments”(106 reviews)
“iconic apartment”(21 reviews)
Free Internet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Free Parking
Breakfast included
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,547)Write a Review
Filter reviews
1,535 results
Traveller rating
1,351
90
22
31
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,351
90
22
31
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbold streetthese apartmentsiconic apartmenthen doamazing nightliving areaon arrivaljacuzzi bathfantastic weekendbe booking againthe location is perfectcity centrevisiting liverpoolmember of staffvaultbirthdayps3
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,535 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Damp dirty. Nothing worked. Just like the movie hostel never slept a wink in fear of being murdered. No fire safety . Had one electric blow heater for 30 women. So dark we had to purchase torches from the pound shop. Disgusting .

Thank Cisshovis R
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Freezing cold, disgusting, dirty, mouldy are just a few of the words that spring to mind with this place. Never usually complain but spent my whole weekend complaining about the most awful package I have ever booked. If you’re looking for a great weekend in...More

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at the vault on bold street. The televisions, wifi and the karaoke didn’t work, it was freezing and the ceilings were leaking. Friends luggage got soaked and had to go out and buy new clothes. Rang the reception who sent a maintenance guy out...More

1  Thank Toni L
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Re 'vault' ing!! Stayed in the vault on bold street. Stay here at your peril. Absolutely shocking! Read and listen the reviews on this place because they are all true. Dark, dingy, smelly... Damp, unsafe... overall a terrible place to stay yet has so much...More

1  Thank kazaraki
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Iv just returned from 2 nights in the god awful place!! This is the absolute Pitt’s. We stopped in the vault which is under ground and is vile! The whole place stinks, the place is dirty! The beds were soaking with damp! We moved the...More

4  Thank nicola b
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456307
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (442)
Room & Suite (408)
Dining (53)
Pool & Beach (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
fayemckee
2 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Elizabeth Ann W | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, we were in the Vault. Email the hotel and ask, they will be happy to help. In the Vault all towels were supplied and we were offered fresh ones on the second day
0
Votes
488missg
15 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from cyo66 | Reviewed this property |
Personally I'd take my own after my experience. I'd also take a mirror with a light on, the girls eho stayed there, wete complaining it was so dark that they couldn't see to put make up on! Hope this has been some help xx
1
Vote
PreviousNext
12345610
Room Tips
"This is suitable for a gang sharing, not good for couples unless the men bunk up together and the women..."
Read review
"Would probably stay at the Hotel next time and not apartments."
Read review
"Donot have the vault upstairs might be ok"
Read review
"Morgan's Vault is perfect for large parties"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing