We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tiffany\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,446 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,446: English reviews
Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2015

Just spent a long weekend there. The downside was that the rooms need updating and that is in progress.but the upside was that the staff were wonderful and so helpful. The meals were really good and the location was perfect for us. We will be back and look forward to staying with you again. The entertainment was really good too....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Irene R
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I am glad you enjoyed the staff, the food and the entertainment. We are currently in the process of a huge refurbishment updating all of our bedrooms. Hopefully during your next visit we can offer you a newly refurbished room. We have a great location walking distance from...

Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

Came here on a trip and was very disapointed, the wardrobes doors were broke, the windows were dirty, the toilet was very loose and the shower door didnt close. Me and my husband came down to breakfast and we walked out because it wasnt very nice and went to a cafe down the road. Came down the next day and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Emma M
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry you were disappointed with your room. Had you have mentioned this to reception we could have changed your room for you. It would be helpful if you let me know what room you were in so I can raise your issued with our maintenance team....

Carlisle, England
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Having organised a group weekend break for 153 people, I was anxious that all ran smoothly during our weekend at Tiffany's and, aside from a couple of issues with some rooms that are awaiting refurbishment, I have to say that the whole trip was a great success. The food and entertainment were excellent and organisationally it couldn't have ran much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete B
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. It was a pleasure to welcome you all to Tiffany's and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Warmest Regards Kirsty Bottomley House Manager

hucknall
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Having looked at some of the reviews for Tiffany's we were dubious about what to expect however we were pleasantly surprised. Everything is on tilt, the floors, the stairs and when I put my spare change on the bedside cabinet it slid off onto the floor. The room itself other than having to walk uphill to bed was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hucknall_traveler
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to read you enjoyed the breakfast and entertainment. As we are quite an old hotel something's may have a slight tilt I am just glad you enjoyed the quirkiness and charm that is Tiffany's Hotel, We are however in the process of a...

Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

Our 4th year running fantastic 4 days . Staff all great pleasent polite kind and efficient. Food fresh hot well presented and always tasty . Housekeeping were great do a fantastic job . Entertainment each night free coach trip round the lights . We can't wait to visit again !!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tinkerbelle00007
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review, it was lovely to read. It is always a pleasure welcoming back our regular guests year after year, and I am so pleased to read that once again you have had a fantastic time and enjoyed our free coach trip down the illuminations. I...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Rooms numbers 2 & 10 are nothing like the pictures. My husband and I stayed there, room 2 stank of damp there was damp patches and holes in the wall the windows had not been cleaned for years and we had a power cut twice (not the hotel just the room). I asked to be moved so they moved us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheila s
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your room. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and I am so sorry we didn't achieve that this time around. We are currently in the process of refurbishing all of our rooms. If you do decide to...

Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 September 2015

First time at tiffanys,stayed at other hoels in blackpool but this surpasses all of them.Food was great,room brilliant,entertainment exceptional the trip round the illuminations finished our trip superbly,will certainly visit again

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gerald M
HowardC23, Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear guests. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the free trip around the illuminations. I will pass on your compliments to all of the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest Regards Kirsty Bottomley House...

Newtownards, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2015

reception and bar staff very friendly .only had the breakfast buffets which was very good .nightly entertainment was great and varied.we were dissapointed with the room (212) as i had requested a sea view room refurbed if possible only to find we were in one of the smallest hotel rooms i have ever stayed in.the room was very old and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jimb01010
Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

The hotel was really good and the food was excellent there was nightly entertainment well worth a visit would definitely go back I had a 3 night stay maybe next time will book in for week as they have some good deals on

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frankiemac22
Goole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Reception staff very friendly and couldn't have been more helpfull. Food very good and service really good. Entertainment was to a good standard. The room left a bit to be desired, damp patches on the wall and looked as if someone had been sick on the carpet, it needed a good steam clean. The bed was comfortable so did get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 102cynthia

455 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (411)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (85)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (210)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
#36 of 72 in Blackpool
966 reviews
0.4 km away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#46 of 72 in Blackpool
1,019 reviews
0.4 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 72 in Blackpool
2,974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Lyndene Hotel
Lyndene Hotel
#24 of 72 in Blackpool
1,287 reviews
0.6 km away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#33 of 72 in Blackpool
931 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#35 of 72 in Blackpool
3,730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range: €56 - €123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms on the front with sea view, quieter rooms at the south end of the building away from entertainment room”
 of 5 bubbles boyentrants, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a refurbished room”
 of 5 bubbles Elvisfan213, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Sea view I lovely”
 of 5 bubbles 530traceyr, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Sea View Rooms are worth the extra”
 of 5 bubbles Scarlettsdad, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Sea view rooms and location”
 of 5 bubbles Marie9495vl, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5