We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
5/11/2017 6/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    No3 B & B

    3 Kirby Road, Blackpool FY1 6EB, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    5/11/20176/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BlackpoolSee available hotels in Blackpool
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (1)
    Lyndene Hotel
    1,412 reviews
    #33 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    The Clarendon Showtel
    147 reviews
    #47 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    Royal Seabank Hotel
    958 reviews
    #23 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    Hotel Craig-Y-Don
    772 reviews
    #6 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    Overview
    • Excellent64%
    • Very good17%
    • Average0%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible7%
    12 Dec 2014
    “wants a good clean up”
    11 Nov 2014
    “Awful B&B”
    Bar/Lounge
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Lyndene Hotel
    1,412 reviews
    #33 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    The Clarendon Showtel
    147 reviews
    #47 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    Royal Seabank Hotel
    958 reviews
    #23 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    Hotel Craig-Y-Don
    772 reviews
    #6 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (41)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 41 reviews

    Reviewed 12 December 2014

    room was ok but cold, electric fault with light switch. told workers nothing done with it. owner used to have a dog and the place still smelled of dog. no cleaning was done when I was there, toilets showers unclean. need redecorated new bed ect...More

    4  Thank Blackcats1973
    Response from Susan B, Owner at No3 B & BResponded 14 January 2015

    Thank you for your second review. Unfortunately both reviews you have given us are no longer relevant as the hotel closed for business in October 2014 and these reviews were posted after that date, therefore it was not possible for you to have stayed there....More

    Reviewed 11 November 2014

    The rooms stunk of cigarettes the water was just about luke warm,there are dog hairs all over the hall way floors and the front step covered in cigarette butts,can't comment on the breakfast as we didn't want one after what we seen and only stayed...More

    6  Thank JACKKLAD
    Response from Susan B, Owner at No3 B & BResponded 15 November 2014

    Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we have not recently had any guests from the Swansea area. In fact we have not had any guests at all for the past 5 weeks as no3 is no longer in business, due to a series of personal...More

    Reviewed 14 October 2014

    We had booked to stay here and got an email through at 10.30am on the day we were supposed to be staying here to say it was overbooked but we had booked it at least 4 weeks prior to our stay. I spent a long...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    7  Thank June M
    Reviewed 5 October 2014 via mobile

    We stayed over a weekend and were very happy with how friendly the staff was. The location is great and the price of the rooms are cheap. The breakfast in the Morning was great. If I came with my children I probably stay somewhere else...More

    Thank Garreth B
    Reviewed 3 October 2014

    We were staing there last weekend. We didn't expect a lot by staying there, ( the price was tempting) we dacided to stay in this hotel and was that the vorst night in my life. As the all staff got completely drunk and had a...More

    2  Thank AGEE1986
    Response from Susan B, Owner at No3 B & BResponded 4 October 2014

    Regarding your disappointing review, I feel that your comments must be answered and the record set straight. Regarding the contact of the staff, the two that were mentioned now no longer work at the B & B as they were on a trial period and...More

    Lyndene Hotel
    1,412 reviews
    #33 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    The Clarendon Showtel
    147 reviews
    #47 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    Royal Seabank Hotel
    958 reviews
    #23 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    Hotel Craig-Y-Don
    772 reviews
    #6 of 73 hotels in Blackpool
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$20 - US$59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 9
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Lancashire >
    • Blackpool
    Add Photo Photos
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Royal Seabank Hotel
    958 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Hotel Craig-Y-Don
    772 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    The Clarendon Showtel
    147 reviews
    .20 km away
     
    Lyndene Hotel
    1,412 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    C Fresh Fish and Chips
    448 reviews
    .15 km away
    Coffee and Cake
    87 reviews
    .07 km away
    No. 97 Cafe Bistro
    75 reviews
    .14 km away
    Aquarius Cafetaria & Take Away
    53 reviews
    .08 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Blackpool Tramway
    6,817 reviews
    .25 km away
    Central Pier
    1,151 reviews
    .66 km away
    Ma Kelly's Central
    327 reviews
    .47 km away
    Paris Casino
    91 reviews
    .58 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from No3 B & B staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "all rooms were spacious"
    Read review
    "book in advance..."
    Read review
    "Ring up and discuss any needs you have with the staff they are always willing to help. I have mobility issues..."
    Read review
    "great place to stay"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing