We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lynmoore Guest House

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (17)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent90%
  • Very good8%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Breakfast included
Pool
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (275)
There are newer reviews for Lynmoore Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
248
23
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
248
23
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasure beachhot chocolate and biscuitsalarm clockshower geltea coffee etcparking spaceshort walklocation was perfectreturning next yearhome from homefresh towelsroom was spotlessvisit blackpoola lovely stayfamily roomlast weekendshort stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Lynmoore is in a quite street which is just a short walk from south pier end of blackpool, Mark was very pleasent and helpul, I saw someone mention that he kept appearing but i felt that helpful as least he knew we were going out,...More

Thank GlasgowAngelxx
Response from Lynmoore, Owner at Lynmoore Guest HouseResponded 25 January 2018

Hello Glasgow angel. Thank you for the positive feedback. Hope to see you all again soon. Regards Mark

Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here in September.. for the first time. And the rooms were very clean, tidy and well presented. The beds were so cosy and we had a lovely stay. The owner even gave us a parking space for the weekend and was very welcoming....More

Thank raddz1994
Response from Lynmoore, Owner at Lynmoore Guest HouseResponded 25 January 2018

Hi raddz1994. Thank you for the great comments. See you again soon hopefully. Regards Mark.

Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Mark the owner extremely friendly and very approachable, couldn't have help more. Family of 2 adults and one 31/2yr old, we stayed in room 4, double and single bed, ensuite shower, tv, tea/coffee etc making facilities, iron, alarm clock. Room spacious for the 3 of...More

Thank georginao965
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night only, family room was cosy and comfy, bedding was a big success with our daughter who thought it felt like velvet! We arrived on a wet horrible evening, We were able to park right outside. Mark was a pleasant...More

1  Thank Carol T
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

A faultless stay from start to finish so thank you for making our holiday one of the best in Blackpool Mark :)!! Mark the owner is such a true gentleman and a great host and if you want to stay somewhere nice, modern and clean...More

1  Thank Lucy M
Response from Lynmoore, Owner at Lynmoore Guest HouseResponded 25 January 2018

Hello and thank you for your kind words. Hope to see again soon. Regards Mark

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Blackpool
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Smoking rooms available, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Smoking rooms available, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (17)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TomMelMum
2 July 2015|
Answer
Response from Lynmoore | Property representative |
Hello. Thank you for your interest. Sorry. You will not have stayed with us as we do not have kitchenettes. Regards Mark.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"we had two rooms, both with double bed and single bed"
Read review
"Room 7 was lovely had a double and 2 single beds"
Read review
"Room one on the first floor is perfect with great views"
Read review
"Don't come if you want to sleep"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing