We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Visited here to stay over New Years weekend 2016. We had a family room which had a double bed and 2 single beds. Double bed was fantastic and comfy but sad to say the singles were awful to sleep on! Our room was spotless, bathroom...More
Spent one night here in December as part of a weekend away.
The hotel is in a great location - less than 10 minutes walk down into the main town.
The staff were welcoming and helpful and the rooms were what you expect from a...More
We paid upfront for 3 nights including breakfast between Christmas and New Year. I wish we hadn't paid upfront as we would have only stayed 1 night. Like many others before me,there were ok parts to the stay and bad ones. The parking for one...More
1 Thank kerryw767
Response from TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge HastingsResponded 3 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hastings Travelodge. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we...More
Just stayed one night and didn't have breakfast. Room clean and adequate with TV etc. Staff at this hotel are outstanding. Very friendly and helpful and in fact when I said I had a bad back they offered to change the room so I could...More
You have to pay for your parking yet it is free on the road, the breakfast is awful with no fried eggs for and quality of the food is poor. Clean bed with good pillows and a working TV albeit small. Bathroom is clean.More
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
2 Thank stephenplatts1956
Response from TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge HastingsResponded 20 December 2016
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you were not positively impressed by our bar/cafe breakfast quality during your recent visit to Hastings. However, we're pleased you enjoyed clean accommodation with good pillows. We will be sure to raise your feedback with...More
Response from tonyl77777 | Reviewed this property |
Hello, every room I have had in the hastings travelodge has had a bath and shower over the bath, Im not aware there are any rooms without a bath, however I recommend phoning them on 08719 846310. I hope this helps