We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
4/2/2018 5/2/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Bournemouth Westcliff Hotel

    Poole Road, Bournemouth BH2 5QU, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    4/2/2018 5/2/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
     4 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$75
    View Deal
    Traveller (85)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (13)
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good34%
    • Average13%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “car park” (205 reviews)
    “air con” (84 reviews)
    “meal deal” (43 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Free Parking
    Pool
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (1,578)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 1,564 reviews

    Reviewed today

    We were visiting family in Bournemouth and this was a very cheap price for a Saturday night stay, the room was on the ground floor but the only noise we heard was people going down for breakfast, which is to be expected, the fan on...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank MisterB1972
    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Dreadful. The Room and staff were ok. Breakfast was to order on Monday and it was rubbish. Most of the food was only warm and there were no sausages which arrived after I had finished. Very disappointing!!! Must do better!!!

    Thank George B
    Reviewed yesterday

    This was the worst room we've ever had in a Premier Inn; very small - smallest we've ever had in a Premier Inn and only fit to be used as a single, it was damp and dismal and smelled musty and unused. Presumably this room...More

    Thank Rhys W
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Adam B
    Response from PI_Bournemouth, Receptionist at Premier Inn Bournemouth Westcliff HotelResponded 1 week ago

    More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    1  Thank Oli T
    Response from PI_Bournemouth, Receptionist at Premier Inn Bournemouth Westcliff HotelResponded 1 week ago

    More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #3 Best Value Hotel in Bournemouth
    • #15 Family Hotel in Bournemouth
    • #17 Romantic Hotel in Bournemouth
    • #17 Business Hotel in Bournemouth
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 168
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Bournemouth Westcliff Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Bournemouth
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Bournemouth Westcliffe Hotel Bournemouth
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (85)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (13)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (55)
    Bathroom (3)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 66 hotels in Bournemouth
    Hallmark Hotel Bournemouth West Cliff
    2,011 reviews
    .25 km away
    Durley Grange Hotel
    428 reviews
    .43 km away
    New Westcliff Hotel
    512 reviews
    .45 km away
    The Croham Hotel
    428 reviews
    .48 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Da Mario
    580 reviews
    .10 km away
    Steam Vintage Tea Rooms
    220 reviews
    .31 km away
    Koh Thai Bournemouth
    1,075 reviews
    .31 km away
    Brewhouse & Kitchen Bournemouth
    196 reviews
    .44 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lower Gardens
    1,680 reviews
    .85 km away
    The Square
    522 reviews
    .86 km away
    Westbourne
    222 reviews
    .81 km away
    Lollipops Play Cafe Bournemouth
    90 reviews
    .69 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Azhar T
    11 December 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi there, apologies for our late response. I can confirm the responses are correct. We don't provide fridges I'm afraid but there is tea and coffee making facilities. I hope you enjoy your stay. Ricky
    0
    Votes
    Tania C
    31 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from preseason | Reviewed this property |
    mine did
    1
    Vote
    ClaireW940
    26 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from Clive H | Reviewed this property |
    you can park 3 minutes round the corner free on a public road !
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Choose a different hotel."
    Read review
    "If you have mobility problems ask for a room with a walk in shower"
    Read review
    "Rooms at the rear are a long trek, but very quiet."
    Read review
    "Ask for a high room they may be better than the brick wall view we had!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing