We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Woodgrove Lodge

    Woodgrove Lodge Gannel Road, Newquay TR7 2AG, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (3)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 10 September 2013

    very dated property. not as described. bedrooms very small. river view is glimpse between very large trees. very untidy and small dining room with dead plant pots outside window and last years christmas decorations hanging on old bar area. bedrooms have very dated decor with...More

    1  Thank DBruss
    Reviewed 8 May 2012

    Very clean, good value for money. Delicious breakfast!!

    Thank Lillie c
    Reviewed 20 September 2011

    booked this as a last minute suprise for my wifes birthday! big mistake! looked ok online in reality it was dirty,tired and very depressing. booked a double room,it was a cupboard almost with the smallest window ive ever seen! no double bed but 2 singles...More

    1  Thank delhampson
    Response from Ted O, Owner at Woodgrove LodgeResponded 23 November 2011

    We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience staying with us. Your review has been exagerated as to events. You booked at 9.30 the day of arrival and I phoned you to say we had a wedding on that day but would get...More

    The Scarlet Hotel
    1,623 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Mawgan Porth
    7.8 km
     
    White House Newquay
    129 reviews
    #1 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    0.6 km
     
    Watergate Bay Hotel
    1,472 reviews
    #2 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    5.2 km
     
    Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
    2,040 reviews
    #3 of 37 hotels in Newquay
    1.6 km
     
    About
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Woodgrove Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cornwall >
    • Newquay
    • Also Known As
    • Woodgrove Lodge Newquay, Cornwall
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 37 hotels in Newquay
    The Scarlet Hotel
    1,623 reviews
    7.80 km away
     
    Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa
    2,040 reviews
    1.57 km away
     
    Watergate Bay Hotel
    1,472 reviews
    5.21 km away
     
    White House Newquay
    129 reviews
    .61 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Box & Barber Coffeehouse
    147 reviews
    .66 km away
    Lakeside Cafe
    446 reviews
    .67 km away
    Pauline's Creamery
    351 reviews
    .66 km away
    The Central Inn
    410 reviews
    .67 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pirate's Quest
    409 reviews
    .59 km away
    Towan Beach
    98 reviews
    .84 km away
    Blue Reef Aquarium
    1,338 reviews
    .82 km away
    Asylum Entertainment
    42 reviews
    .76 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Woodgrove Lodge staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "go to a descent hotel."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing