We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good21%
  • Average5%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible8%
4 weeks ago
“Serafim Florea”
2 weeks ago
“Great Location and fantastic hosts!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (78)
There are newer reviews for Seascape Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
45
17
4
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
45
17
4
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Great place to stay if your going as a group. No curfew on the door so all night partying is no issue!! The staff were extremely helpful and friendly The breakfasts were £5.50 for a large and £4.50 for small(good portions!!) also the tea and...More

Thank Ghowe74123
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Me and my friends stayed here for a weekend it was are worst nightmare. We didnt expect much as it was only 30 pound sach but we was horrified. The room was so small for 4 people we couldn't move or get ready at the...More

1  Thank Katey5432
Response from Laney63, Owner at Seascape LodgeResponded 7 August 2013

I am very surprised that if you were that disappointed you didn't make a direct complaint, when i checked your profile i can find no details to place you in one of our rooms, this . this is one occasion when i feel you should...More

Reviewed 5 August 2013 via mobile

Clare and Andy make it worth coming to visit. If coming as a group I would definitely stay again. The rooms are a little cramped for six rugby players on a stag do but you get what you pay for! The whole building is spotlessly...More

Thank PhilipDKennedy
Response from Laney63, Owner at Seascape LodgeResponded 7 August 2013

Thanks for that and hope to see see you again.

Reviewed 14 June 2013

We stayed at Seascape as a base for our rugby tour for 22 guys. Andy and Clare are great hosts and we pretty much had the run of the Lodge including use of their well stocked bar and pool table as we waitied for the...More

Thank Matt-Emi2012
Reviewed 31 May 2013 via mobile

The owners are great. Very warm and welcoming . What you see is what you get. Very good breakfast. Great location, very close to the beach. Where they owners can arange you surf lessons. I would be more than happy to go back

Thank skybe2013
Response from Laney63, Owner at Seascape LodgeResponded 3 June 2013

We would love to see you back and thank you for the review

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$76 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$76 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Seascape Lodge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I enjoyed the high pressure showers."
Read review
"Nothing, room was excellent:)"
Read review
"Advise ground floor as had to climb four floors"
Read review
"All rooms clean and quite"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing